Dr. Charles Goodsite

Dentist

929 W Wise Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Friendly and comfortable
I've been a patient of Dr.Goodsite for 25 years. He is very personable. Our family loves his staff.
R
6 days ago
I was extremely satisfied with my visit. My dental hygienist was extremely courteous and informative. She explained to me so many points regarding the home care of my teeth. I have not had such a thorough explanation of my problem areas and how to maintain the care of my teeth in order to keep them healthy. Dr. Goodsite was kind and thorough as well. I will definitely return to them for my future care. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service
Went there for my teeth cleaning and X-rays. The service was excellent and very detailed and enjoyable.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service
Went there for my teeth cleaning and X-rays. The service was excellent and very detailed and enjoyable.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Goodsite is an excellent dentist. He has been our family dentist for many years. The office is clean and the ladies at the front desk are always friendly and helpful. The hygienists are very thorough and also helpful with suggestions for maintaining healthy teeth. Every visit is a positive experience no matter what procedure Dr. Goodsite is performing. He takes care to make your experience a painless one. Congratulations on 25 years of excellent service!
Response from Dr. Charles Goodsite
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate the positive feedback!
A
2 months ago
My Visit
Dr Goodsite was very good..Also his assistant was very nice as well. I recommend that anyone who needs a Dentist, Please go to Dr. Goodsite . Very Pleased.
R
2 months ago
Dr Goodsite is the BEST!
Love him.. GREAT Dentist
T
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone listens well, and explains well. Friendly, punctual, considerate.
M
2 months ago
excellent dentist office.
I've been a patient for over 20 yrs. I wouldn't change a thing. I called for an emergency appointment. Problem? No with Dr. Goodsite.. Dr Goodsite was able to see me the next morning.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Each time I go in for my cleanings the staff of friendly, welcoming, and carry personal conversations. Some dentists have you waiting 30 minutes+ after you scheduled appointment, but Dr. Goodsite has always gotten me in the chair within a reasonable wait.