Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD

Dentist

250 Ochsner Blvd.

Suite 204

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Superior periodontist
I searched long and hard for a qualified periodontist due to the severity and nature of my dental issues. I believe I found that man in Dr. McCabe. He is meticulous and comprehensive in his treatment. He is both qualified and current in his training as evidenced by maintaining a staff position at the LSU school of dentistry ensuring that he understands the most current methods and practices available in the profession. He is also experienced bringing in over 30 years of dental practice in the New Orleans area. He explained the issues with my dental condition and recommended the best treatment possible. He works with you to get you the best outcome possible. I honestly was very apprehensive about the treatment, but given Dr. MCCabe's experience and training, my anxiety's were mollified. My procedure lasted three hours, but I felt that I could trust Dr. McCabe's abilities in dealing with the situation at hand. My opinion is that Dr. McCabe is the most qualified and personable periodontist that is in the area (that being either the west or east bank). He is a quality individual and the most qualified periodontist that you could imagine.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you for your kind words.
J
6 days ago
Staff very friendly and professional at work place. I would like to recommend to my friend and family. P.S you guy did GREAT JOB ON MY TEETH
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!!
J
6 days ago
Staff very friendly and professional at work place. I would like to recommend to my friend and family. P.S you guy did GREAT JOB ON MY TEETH
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!!
M
2 weeks ago
Mervin Rapp jr.
Great Staff, very professional Personel from the minute you arrive and for once the work has been completed. P.S True example of the word "TEAM"
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Aw. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
My appointment was on time. The Hygenist was courteous and friendly, did an excellent job on my teeth and went over all aspects of my checkup with me. Dr. McCabe did his final evaluation as soon as the Hygenist was done, and advised his findings I appreciated the professionalism, courteously and friendliness of the entire staff Resulting in an excellent experience.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you.
A
4 weeks ago
Exceptionally friendly and informative staff
I was referred to Dr. McCabe by my regular dentist and made my first visit to his office for a consultation today. I was somewhat nervous to make this visit, but I felt at ease once I made it to the office because everyone was so positive and friendly. Dr. McCabe was very gentle and informative with my examination and I'm so much more knowledgeable about the health of my teeth and gums after the visit. I am actually looking forward to my gum grafting procedure next week because I know I'm in great hands. Thanks Dr. McCabe and team!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!
W
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and very friendly staff
I always have great service here! Very friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend Dr. McCabe's services.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Very good
Very good staff the people were kool
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thanks!
S
4 weeks ago
Periodontal maintenance
I love everything about Dr McCabe and his staff. I've progressed from being absolutely petrified of the dentist and having to take a Valium just to get me through the office door to (very nearly!) looking forward to going there. I had periodontal maintenance done this morning. Teresa is amazing, she has an amazingly calm attitude and that together with the nitrous oxide makes everything handable for me. I'm SO glad I found this office!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!
B
1 month ago
always great!
very professional, courteous and thourough
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you.