Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Quick, painless, and feels perfect...
There is little you can say positive about having a cavity and getting a filling (or two) ... until now. It was painless and comfortable, professional and as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist could ever be!!
T
2 weeks ago
I went to Dr Puglisi for a second opinion, he was honest about what my needs were. I took his advice about what to do. I have been with my dentist for 25 years. If I were to switch dentists I would use Dr. Puglisi.
M
3 weeks ago
Great
Great with the kids the whole staff
C
3 weeks ago
Always the best service and experience by far.
R
3 weeks ago
The best experience you can have ... at a dentist !
Dr. Puglisi and his staff are professional, caring, and attentive. As a new patient, all I can say is that I am sorry I didn't come here sooner. Everything they did was with the upmost care and attention - nothing but best - - and that's even with having a cavity! I am certain to be a life long patient and couldn't be more pleased!
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional and highly recommended
R
1 month ago
High quality, professional and caring
Dr. Puglisi and all of the staff are always friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Puglisi takes the time to explain what he is doing and why and provides high quality service every time.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional, and very very friendly. Janet is so awesome!
Being very honest, I had my first cleaning with Gabby. Previously I had all of my cleanings with Pam. They are both very good at their jobs and very friendly and kind. I do have to say that my experience, pain wise, was so so much better with Gabby. I realy like her way of doing things. So sorry for my next visit she will be on maternity leave. But I will keep coming back because I love Dr. P and Janet. Thank you so much! Will recommend you to all of my friends for sure.
J
1 month ago
Great Visit as Usual
Dr.Pugliese has an excellent practice with great people around him. Appointments are on time with little or no waiting. Dr. Pugliese is an amazing pain free dentist, personable, and always inquires about family. I always leave an appointment feeling special...
J
1 month ago
Highest level of service from the entire staff who are professional and courteous.
I have been a patient of Dr. Pugliese for almost twenty years. Over the years we both moved in opposite directions so I decided to try another dentist for convenience. I learned the hard way that convenience is not worth substandard care. He's an amazing dentist and worth the commute!