Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
Professional, curtious, overall always a great experience!
R
4 months ago
A Great Team; Professional and Friendly.
Today when I drove home from my check up, I left with a such a very good feeling. I am so truly happy that I have Dr. Puglisi and I look forward to my next visit with him. He is a Gentleman. A very Talented, Caring, and Excellent Dentist . . . Amazing; the very Best!
J
4 months ago
High quality service!!!
Not a fan of pain and there was zero when filling in cavities. Things looked professional and as if there wasn’t a problem in the first place!
P
4 months ago
Great appt as alway, addressed and solved my issues. I was seen on time. Love the staff an Dr P! Thanks so much !
L
4 months ago
Went smooth as usual.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Puglisi is the best!!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Puglisi is a great dentist. He takes pride in his work and is very professional. His staff is also terrific. When you have a problem, he fits you into his schedule. I highly recommend him.
A
5 months ago
Dr Puglisi has performed a few dental procedures on a me and a few members of my family. Each time I have left his office with more confidence in his ability than the time before. During what I considered a challenging procedure yesterday, It was kept painless and I was kept informed of each move he was about to make and what I could expect. Although I consider him a little pricey, to me, the comfort and end results are worth it. Today, the teeth he worked on feel like I have had them for years.
L
5 months ago
Awesome job!! As always !!!!
C
5 months ago
Dr Puglisi and staff are very kind, courteous and professional. They make you feel very welcome.
Dr Puglisi is a great Dentist. He is, like his staff, very kind, courteous and professional. He takes the time to explain the procedure you are going to have in layman’s terms so you are not given any surprises. I’m so glad I am going to Dr. Puglisi. It reminds me of years ago when Drs. took the time to listen, explain and care for their patients - even with a lot follow-up phone call.