Dr. Charles Goodsite

Dentist

929 W Wise Road

Schaumburg, IL 60193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great care givers
Beya and dr Goodsite are awesome at what they do.
K
3 days ago
Friendly & High Quality Work
I had a tooth break unexpectedly while at work one morning, and thankfully there was an opening to have it fixed during my lunch break. It was done quickly and the tooth felt seamlessly repaired. I had a very good experience for such a last minute appointment.
D
1 week ago
Always high quality service
Beside the excellent staff and friendly atmosphere the most important qualitiy of Dr. Goodsite’s practice is his conservative approach to my dental care. I haven’t been there as often as I should but that’s changing. I gladly drive the 45 miles from my home in Oswego. Dave Cechner
N
1 week ago
GREAT
Great staff, great doctor, thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I love it!
M
2 weeks ago
Bi-Annual Cleaning
I have been going to Dr. Goodsite's office for more than 15 years and I couldn't be happier. Great people to be around. Always feel like family when I go to the office. Awesome staff and wonderful people. I would highly recommend them for you and your family.
Response from Dr. Charles Goodsite
Thank you for the wonderful review, we appreciate it!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional and friendly experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Caring service with a personal touch
Been seeing Cheryl and Dr Goodsite for years and finally both my sons are old enough for their cleanings. Cheryl does a great job with our kids and keeps them occupied while parents get cleanings too!
S
2 weeks ago
Great visit always!! Keep the good work 👏.
R
1 month ago
Always a highly professional and quality experience
It may have been just the normal 6 month check and cleaning but, as always the staff is always friendly personal and professional. I appreciate the tips and suggestions to maintain my dental health.Its takes a great team to have a successful practice and Dr. Goodsite pulled a great one together