Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD

Dentist

250 Ochsner Blvd.

Suite 204

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Encounter Experience
All the Staff in the Office was Super Nice and Helpful. You Guys look like You have an Excellent Skill And Personality Mix. You All made My Experience Very Enjoyable. Christine Peters,RN
K
2 days ago
Visit went well Wasn't as intense as i thought it would be Hygentist was professional and she made me very comfortable
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you
P
3 days ago
High quality team of dedicated professionals
Dr. Mccabe is an excellent specialist in gum health and care and has trained a very high quality staff to assist in the treatment strategy. I feel a sense of confidence and relief now that I have the Mccabe team monitoring my gum health. Paul
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words.
C
5 days ago
high quality of service, professional and friendly staff
i am welcomed as soon as I walk in. Professional and friendly staff. Teresa, my hygienist, is vey nice, gentle, caring. She doesn’t rush me, she comforts me and she just knows the right things to say to calm me. X-rays taken. Totally dislike x-rays and I always give Teresa problems. But she and another I guess hygienist (I appolized I forgot her name) got it done. Thank you ladies. I have been going to Dr, McCabe since 2011. I won’t go anywhere else. I would highly recommend this office.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you. We LOVE our patients!!
G
1 week ago
The staff is very professional, polite, and effective. I usually have Theresa and she is all of the above plus more.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thanks so very much!
A
2 weeks ago
highly professional , quality service and above all very friendly and sincerely caring ...
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Great service. Seen in a timely fashion. Put at ease during surgery. Post op call was appreciated!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!
G
4 weeks ago
i have been to your office almost. 18 years. Dr.Mc Cabe and his team are my family . because they treat me that way. They are very professional and efficient. thanks to you . Father amal
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thanks!!!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and caring staff.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Very Professional staff, Impressed with patient information flow. I’m glad I found a great health care provider in this field.
Dr McCabe, Clear and concise with diagnostic and treatment approach.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so much!