Dr. Charles P. Milani, DDS

Dentist

5150 Graves Ave

SUITE 9A

San Jose, CA 95129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmilanidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Service
The service always has been above board and no complaints. Even the procedure that was done today did not have and after effects.
R
2 weeks ago
Well run office. No double booking means no wait. Courteous and professional staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service....very friendly people.
As always, Dr. Milani and his staff were exceptional in their service (just needed a couple of small fillings). Have been going to Dr. Milani for over 25 years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone in his office are 10's in my book.....
G
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Doctor Milani is simply the best dentist I've ever met. I've been going to him for years, all the way from fillings to dental implants. The whole process is professional and relaxing. His staff is top-notch and they go out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable and pain-free. Go to the best and forget the rest!
G
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Doctor Milani is simply the best dentist I've ever met. I've been going to him for years, all the way from fillings to dental implants. The whole process is professional and relaxing. His staff is top-notch and they go out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable and pain-free. Go to the best and forget the rest!
K
2 months ago
Have been going to this dentist for about 20 years. They have always taken care of me.
R
2 months ago
The highest quality care possible.
Wonderful, friendly office, perfect dental care and no pain!
T
2 months ago
High quality service!
Always nice to go to my dentist. Great cleaning by Connie every time, she always has great advice. Same with Dr Milani, always gives great advice on how i can do better with home care and hopefully avoiding future major work. Very efficient and able to work in my appointments when i need them.
C
2 months ago
Been visiting Dr. Milani for decades. Great Guy, great dentist, great staff!
A
2 months ago
My family’s been coming to this office for years! Always professional, personalized care, friendly!