Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Great professional service
Dr. Puglisi was extremely professional, explained everything that he was going to do and it was quite painless filling one of my cavaties. Everyone working in the office is very nice and courteous.
M
6 months ago
Professional
I didn’t have an appointment but called in the a.m. because a tooth and gum was aching all night. So I asked if Dr. Puglisi could squeeze me in today. Janet answered the phone as friendly as she always is. I told her my story and she immediately accommodated me with a 1p.m.appointment. I was received with smiles. X-rays were taken, the dr. examined the tooth and proceeded. I had particles stuck under him causing irritation. All was corrected in no time. I have been going to Dr. Puglisi for years and have always been pleased with his work and his staff. .
B
6 months ago
Most professional and caring
Dr. Puglisi provides professional, kind, and effective dental care. His office staff is completely competent, friendly, and helpful to patients who need extra attention.
B
7 months ago
Prompt, courteous, and efficient
The very best in dental care with personal and professional attention! This practice truly functions as a team. It's not easy to make a dental visit comfortable and/or pleasant, but Dr. Puglisi and staff manage to do it!!
M
7 months ago
Wonderful as always.
Just a great dentist. Great staff always clean and very professional.
V
7 months ago
It was one of the best experiences I had in a long time from making my appointment to having a cavity filled. Very prompt and didn't even feel any pain I would highly recommend this office to my friends and family.
Wonderful caring man explain everything that was going to be performed and very caring.
R
7 months ago
Awesome dentist
Dr Puglisi is meticulous about his wk amd it's shows on my smile His attention to details and making his patients feel comfortable is incredible
X
7 months ago
Need to add a few strippers to the staff. Otherwise the service is great.
D
7 months ago
Top notch!
Dr. Puglisi and his staff are friendly, prompt and professional.
C
7 months ago
Friendly and professional office
My family has been going to Dr. Puglisi's office for years. We are very comfortable with Dr. Puglisi and his entire staff. Our teeth are happy!