Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Simply the best.
J
5 days ago
Quality Dentistry
Dr. Puglisi, Any procedure that he has done, he takes his time and make sure that I am in no discomfort. his staff very professional. Very clean office and makes you feel welcome.
L
6 days ago
Doesn’t Get Any Better
As always, from the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile, the entire staff is very attentive to detail and comfort. Dr Puglisi takes the time to make sure everything is explained and answers all questions happily.
M
3 weeks ago
Love you all!
A
1 month ago
Professional, personalized, and stazebof the art
My husband and I travel hundreds of miles for our dental appointments with Dr. Charles Puglisi because his staff is efficient and friendly and Dr. Puglisi is highly skilled and offers state of the art dental care.
G
2 months ago
So accommodating!
Needed an appointment and tried successfully for the same day. Very lucky indeed!
L
2 months ago
Quick, painless, and feels perfect...
There is little you can say positive about having a cavity and getting a filling (or two) ... until now. It was painless and comfortable, professional and as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist could ever be!!
T
2 months ago
I went to Dr Puglisi for a second opinion, he was honest about what my needs were. I took his advice about what to do. I have been with my dentist for 25 years. If I were to switch dentists I would use Dr. Puglisi.
M
2 months ago
Great
Great with the kids the whole staff
C
2 months ago
Always the best service and experience by far.