Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Usually hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Puglisi made me feel comfortable and at ease. He also does great work
K
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff šŸ˜‰
R
7 days ago
Great dentist, highly recommend
Dr Puglisi is a caring and professional dentist. I always put off going and do not love having to go to the dentist. He makes each visit easy. His staff is wonderful too. I highly recommend him as a family dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
I couldn't believe how easy my visit went. The two filling replacements went amazingly quick and painless. Everyone on staff, and of course Dr. Puglisi,are pleasant and attentive. What more could you ask for?
D
2 weeks ago
Great office - Friendly staff
No one likes to go to the dentist but if you have to go - Dr. Puglisi's office is the dentist to go to - friendly staff - my appointment is always on time and no complaints about the work - no pain - Yay!!
D
3 weeks ago
Smile on Brightly !
Very fine dental office! Top quality service with a smile ( and a straight one at that !). Lovely, cheerful staff that run on time and really care. I had my 1st exam and cleaning and all went painlessly and smoothly ! Highly recommended !!
K
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience!
Dr. Puglisi was recommended to me by a family member and Iā€™m so glad she did! What a warm, welcoming environment and staff! It was a very comfortable and clean office with a wait time of 5 minutes, max. The doctor was very helpful and gave me all the information/reassurance I needed during and after my dental procedure. Highly recommend!!
P
4 weeks ago
very good...thanks.
M
1 month ago
My Dental Visit's!
Dr. Puglisi and his office our the best!!! Would and have recommended him to so many people!
R
1 month ago
Great dentist.
Dr. Puglisi and entire office are excellent. I always recommend his office to friends and family.