Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Puglisi and his staff consistently provide a warm, friendly atmosphere with absolute excellence in dental care!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Puglisi is a professional person. He doesn't try to get you to do anything on your teeth that is not needed. His Hygienist is wonderful.
J
3 months ago
Incredibly Caring and Efficient
Always friendly with a smile and everyone else is constantly doing their job best as they can. My teeth were white and shiny leaving me feeling confident.
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Puglisi and his team are wonderful! He re-cemented a gold onlay for me rather than immediately jumping to a cap/crown or an unnecessary(as of now) root canal procedure. He was very thorough; explained what he planned to do, and kept me informed each step of the way.
J
4 months ago
Had to see Dr. Puglisi on short notice because of a suspected tooth problem. I was very happy to be seen, examined, and treated promptly. Dr. Puglisi and his staff are very caring about their patients.
A
4 months ago
Always the best
The most professional and friendly staff that you can ever have
M
5 months ago
Excellent patient care.
A
5 months ago
One of the best cleaning I ever had. The staff was very friendly.
A
5 months ago
My favorite doctors office
Great time seeing everyone in the office Good experience with Michael !
P
5 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff
I am pleased with the time and care the staff took with me. The hygienist and dentist answered my questions comprehensively and I never felt rushed. I would recommend.