Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
They always "clean" me out.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient since Dr. Puglisi first took over the practice. His friendly, calm, reassuring manner makes the dental work go by quickly and relatively painless. He is thorough in both his explanation and his work. He makes sure you understand what your options are and the best way to go about the dental work. His staff is just like him...friendly, warm and caring. I fell like I'm visiting friends....not the dentist. I never wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Puglisi and his staff.
R
1 month ago
Great dentist.
Fixed my tooth. Just one word, “painless”.
D
2 months ago
Despite a busy schedule, Dr. Puglisi always delivers expert care that is personal and compassionate. Sadly, Lisa will be leaving--they make such an excellent team. Janet is the absolute best receptionist-- she makes you feel like you're visiting family, not "the dentist." Many thanks and Best of 2020! DM
D
2 months ago
Despite a busy schedule, Dr. Puglisi always delivers expert care that is personal and compassionate. Sadly, Lisa will be leaving--they make such an excellent team. Many thanks and Best of 2020! DM
B
2 months ago
Great professional service
Dr. Puglisi and this staff are always courteous, professional and extremely skilled.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service, friendly & professional.
I have been a patient for approximately 10 years. Pam is always very thorough in cleaning my teeth. You can tell Dr. Puglisi loves what he does and is a master at fixing people's teeth. The service is great and the staff is friendly and responsive.
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Never thought I'd say that about going to a dentist! However, Dr.Puglisi and his staff are always so pleasant and helpful.
J
3 months ago
Love this office
I have been coming to Dr. Puglisi for a few years now. Everyone on the staff is welcoming, fun, and relaxed - they make going to the dentist a breeze. I am a 100% satisfied customer.
M
3 months ago
High quality and always professional
Dr. Puglisi and his staff are always friendly and professional.