Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD

Dentist

250 Ochsner Blvd.

Suite 204

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. McCabe is a brilliant and gifted doctor. He does beautiful work. I totally trust him to do what is best for me. Julie is a master at making patients relaxed and comfortable. I always look forward to my next visit. Thank you all for making my visit such a pleasurable experience.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so much. Always a pleasure.
B
3 weeks ago
Best staff in the world
I was greeted by staff who were so friendly. It was as if I had known them my entire life. I was called to the back promptly at my appointment time. Everything was explained to me. Dr. McCabe came in and introduced himself and made me feel comfortable about what comes next. He and Mrs.Julie worked as a great team to do a thorough evaluation of my teeth and explained aftercare for me. I will be going back to start my next phase of dental work and am excited to see them again.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional Periodontal Expertise
Day after surgery that included two extractions, bone grafting and laser. Pain is much less than expected. My only regret is that I did not discover bone grafting/Dr. McCabe a year ago, I am certain that Dr. McCabe could have saved those two molars. I will be getting the other side done soon.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so much! Your kind words are truly appreciated.
J
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Mc Cabe was able to determine immediately my problem and recommended exactly what I should do to solve it. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mc Cabe to all my friends.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you very much for your kind words.
K
2 months ago
Very prefessional & efficiently run office
Dr. McCabe and his entire staff are pleasant, friendly and professional. You are called back as soon as you get there. As always Theresa was outstanding in providing a thorough cleaning.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thanks!!
R
2 months ago
Professional, high quality and very competent Andy pleasant
Everyone at this office is professional, competent and a pleasant. They make you feel at ease and explain your treatment thoroughly and in a respectful manner. As always, Thanks!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!!!
W
2 months ago
Fantastic as usual. Have an equal Christmas and New Year. See you on June 25, 2019 @ 9:00 am.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!
R
2 months ago
High quality professional service, prompt and friendly.
High quality professional service, prompt and friendly.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I had my first cleaning with Theresa and it was such a comfortable experience. She made me feel at ease and explained everything clearly so I felt fully informed. So glad I switched to having my regular cleanings here!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so much. Your kind words are greatly appreciated.