Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Dr Puglisi knows just how to handle any problems that come up in your mouth. He does it promptly and painlessly. I recommend him 100%
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and the Best Staff, Lovely and Clean Office !
Dr. Puglisi is an Excellent Dentist, who is Talented and gives Exceptional Care. He makes you feel so very comfortable and safe during a challenging procedure.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended! Great cleaning!
D
2 weeks ago
Top Quality from start to finish
Let's just say that I have not been the most diligent with regards to my dental car for the past "100 years". So with a little embarrassment and spousal pushing I made an appointment with Dr. Puglisi. My entire famiily had seen him in the past. So from the front desk staff, to my X-rays, to my cleaning and consult and exam by Dr. Puglisi, I was put at ease immediately. I was explained everything prior to it being done. My cleaning was performed gently and efficiently. Dr. Puglisi reviewed my X-rays and advised me of his recommended treatment plan.I felt extremely comfortable from start to finish. Dr. Puglisi and his staff were friendly, calming, welcoming and the utmost professionals my entire visit. I could not recommend this office enough.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Dr Puglisi and his staff always make the visit as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
G
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Puglisi is a true professional. He is excellent at his job and makes you feel at ease on the chair. I highly recommend this dentist.
A
1 month ago
The best dentist ever! :)
5 star Dentist and staff!! Great teeth cleaning too! Dr Puglisi is the best and have been going to him for 15++ years. I am grateful for such a great dentist that keeps my teeth in great shape! I would highly recommend Dr Puglisi always!
S
2 months ago
Why go anywhere else?!?! Wonderful on all counts.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dear Dr. Puglisi, Thank you so much for the amazing job you did repairing my tooth and for sparing me from a root canal. I know the damage was near the root and you told me I might experience some sensitivity, but I'm happy to say I've had no discomfort whatsoever. You have performed quite a few major dental procedures on me over the years, yet I have never had one minutes pain or discomfort during or after any procedure. You are an incredibly talented doctor, with a wonderful staff of true professionals. My family and I are lucky we found you. Sincerely, Lori Zaveckas
N
2 months ago
When the corner of one of my front teeth broke off I called Dr. Puglisi's office.I received an appointment for the same day.Dr. Puglisi filled the tooth.Now you can't tell that it was ever broken.It didn't take long and certainly didn't hurt while it was being worked on.Everyone in the office is friendly and it's a pleasure to go there.