Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Puglisi and his team are wonderful! He re-cemented a gold onlay for me rather than immediately jumping to a cap/crown or an unnecessary(as of now) root canal procedure. He was very thorough; explained what he planned to do, and kept me informed each step of the way.
J
3 months ago
Had to see Dr. Puglisi on short notice because of a suspected tooth problem. I was very happy to be seen, examined, and treated promptly. Dr. Puglisi and his staff are very caring about their patients.
A
3 months ago
Always the best
The most professional and friendly staff that you can ever have
M
3 months ago
Excellent patient care.
A
3 months ago
One of the best cleaning I ever had. The staff was very friendly.
A
3 months ago
My favorite doctors office
Great time seeing everyone in the office Good experience with Michael !
P
4 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff
I am pleased with the time and care the staff took with me. The hygienist and dentist answered my questions comprehensively and I never felt rushed. I would recommend.
B
4 months ago
Great professional service
Dr. Puglisi was extremely professional, explained everything that he was going to do and it was quite painless filling one of my cavaties. Everyone working in the office is very nice and courteous.
M
4 months ago
Professional
I didn’t have an appointment but called in the a.m. because a tooth and gum was aching all night. So I asked if Dr. Puglisi could squeeze me in today. Janet answered the phone as friendly as she always is. I told her my story and she immediately accommodated me with a 1p.m.appointment. I was received with smiles. X-rays were taken, the dr. examined the tooth and proceeded. I had particles stuck under him causing irritation. All was corrected in no time. I have been going to Dr. Puglisi for years and have always been pleased with his work and his staff. .
B
4 months ago
Most professional and caring
Dr. Puglisi provides professional, kind, and effective dental care. His office staff is completely competent, friendly, and helpful to patients who need extra attention.