Dr. Charles Goodsite

Dentist

929 W Wise Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Appointments always on a timely basis. Staff courteous, friendly and professional. Have been going there for years and would highly recommend.
B
2 weeks ago
Thank you everyone in the office! Always
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
Dr. Goodsite came in and checked my teeth and gums. This was after I had X-rays and a cleaning. Everything was good.
J
2 weeks ago
Great quick and professional service.
Always a great dental experience.
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Goodsite's office for over 10 yrs. They're always very friendly, and very professional. Quality of the service is outstanding. They are the best !!
L
2 months ago
On time appointment,service was professional and friendly.
I was left with a positive feeling.l was recommended and will also.
L
2 months ago
I am well pleased with the professionalism I received on my first visit and will continue to be a patient. Super attitude all around .Really enjoyed going to the dentist . Dr. Goodsite was very informative and explicit. .
L
3 months ago
Dr Goodsite was recommended to me when I moved out here from Phoenix. I have always had a good experience, both with efficiency and dental care. I am glad they are my dental care providers.
W
3 months ago
Cleaning
Fast and professional
C
3 months ago
Excellent!
I was amazed how fast my problem was solved. Thanks to everyone in that office, they took my emergency very serious. I would recommend this dental office in a heartbeat.