Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD

Dentist

250 Ochsner Blvd.

Suite 204

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
quick, professional service. no trying to do unnecessary work.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you.
B
5 days ago
As always, Teresa was outstanding. The complete office staff and Dr McCabe are friendly, professional and talented. BC
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!
T
7 days ago
Theresa is absolutely the BEST HYGENIST I have ever had in my 71 years. I always find Dr.MCabe to provide the most sensible advice for my peculiar dental issues . Dr Block made GREATREFERRAL ! Office's remindersare wonderful & unique!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words.
B
3 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING SKIN GRAPH
TOP OF THE LINE PROFESSIONAL. BOTH HE AND HIS ASSISTANTS ARE AS GOOD AS IT GETS NOT ONLY WITH THE WORK THEY PERFORM BUT THE EDUCATION I RECIEVED WILL SERVE ME WELL FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so very much. Your kind words are greatly appreciated.
J
3 weeks ago
First appointment on Halloween morning, nothing scary about this one!
Outstanding visit, procedure went just as Doc explained it to me. Zero issues and no pain at all! Great job by a Great Team. Thank you.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you! We truly appreciate your kind words.
L
3 weeks ago
Prof. and friendly staff. High quality service and well informed.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
We appreciate your kind words. Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly - Welcome - caring staff
I love going to Dr. McCabes office. Everyone is so friendly, my Hygienist, Theresa is the best, she is so gentle and caring. Kudos To Dr. McCabes staff.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
That's sweet of you to say. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Love the fit.
Outstanding visit, very informative. Zero Issues. Great Staff. Dr. McCabe talked everything through, entire team is very professional.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you very much. Your kind words are greatly appreciated.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional works here!!
Love the environment, staff friendly, on time with appointment always.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you.
C
4 weeks ago
Good service, well done.
I really do not have anything to complain about. In all my visit to Dr. McCabe's office I have been treated cordially, with respect, concern for my well being, and very professionally.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words.