Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly office
Everything explained to me.....all staff was very friendly and informative. Dr. Puglisi explained in detail my issues. He put me at ease.
R
2 weeks ago
The best!!
Dr Puglisi and staff are the most caring, honest and dedicated practice. I usually don't love going to the dentist, as I'm sure most people would agree, but they make the experience as pleasurable as possible. I would highly reccomend Dr. Puglisi to everyone, especially anyone who needs a little TLC during a dentist appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone in the office was very helpful and so nice !
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional professionalism
I was visiting friends in the area and had an emergency dental problem that needed to be taken care of and my friends recommended their dentist, Dr. Puglisi. He was wonderful. Very caring and reassuring. His staff is also wonderful. He was able to see me on short notice and I was very impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr. Puglisi.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
After randomly breaking a tooth, Dr. Puglisi’s office accommodated me the same day for an appointment. Dr. Pugilisi made my experience very comfortable and very quick. My bonded tooth looks beautiful; you would never know it was a repair. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Service
The Dental Hygienist was amazing and informative and the office Manager, Janet was spectacular. I highly recommend to anyone in search of an honest, caring and informative dentist. Dr. Puglisi is the best of the best!
S
1 month ago
Review
Excellent care, very gentle and very nice people
P
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Professional, curtious, overall always a great experience!
R
1 month ago
A Great Team; Professional and Friendly.
Today when I drove home from my check up, I left with a such a very good feeling. I am so truly happy that I have Dr. Puglisi and I look forward to my next visit with him. He is a Gentleman. A very Talented, Caring, and Excellent Dentist . . . Amazing; the very Best!
J
1 month ago
High quality service!!!
Not a fan of pain and there was zero when filling in cavities. Things looked professional and as if there wasn’t a problem in the first place!