Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD

Dentist

250 Ochsner Blvd.

Suite 204

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I love my periodontist and all of the employees.
Always professional, always accommodating.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thanks!!
B
3 weeks ago
Every single time I feel at ease.
Dr McCabe and his staff always polite and smiling Julie and Theresa are the best.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank You!!
B
3 weeks ago
Had a really good visit. Hygienist was a delight - very informative and really friendly. Discomfort was very minimal.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank You!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great team
Timely, professional and friendly. Staff as well as MD took the time to thoroughly explain everything
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you very much.
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome team
Dr. McCabe is very thorough and explains everything to you. His team are wonderful at making you comfortable and making your appointment as easy as can be. Thanks to you all for being so great!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank You
Y
1 month ago
Brilliant doctor; Great staff
The best periodontist you will find! He’s also the most brilliant. Dr McCabe utilizes the latest technology and techniques. Julie and the entire staff are welcoming, kind, gentle and everything you want from a health provider. I always leave the office smiling and look forward to my next visit. Thank you all so much!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Group
Teresa cleans my teeth each visit and does a thorough job, including explaining everything to me. Every single staff member is friendly and welcoming. I've moved and still choose to go to the Westbank from across the river because I would miss the great service and this awesome group of people!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!!!
K
2 months ago
Warm & Friendly atmosphere
Even at 7:30 am, I was greeted by a smiling Kaileen who offered relaxation suggestions during her thorough assessment of pockets and cleaning. After Dr. McCade’s final professional review, I’m good for another 6 months.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!! Happy New Year!!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
I arrived at the office at a approximately 0930 where I was immediately greeted by the always-smiling office staff. Besides the nice personalities you will meet there, the office waiting room decor is cozy and a relaxing. There is also ample reading material in the unlikely event there is a short wait time for your appointment (just in case you are not like the rest of us and don’t have a cell phone to entertain you). On this day there was no wait at all but the waits here (if even encountered) are never long. But I digress... The smiling staff immediately escorted me to the dental chair (a plush gel coated lounger that is top of the line) where the painless procedure would take place. After an initial exchange of pleasantries (during which I was instantly put at ease) , the cleaning procedure began. The dental hygienist Teresa as usual was on her game. She smoothly and painlessly removed any built up plaque I had neglected to remove myself in the months I had been away. After a thoroughly enjoyable experience, I was given a short pedagogical experience on any possible problem areas in order to do even better next time! After that Dr. McCabe did a thorough exam and said everything was looking good. As you can imagine, this gave me great joy. On a serious note, this is a very professional and competent dental practice and they all seem to have a sense of humor. In my humble opinion professional and competent are mandatory qualifiers. Sense of humor is not required but it sure helps ease any anxiety some may have when visiting a dental office. Thanks for helping me.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate all of the nice things you had to say about our office and our staff.
M
2 months ago
i was verry please with my apoint every body was so nice so thank you all