Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent care, very gentle and very nice people
Great staff and care
S
2 months ago
Best Root Canal I've ever had - no joke!
I had an emergency root canal done by Dr. Puglisi and his staff. Not only did I not feel any pain AT ALL, but his staff made me feel at ease and took great care of me.
V
2 months ago
Unbelievable care. I love Dr. Pugliese and his staff
Dr. Pugliese and his staff care about their patients. They take their time making sure the patient is comfortable and explain everything that will happen from start to finish. I highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Professional, top notch dentist
Dr. Puglisi and his staff are always so polite and professional. The office is always immaculate and the appointments are always met in a timely fashion. I wouldn’t go to any other dentist in the area!!!
K
5 months ago
hello, my experience was excellent and i enjoyed the friendly atmosphere.Because of the corona virus my prayers are for all the staff of doctor paglisie and doctor paglisis and especually Janet. I have always had tremendous respect for everyone there especually the doctor.I pray for your health and happiness ..
T
5 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
Professional and friendly. The best dentist and dental office I have ever gone to. Dr. Puglisi is a great dentist.
A
5 months ago
Always the best
Dr. Puglisi is always professional and kind. The best dental care you I have for Me and my family
D
5 months ago
My favorite Dentist
I recently moved out of state - and noticed a cavity on a front tooth and was glad Dr Puglisi’s office fit me in - because I definitely didn’t want to leave it to chance with an unknown dentist. You can’t even tell I had a cavity there. He took the time to match the bonding perfectly. That’s why I made it a point to coordinate my schedule to see him. He and the office are always so professional, pleasant and polite. My favorite dentist of all my dentists in the past 60 years💕
J
6 months ago
They always "clean" me out.
L
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient since Dr. Puglisi first took over the practice. His friendly, calm, reassuring manner makes the dental work go by quickly and relatively painless. He is thorough in both his explanation and his work. He makes sure you understand what your options are and the best way to go about the dental work. His staff is just like him...friendly, warm and caring. I fell like I'm visiting friends....not the dentist. I never wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Puglisi and his staff.