Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
There for a cleaning, as always, professional, friendly, ( and patient, as I am a coward!)
Love the office, from check in to check out. Dr Puglisi has the finest in the county. Everyone, especially Dr. Puglisi is patient and makes the dental experience easy, and he is the first dentist to do that for me. The office is alway immaculate.
P
8 months ago
Great every time
All went well. Everyone is great. Wish they were closer to either work or home. Thanks again!
D
8 months ago
Very friendly office
Everything explained to me.....all staff was very friendly and informative. Dr. Puglisi explained in detail my issues. He put me at ease.
R
8 months ago
The best!!
Dr Puglisi and staff are the most caring, honest and dedicated practice. I usually don't love going to the dentist, as I'm sure most people would agree, but they make the experience as pleasurable as possible. I would highly reccomend Dr. Puglisi to everyone, especially anyone who needs a little TLC during a dentist appointment.
M
8 months ago
High quality service
Everyone in the office was very helpful and so nice !
A
8 months ago
Exceptional professionalism
I was visiting friends in the area and had an emergency dental problem that needed to be taken care of and my friends recommended their dentist, Dr. Puglisi. He was wonderful. Very caring and reassuring. His staff is also wonderful. He was able to see me on short notice and I was very impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr. Puglisi.
C
9 months ago
Great experience
After randomly breaking a tooth, Dr. Puglisi’s office accommodated me the same day for an appointment. Dr. Pugilisi made my experience very comfortable and very quick. My bonded tooth looks beautiful; you would never know it was a repair. Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Great Service
The Dental Hygienist was amazing and informative and the office Manager, Janet was spectacular. I highly recommend to anyone in search of an honest, caring and informative dentist. Dr. Puglisi is the best of the best!
S
9 months ago
Review
Excellent care, very gentle and very nice people
P
9 months ago
Best dentist ever
Professional, curtious, overall always a great experience!