Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD

Dentist

250 Ochsner Blvd.

Suite 204

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Professional!! Julie’s the best. Great story teller
Dr McCabe is very knowledeable. The office is a warm environment.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, very professional !!!
I felt very comfortable with Dr.McCabe He was very professional and made me feel comfortable 😄
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you very much.
S
3 weeks ago
Always amazing and I am the worlds worst coward when it comes to dentists. Nitrous Oxide helps considerably but everyone in Dr McCabes office always goes that little bit extra. Thoroughly recommend!!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellence at the highest level
I believe Dr. Mc Cabe is sensitive, caring, professional who works at a very high level in his craft‼️👍🏾
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you very much.
G
1 month ago
Staff is always pleasant and efficient. Theresa, hygienist, is excellent!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit with
They are extremely professional but more they are friendly. They seem to know each one of their patients. Like a family!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so much!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly office
The staff is not only very professional,but friendly as well. They provide detailed info on whatever procedure they are going to do, they want to be sure you have no unanswered ?’s, before you get out of the chair and before you go out the door.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you for your kind words.
R
1 month ago
Great people! They take their time! They're Precise! I enjoyed my experience!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so very much.
M
1 month ago
Office is professional take you for your appointment promptly pretty much painless total satisfaction with staff and dentist !!!!!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you for your kind words.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thanks!