Dr. Charles J. Puglisi

Dentist

1785 Merrick Avenue

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly. Very satisfied.
Explained what needed to be done to my daughter tooth and gums before he started the work. Also, showed me an x-ray pic of the tooth taken before the procedure. Then showed me the tooth in my daughters mouth afterwards.
G
8 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Puglisi is a great Dentist! He always makes you feel good to be at the dentist. The whole staff is very friendly and very professional. I have never been in any pain no matter if it’s a root canal or a cleaning. Highly Recommended!
S
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Puglisi and his staff are very professional, caring and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr Puglisi. My son said this was the first cleaning he ever had where his gums didn’t bleed and he wasn’t in pain afterwards. I switched my entire family to his practice on a recommendation from a friend, could not be happier.
A
8 months ago
Always a pleasure
Great service!! Nice professional staff.
K
8 months ago
Professional, caring!
Today I met hygienist (Pam) for the first time. She is a lovely caring person. She went over everything that I should do to keep my gums healthy. Then Dr. Puglisi came in and explained everything regarding my x-rays, of what I need to do. He is also such a nice and caring person. I would highly recommend Dr. Puglisi and his staff.
T
8 months ago
Always have a very positive experience. Professional, courteous staff always makes sure the patient is the priority. Scheduling is always smooth.
T
9 months ago
Amazing staff!
Everyone at the office is so friendly and made Matthew feel very comfortable and safe. They provided great service!!
A
9 months ago
The best, always!
Dr. Puglisi has been looking after me and my family for years. It always comforting to know he is there to take care of us. Wether is an emergency or a routine check, he always gives his best. I’m so thankful for him and evryone at his practice.
J
9 months ago
Very professional and patient focused.
Always have a very positive experience. Professional, courteous staff always makes sure the patient is the priority. The patient's schedule is respected and that is very much appreciated.
J
9 months ago
A fun time was has by all except me!
A great visit.. Always friendly and professional