Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Professional and Immaculate office!
From the moment that you walk in to the moment that you leave, the service that you receive is exceptional. Dr. Puglisi is an amazing dentist and his staff are so pleasant and knowledgable!
L
5 years ago
Knowledgable, caring, professional
Dr. Puglisi and his staff are # 1. I am always impressed with with their high degree of professionalism.
C
5 years ago
Great dentist and staff
I really could not be any happier! I feel lucky to have found such a competent and honest dentist. From the moment I made my appointment to the end of my treatment. Thanks doc!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
L
5 years ago
Took my 2 yr old and everyone was so super nice. From the moment you walk in the door. Highly recomend
P
5 years ago
I am extremely satisfied as as alwaysr
B
5 years ago
Extremely professional and courteous
Very professional
M
5 years ago
Dr. Puglisi & staff
Thanks for the wonderful dental service you provide for both my husband and myself. The office is well run, immaculate and your staff is consistently friendly and professional. Thank you! Myra Pfeifer
D
5 years ago
Cleaning and checkup - very thorough, professional, friendly service.
It's always a pleasure going to Dr. Puglisi's office. No long wait, very professional service. And the office is clean with a friendly staff.
L
5 years ago
Always a good experience
J
5 years ago
Dr. Puglisi is an amazing dentist.
On May 5th Dr. Puglisi saw me for a dental emergency. A crown on my front tooth had broken off, and I was not able to go to work that day. I was so afraid that there was no way to repair it, but Dr. Puglisi did. Although I must be very careful until the real issue with this tooth is taken care of, it is so amazing to be able to be in public again. This is the second time that Dr.Puglisi has rescued me. Before I was even his patient he saw me on Sunday, December 23, 2013. I had been trying to reach my former dentist for 4 days, but could not. I finally tried calling Dr. Puglisi, when the crown that had been bothering me now fell off. Even though I wasn't his patient, he opened his office for me, took x-rays, prescribed an antibiotic, and was able to reattach the crown. He truly "saved Christmas" for me. He is a wonderful person, and an amazing dentist.