Dr. Charles P. Milani, DDS

Dentist

5150 Graves Ave

SUITE 9A

San Jose, CA 95129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmilanidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always the best service - I have been patient for over 25 years.. Like visiting family -- really friendly staff and Dr. Milani is the best!
R
1 week ago
Entire staff professional, capable, and friendly. Highly recommend.
G
3 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Milani's for over 10 years. As far as I'm concerned, Dr. Milani is the best dentist in the San Francisco Bay Area. When you have the best, forget the rest!
K
1 month ago
I always have a great experience with the Doc and staff.
P
2 months ago
The very best in dental service
Always more than satisfied with the professional and caring manner of Dr. Milani and all staff.
M
3 months ago
Wonder, caring, very professional
He helped me with a crown and was so careful. The entire staff was so helpful and kind. His skills and techniques are amazing and he is always concerned about the patients comfort level.They are always gentle even during difficult procedures. He provides top notch treatment and is always available if you need any questions answered. His assistant Kim works seamlessly with him and together they make an impressive team. My family have been a patients for decades and love all the people there.
C
4 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Milani for his high-quality dentistry work, honesty and professionalism. His team is also professional and friendly. Whenever I've had appointments, they've taken me in promptly. Rarely do I need to wait more than 5 minutes. I've had other dentists want to re-do all my old fillings, which Dr. Milani would do if I requested, but I rather take the approach that if it's not giving me problems, we wait and monitor, Dr. Milani was alright with my decision. I've also been to other offices where they want you to pay the day of your appointment. Dr. Milani's office will invoice you after our dental insurance provides a summary of charges. My husband and I only have had positive experiences every time we've had an appointment (7+years).
L
4 months ago
Fabulous service by a caring doctor and staff
I always leave Dr. Milani's office grateful to be under his care. He and the staff truly gets to know the patients, remember one's little idiosyncracies, and work hard to make even a filling or crown a good experience. I chipped a tooth yesterday, and they squeezed me in right away and solved the problem. It's weird to call my dentist a treasure, but he certainly is one!
J
5 months ago
Amazing dentist! Wonderful staff!
I'm a long time patient of Dr. Milani's. The health of my teeth and gums have only improved over time as he and his staff really care about their patients' health. I have bonding on my front tooth and have not always had access (in my younger years) to dental care. Today, as a middle-aged woman, people comment on my "beautiful" teeth and "lovely" smile. Dr. Milani is responsible for those delightful compliments as he's a truly gifted dentist.
C
5 months ago
Extremely professional yet very personable.
Everyone in the office is polite and focused on delivering professional service. Everyone makes me feel like part of the family.