Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always a pleasure!
Never thought I'd say that about going to a dentist! However, Dr.Puglisi and his staff are always so pleasant and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Love this office
I have been coming to Dr. Puglisi for a few years now. Everyone on the staff is welcoming, fun, and relaxed - they make going to the dentist a breeze. I am a 100% satisfied customer.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality and always professional
Dr. Puglisi and his staff are always friendly and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Shows Concern
Dr. Puglisi and his staff always show a personal concern for my well being. They are friendly and supportive, as well as professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff
I've been going to Dr. Puglisi for about 3 years now and have only nice things to say about everyone - Dr. Puglisi is very gentle - tells you everything that he is doing while he's working on your teeth. The staff is very professional and friendly - I'm very pleased with Dr. Puglisi and the entire staff and will continue to go to him for all my dental needs.
L
1 month ago
We have been with Dr Puglisi since the beginning. We moved from Merrick and still travel miles to see him. We will not give him or his staff up. THE BEST!
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Puglisi and his staff consistently provide a warm, friendly atmosphere with absolute excellence in dental care!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Puglisi is a professional person. He doesn't try to get you to do anything on your teeth that is not needed. His Hygienist is wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Incredibly Caring and Efficient
Always friendly with a smile and everyone else is constantly doing their job best as they can. My teeth were white and shiny leaving me feeling confident.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Puglisi and his team are wonderful! He re-cemented a gold onlay for me rather than immediately jumping to a cap/crown or an unnecessary(as of now) root canal procedure. He was very thorough; explained what he planned to do, and kept me informed each step of the way.