Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
hello, my experience was excellent and i enjoyed the friendly atmosphere.Because of the corona virus my prayers are for all the staff of doctor paglisie and doctor paglisis and especually Janet. I have always had tremendous respect for everyone there especually the doctor.I pray for your health and happiness ..
T
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
Professional and friendly. The best dentist and dental office I have ever gone to. Dr. Puglisi is a great dentist.
A
3 months ago
Always the best
Dr. Puglisi is always professional and kind. The best dental care you I have for Me and my family
D
3 months ago
My favorite Dentist
I recently moved out of state - and noticed a cavity on a front tooth and was glad Dr Puglisi’s office fit me in - because I definitely didn’t want to leave it to chance with an unknown dentist. You can’t even tell I had a cavity there. He took the time to match the bonding perfectly. That’s why I made it a point to coordinate my schedule to see him. He and the office are always so professional, pleasant and polite. My favorite dentist of all my dentists in the past 60 years💕
J
3 months ago
They always "clean" me out.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient since Dr. Puglisi first took over the practice. His friendly, calm, reassuring manner makes the dental work go by quickly and relatively painless. He is thorough in both his explanation and his work. He makes sure you understand what your options are and the best way to go about the dental work. His staff is just like him...friendly, warm and caring. I fell like I'm visiting friends....not the dentist. I never wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Puglisi and his staff.
R
4 months ago
Great dentist.
Fixed my tooth. Just one word, “painless”.
D
5 months ago
Despite a busy schedule, Dr. Puglisi always delivers expert care that is personal and compassionate. Sadly, Lisa will be leaving--they make such an excellent team. Janet is the absolute best receptionist-- she makes you feel like you're visiting family, not "the dentist." Many thanks and Best of 2020! DM
D
5 months ago
Despite a busy schedule, Dr. Puglisi always delivers expert care that is personal and compassionate. Sadly, Lisa will be leaving--they make such an excellent team. Many thanks and Best of 2020! DM
B
5 months ago
Great professional service
Dr. Puglisi and this staff are always courteous, professional and extremely skilled.