Dr. Charles P. Milani, DDS

Dentist

5150 Graves Ave

SUITE 9A

San Jose, CA 95129

Open Today By Appointment

drmilanidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very caring office
Dr. Milani and all of the staff have taken very good care of me for the past couple years. All of the staff do a great job!
T
1 week ago
High quality office
Dr. Milani and the staff are so kind ,professional, knowledgeable. I was impressed with their high quality X-ray system . The office is also very well maintained.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Milani and his staff are extraordinarily friendly and competent, I always know my teeth are well taken care of and I leave with a smile.
T
2 months ago
High quality service and expertise!
I have been going to Dr Milani for over 15 years now. He is not in network for me on my insurance but I choose to pay the extra cost to stay with him. The new receptionist is super helpful & professional. Connie the dental Hygienist is fantastic and Kim his Dental assistant is great too! They all are always so nice and I value their opinion greatly! I also trust in his outsourcing of crowns!
T
2 months ago
High quality service and expertise!
I have been going to Dr Milani for over 15 years now. He is not in network for me on my insurance but I choose to pay the extra cost to stay with him. The new receptionist is super helpful & professional. Connie the dental Hygienist is fantastic and Kim his Dental assistant is great too! They all are always so nice and I value their opinion greatly! I also trust in his outsourcing of crowns!
M
2 months ago
Personable, gentle, and extraordinary dental services
After finding out that my two front teeth were basically fading away into my gums and becoming smaller and smaller I was informed that I needed to go through a year of braces to place them in their proper placement and then later place veneers on them. First, Dr Milani's office recommended me to the amazing Ortho Dr Burnett and then next (yes my braces came off last month) I received the best experience thus far that one could expect on my veneers. I was so scared going into my appointment thinking of my teeth and how they needed to be grind down and even more how they ultimately would look. Dr Milani and Kim his assistant (and she's amazing with details and perfection to creating the most beautiful temporary teeth) took so much time to answer my questions, to be patient with me, and personable so I did not think about the process. They both were delightful and made the whole experience so much more calming and less scary. And, I walked away with beautiful temporaries. I return in two weeks for my permanent veneers and will update my experience further at that time but as of today I could not be more pleased with a dental team as I am with Dr Charles Milani's. See you all in two weeks!
R
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Milani and staff are excellent. Clean, on-time, friendly - excellent. 18 years as a patient and my experiences have consistently been terrific.
V
5 months ago
Best of the Best
I just love Dr. Charles P. Milani, DDS and his staff. The are the best of the best!
E
5 months ago
Explained everything!
Very friendly office. It was my first time. Hygienist Lisa and Dr. Milani explained everything they did and why. Very up to date equipment. Dr. Milani discussed a possible crown, but didn't push at all. They took their time and encouraged questions.
D
5 months ago
Best Dentist Around
My entire family and I have been coming to Dr. Milani for years and years. He has turned my teeth into perfection time and time again. The staff is so friendly, and I love the overall atmosphere when I walk in.