Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD

Dentist

250 Ochsner Blvd.

Suite 204

Gretna, LA 70056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dr. McCabe, and his staff or very knowledgeable, experienced, and caring. I know that we will receive the highest level of quality medical care.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Great
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thanks!
C
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Very good and professional service
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you very much.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
The staff was great! Teressa was amazing.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the kindness & care that I received during my gum surgery. They are very professional and guided me through my procedure and follow up care. The front staff was very friendly and nice and I highly recommend this dental office to all of my friends.
N
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff and Great Dentist
I have been several times for treatments to include surgery to Dr. McCabe' s dental practice. The front office staff is always smiling and quick to check me in and out. They do a fantastic job filling my insurance claims. They are always on top of appointments. Simply the best! As for, Dr. McCabe, he is absolutely amazing. He along with his assistant Julie made what could have been an otherwise very uncomfortable and unpleasant experience very much tolerable and virtually pain free and quite entertaining actually. Dr. McCabe saved my teeth! He really did. He does all he has to to make sure his office does their part, but I do mine as well! He is gentle yet gets the job done! Bravo Dr. McCabe! As for his assistant, I'm always learning from Julie. She teaches me something new every time on dental care. She is a great resource and is so pleasant and kind. I believe she could teach at schools. Last, but certainly not least, is my delightful dental hygienist Theresa. She is so patient and thorough. She is truly wonderful and deserves a gold star for all the hard work she has had to do on me and is so always reminding me how my part at home is so important. What a gem! Overall, a fantastic and I believe, the best periodontal office!
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words.
C
4 weeks ago
The staff members that assisted me were very nice and professional. They made my visit comfortable
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you
K
4 weeks ago
I came in for a cleaning and I couldn’t have ask for a nicer more polite person very pleased with her attention to detail and very knowledgeable when doing her job
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
The very best, highly recommended.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience!
I had gum graft surgery and was feeling very anxious about it, and I was worried for nothing. The procedure took less than an hour, and Dr. McCabe and Julie both made me feel so comfortable throughout the process. The local anesthetic and the methods they use are so much better than the kind I've had at my regular dentist because the medicine is super powerful (I didn't feel a thing!) but it doesn't make your mouth feel completely useless afterward. I was able to drink a protein shake as soon as I got home. Everyone I've encountered at Dr. McCabe's office has been so friendly and welcoming, and I've never experienced a warmer environment as far as a medical office goes.
Response from Dr. Charles T. McCabe, DMD
Thank you so very much for your kind words.