Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Dr Pulglisi is a wonderful dentist with a great chair side manner
D
2 weeks ago
Another great visit!
Timely, professional and welcoming. Our grown children introduced us to Dr Puglisi years ago and we are grateful they did. This is what every professional service should be like 😊
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Always a pleasure. Very professional and I’m always seen right away when I come.
P
1 month ago
Unbelievable experience!!!!!!!
well they did it again. Fast professional service is always what to expect when coming here . Dr pugilsi and staff are wonderful. They make dental visits easy and affordable. thanks again for another fantastic experience 💯☑️👍🏻
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Puglisi is the BEST dentist I have ever been to. His office is the cleanest of any medical practice I go to. The staff is friendly and the most helpful for billing and scheduling. Janet greets you with a smile and is so pleasant! There is never a wait of more than a few minutes. Dr. Puglisi is confident, attentive to his patient's needs, and keeps you informed about the procedure. His hygienists clean your teeth without the usual pain and his assistants are amazing as well. Due to all of the above reasons I bring my children and put them under Dr. Puglisi' s care. Considering my personal history as a child going to a sadistic, nasty dentist or having to go to a participating dentist in a mediocre dental plan, it is comforting knowing that my children are safe.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
I've been going to Dr. Puglisi office for many years. The staff is professional and courteous. I leave with my mouth feeling brand new. They also explain what they are doing while you're in the chair. I look forward to many more years of service there.
G
2 months ago
Old Man/New Patient
After 30 years with my previous dentist who chose to retire, my friends and wife convinced me that Dr. Puglisi would be my best choice for a new dentist. Admittedly, I am a wimp when it comes to dental treatment and was extremely anxious about the thought of new people in my mouth. Well, my anxiety was quickly relieved as I met the new hygienist. The entire staff is friendly. The hygienist and doctor were both gentle and caring. They were as good if not better than my previous dental care givers. It took one visit for me to realize that everyone was right - this is where I belong. I highly recommend Dr. Puglisi.
R
2 months ago
Always perfect service
As a provider myself I have to take the time and say Dr. Puglisi is just a great Dr in every aspect. He is professional, friendly caring and like everyone wants amazing dental work. I've been to many dentists but since I've met Dr puglisi I have no reason to look any further. I have recommended him to many of my own patients. I have absolutely no personal or medical relationship to him. He is just an amazing person and dentist. You should really try him. Im sure you will love him and if you dont you can right a bad review on me. Lol
K
2 months ago
Very professional, but most of all very kind.
I am not a fan of going to a dentist, I was very nervous this morning and I made myself get an upset stomach just thinking about it and thinking about the unknown. I was treated with such kindness and Dr. Puglisi made me feel that I was in good hands and I was. I told him that I needed sweet air and I was given it. I was in no pain at all and he explained to me step by step what he was doing. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. As my daughter is the one that told me of him, even my grandchildren love him (Dr. Charlie) they call him. The receptionist is so lovely and caring as well, she too explained everything to me. Dr. Puglisi’s assistant was so professional as well and very caring about how I was feeling. Thank you all! Karol
T
2 months ago
a job well done
I was very happy with my appointment