Dr. Charles Goodsite

Dentist

929 W Wise Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The Team does a great job, very thorough.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Cleanings with Bea are always good. She does a thorough job and has the comfort of the patient in mind. She makes sure that each patient gets the care they need. Dr. Goodsite does the same. He listens to concerns and helps make the best treatment plan possible.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and treatment !
Always a very positive experience when visiting the office.
R
3 weeks ago
Expectations for cleanings.
Cheryl is the lady who does my cleaning. And Beda is the lady that does my husband. We really happy with them. I appreciate that Cheryl listens to my teeth issues. And I love that she gives me a deep good cleaning. It feels so good to my teeth. We both love Dr. Goodsite, so far. He is friendly and easy to talk to. He seems to really care and listens. Thank You!
V
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Charles is very personable and always asks how you are doing. I feel very comfortable there.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
A patient of Dr Goodsite's for about 20 yrs. I trust him completely
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Had my teeth cleaned and the staff is great. The doctor looked at my teeth and was friendly and professional. I did not need any other services today, but when i do, this is where I will go.
C
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Goodsite is always looking out for the best interest of my teeth.
N
3 months ago
Great care givers
Beya and dr Goodsite are awesome at what they do.
K
3 months ago
Friendly & High Quality Work
I had a tooth break unexpectedly while at work one morning, and thankfully there was an opening to have it fixed during my lunch break. It was done quickly and the tooth felt seamlessly repaired. I had a very good experience for such a last minute appointment.