Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
I was a last minute appointment due to a problem with a veneer, they fit me right in, the wait time was very reasonable given I was being accommodated last minute. I have high anxiety when going to the dentist and as always the staff and Dr. Puglisi were very friendly and put me at ease.
A
5 years ago
Always a great experience!!
A
5 years ago
Always great experience !!
A
5 years ago
Always a great experience.
Dr. Puglisi is an excellent dentist. I have had cavities, root canals, crowns and a large bridge done over the past eight years. I have never experienced any pain during or after the procedures and the work is exemplary. Dr. Puglisi has a way of calming even the most nervous of patients. It is obvious that he loves his work. I am grateful to have Dr. Puglisi as our family dentist.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Puglisi and his staff are the best. From their up-to-date technology in the form of scheduling and confirming appointments to their always prompt and friendly manner. I have been traveling to visit Dr. Puglisi both when I lived in the city and now from the north shore of Long Island. He is well worth the trip! I would highly recommend him.
B
5 years ago
Caring Counts!
Dr. Puglisi and his staff provide friendly and competent care. Everyone is the office makes patients feel comfortable and secure in the fact that they are being treated by the best professionals in the field.
J
5 years ago
It doesn't get any better......
Always a pleasure dealing with the entire staff. I enjoy watching the cooking shows while I wait but I'm never waiting long. My appointment time is always honored and respected.
G
5 years ago
Kind and Honest
Dr. Pugilisi is an awesome dentist. He is kind, honest and meticulous. He makes you feel like you are part of his family! I HIGHLY recommend him!!!