Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Prompt, courteous, and efficient
The very best in dental care with personal and professional attention! This practice truly functions as a team. It's not easy to make a dental visit comfortable and/or pleasant, but Dr. Puglisi and staff manage to do it!!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful as always.
Just a great dentist. Great staff always clean and very professional.
V
1 week ago
It was one of the best experiences I had in a long time from making my appointment to having a cavity filled. Very prompt and didn't even feel any pain I would highly recommend this office to my friends and family.
Wonderful caring man explain everything that was going to be performed and very caring.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
Dr Puglisi is meticulous about his wk amd it's shows on my smile His attention to details and making his patients feel comfortable is incredible
X
3 weeks ago
Need to add a few strippers to the staff. Otherwise the service is great.
D
3 weeks ago
Top notch!
Dr. Puglisi and his staff are friendly, prompt and professional.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional office
My family has been going to Dr. Puglisi's office for years. We are very comfortable with Dr. Puglisi and his entire staff. Our teeth are happy!
P
1 month ago
There for a cleaning, as always, professional, friendly, ( and patient, as I am a coward!)
Love the office, from check in to check out. Dr Puglisi has the finest in the county. Everyone, especially Dr. Puglisi is patient and makes the dental experience easy, and he is the first dentist to do that for me. The office is alway immaculate.
P
2 months ago
Great every time
All went well. Everyone is great. Wish they were closer to either work or home. Thanks again!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly office
Everything explained to me.....all staff was very friendly and informative. Dr. Puglisi explained in detail my issues. He put me at ease.