Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Exceeds Expectations once again
The entire office made me feel comfortable during these insane times. The Quality of service provided was exceptional (hygienist (Lourdes), front desk (Janet), and - of course - Dr P)!
J
5 days ago
Dr. Puglisi and his staff are amazing!
My family all go to Dr. Puglisi, he is a valuable trustworthy asset to have as a Dentist. He's not your average Dentist, his thoroughness and superior results show why! He uses quality materials and doesn't take shortcuts and always has your best interests! The office is spotless and his staff are extremely friendly and courteousness (Love Janet).
G
5 days ago
Great office
My wife and I both had cleanings which were one of the best and thorough we have experienced. Pam is terrific. Dr. Puglisi is honest and conservative. The office is spotless.
J
3 weeks ago
For the whole family!
Dr. Puglisi has such a fantastic, comforting way with my children, my husband and I both switched to his practice. At my recent emergency visit, he and his caring and curteous staff (Janet is always smiling!) followed excellent safety Covid-19 protocols. Highly recommended!
L
4 weeks ago
Top notch work. All areas covered well.
N
4 weeks ago
Would Highly Recommend!
Dr. Puglisi and his staff were extremely friendly and professional during our first visit. My daughter cracked her tooth and he not only made her feel at ease with the procedure, but he and and his staff explained the process of fixing her tooth to me every step of the way. Both Dr. Puglisi and his dental assistant chatted with my daughter during the procedure and ensured that she was comfortable. The office is extremely clean and they take the COVID procedures very seriously. I would highly recommend Dr. Puglisi!
R
2 months ago
The Best Dentistry in Long Island . . .
My visit today was another challenge but Dr. Puglisi, as always, made it all so easy. Dr. Puglisi’s work is amazing; talented he is with gentleness and incredible skill in his work. I have complete trust in him; I feel at home in his chair. A brilliant Dentist with an excellent team; special thanks to Janet and Laurie for the great job they do!
J
2 months ago
Professional and great cleaning
Great professionalism. Staff made sure to follow proper procedures following COVID-19. Amazing and thorough cleaning!
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Extremely Professional
Our family has been going to Dr Puglisi's office for approximately 14 yrs and there staff has always been courteous, appreciative, and always accommodating on every visit! Thanks For Keeping our teeth always clean and intact! George, Marie,, Grace and Georgia G
A
2 months ago
Da Man
Dr. Puglisie‘s team in hospitality impeccable. They will make you feel welcome and at home. The only thing left for them to give out is may be a cocktail, an espresso and maybe a slice of pizza. Kind regards, Mr. Andrè Sarkissian From Queens