Dr. Charles P. Milani, DDS

Dentist

5150 Graves Ave

SUITE 9A

San Jose, CA 95129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmilanidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Personable, gentle, and extraordinary dental services
After finding out that my two front teeth were basically fading away into my gums and becoming smaller and smaller I was informed that I needed to go through a year of braces to place them in their proper placement and then later place veneers on them. First, Dr Milani's office recommended me to the amazing Ortho Dr Burnett and then next (yes my braces came off last month) I received the best experience thus far that one could expect on my veneers. I was so scared going into my appointment thinking of my teeth and how they needed to be grind down and even more how they ultimately would look. Dr Milani and Kim his assistant (and she's amazing with details and perfection to creating the most beautiful temporary teeth) took so much time to answer my questions, to be patient with me, and personable so I did not think about the process. They both were delightful and made the whole experience so much more calming and less scary. And, I walked away with beautiful temporaries. I return in two weeks for my permanent veneers and will update my experience further at that time but as of today I could not be more pleased with a dental team as I am with Dr Charles Milani's. See you all in two weeks!
R
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Milani and staff are excellent. Clean, on-time, friendly - excellent. 18 years as a patient and my experiences have consistently been terrific.
V
3 months ago
Best of the Best
I just love Dr. Charles P. Milani, DDS and his staff. The are the best of the best!
E
3 months ago
Explained everything!
Very friendly office. It was my first time. Hygienist Lisa and Dr. Milani explained everything they did and why. Very up to date equipment. Dr. Milani discussed a possible crown, but didn't push at all. They took their time and encouraged questions.
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist Around
My entire family and I have been coming to Dr. Milani for years and years. He has turned my teeth into perfection time and time again. The staff is so friendly, and I love the overall atmosphere when I walk in.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, Family-like , with Utmost Care
Dr Milani and staff feel like family to me! Dr. Milani is a caring, sensitive to his patients needs, professional Dentist. His office staff and medical assistants go out of there way to make their patients feel comfortable. I always love going to the office. I always feel relaxed and at home.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, approachable and caring staff helped me
Wonderful service, Friendly, approachable, fabulous, professional and caring staff all made a trip to the Dentist a pleasurable experience. Wonderful service from everyone in the office! My appointment today was for a cleaning and a crown temporary which all went smoothly for an involved procedure.
J
5 months ago
love everyone there and great service every time
D
6 months ago
Great Visit
Always professional and providing service at the highest level possible. Thank you!
D
6 months ago
2017-10-09: Teeth Cleaning
My appointment today was for a cleaning and therefore just cursory with Dr. Milani but good none-the-less. I felt the cleaning of my teeth took less time than usual and was a little less thorough than normal. I was early to my appointment and the cleaning started five minutes early so there was not a press for time. This may just be a perception on my part.