Dr. Charles Goodsite

Dentist

929 W Wise Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Procedure Visit
Dr. Goodsite and staff are always kind and reassuring when I'm in the chair.
N
5 days ago
Quality service and outstanding customer service
I needed to change dentists after 22 years with the same doctor - and right out of the gate I needed a new crown. I was a bit nervous - but they could have not made me more comfortable, or taken better care of my teeth than they did. I'm very happy with Dr. Goodsite and his staff. I would recommend them to anyone in the area.
S
6 days ago
Everyone in this office is the absolute best they can be at what they do. I've been a patient for 25 years and they are just top-notch!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
I love it, nurses and doctor are awesome 👏
S
1 month ago
I always leave with a smile.
I always have a great experience at Dr. Goodsite's office. I mostly appreciate any question of mine is always answered clearly. After all it is my mouth and my teeth are there!
J
1 month ago
I honestly appreciate the patience given to me as I am very anxious about the dental visits. Everyone is welcoming and calming.
M
2 months ago
My son Malakai went for his first checkup at the age of 3. I couldn’t be more pleased with the way they handled my son they were so gentle and made the visit fun for him.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Nancy is very friendly and professional.
W
2 months ago
It was great that you were able to see me today for the pain I was experiencing. Dr. Goodsite was very concerned and did a good job of checking any problems. He was more concerned than I was.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist ever for 16 years and counting
I have always hated the dentist, but Dr. Goodsite is different. Not only did he transform my horrible teeth to a beautiful smile, but he was extremely gentle, encouraging, and forthcoming with information throughout the entire process. Over the years I have slacked a lot with my appointments and he does not judge...he just takes care of me. He is a great dentist and a truly nice guy. I hope he never retires.
Response from Dr. Charles Goodsite
Thank you for the wonderful review! You've been a great patient! We appreciate you sharing your experience!