Dr. Charles Goodsite

Dentist

929 W Wise Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Always great service
Dr Goodsites’ staff are always pleasant & professional. Nancy is super friendly & thorough. Never worry about if I am getting honest advice or treatments on my teeth. Would recommend office & staff to anyone needing dental services.
M
3 weeks ago
The dentist office above all others
Sheryl is my dental hygienists! Could not be friendlier and more professional. Always makes teeth cleaning painless. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I have been going to Dr. Goodsite for many years. I have always been happy with the results of my visits. The staff is warm, friendly, helpful and polite.
J
1 month ago
Perfect, As Always
Regular checkups as well as all other services have never, in over 20 years, been anything but perfect. Please consider Dr. Goodsite and all of his staff to be your go-to dentist!
C
1 month ago
As Always a great experience
Part of my tooth fell out so I had to get that fixed! I call Wednesday evening and got in Thursday morning. As I have no real insurance Dr Goodsite explained the options I had to fix the tooth. He put in a temporary crown and will put in the proper crown in two weeks. I have been going to Dr.Goodsite for many years and always leave feeling great about the visit. The staff at the office are lovely people-all of them! Professional and friendly and helpful and kind.
M
1 month ago
I am pleased with everyone... they are helpful, polite, concerned, gentle (I have TMJ, right side of jaw), keep us well informed & make good suggestions for our care of our aging teeth😁 I have one small suggestion, and that’s to Please & Thank you have some type of pillow roll (that can be wrapped with plastic (health & cleanliness) for a patient’s neck & back (to ease pain). If it cannot be done, then please send me a reminder with my dental reminder to bring my own. Thanking all ya’ll... Marty DB I have no complaints & appreciate coming to your Dental Office.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional
The staff and Dr. Goodsite are very polite and courteous.. They are the best dental practice so far in my experience..
B
1 month ago
Always the best.
Been going to this office for more than 35 years and have never had a bad experience for myself or my children.
L
2 months ago
Patient for many years
I have been a patient for many years and will continue to keep coming back. I really never have to wait long and think all the hygienists do a good job cleaning my teeth. Luckily I haven't needed any dental work in years, but when I have, I was satisfied with Dr. Goodsite.
R
2 months ago
Always a good experience