Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Very Professional
Dr. Puglisi and staff are always pleasant and professional!
T
5 years ago
amazing, as always
Today's visit was nothing short of amazing, as usual. Everyone in the office is always so friendly and helpful and it's always comforting to know I can have dental work done without pain! Dentist Puglisi is fantastic, personable, and caring. He knew that it was difficult for me to keep my jaw open for long periods of time and that it was uncomfortable for me to lie back while pregnant so he kept giving me breaks and checking with me to make sure I felt ok. My favorite dentist!
J
5 years ago
The entire staff is wonderful!!
C
5 years ago
I was a last minute appointment due to a problem with a veneer, they fit me right in, the wait time was very reasonable given I was being accommodated last minute. I have high anxiety when going to the dentist and as always the staff and Dr. Puglisi were very friendly and put me at ease.
A
5 years ago
Always a great experience!!
A
5 years ago
Always great experience !!
A
5 years ago
Always a great experience.
Dr. Puglisi is an excellent dentist. I have had cavities, root canals, crowns and a large bridge done over the past eight years. I have never experienced any pain during or after the procedures and the work is exemplary. Dr. Puglisi has a way of calming even the most nervous of patients. It is obvious that he loves his work. I am grateful to have Dr. Puglisi as our family dentist.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Puglisi and his staff are the best. From their up-to-date technology in the form of scheduling and confirming appointments to their always prompt and friendly manner. I have been traveling to visit Dr. Puglisi both when I lived in the city and now from the north shore of Long Island. He is well worth the trip! I would highly recommend him.
B
5 years ago
Caring Counts!
Dr. Puglisi and his staff provide friendly and competent care. Everyone is the office makes patients feel comfortable and secure in the fact that they are being treated by the best professionals in the field.
J
5 years ago
It doesn't get any better......
Always a pleasure dealing with the entire staff. I enjoy watching the cooking shows while I wait but I'm never waiting long. My appointment time is always honored and respected.