Dr. Chi


1175 Arnold Dr.

Suite C

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Dr. Chi is completely professional, taking time to explain procedures & answer questions. Patient comfort is a priority with him.
4 weeks ago
Thoroughly professional
I have been coming to Village Oaks for several years. Have always found them to be thoroughly professional, explaining in detail when needed. Very patient.
2 months ago
Love this office. Very patient oriented
The staff and Dr. Chi make my experience pleasant and comfortable. They are always striving to make sure I’m happy and pain free. Thank you Dr. Chi and all the staff
2 months ago
First Rate Dentistry
Since using Dr. Chi as my dentist, I have been very pleased with the outcome of each of my office visits. His staff is highly trained and show concern for the best possible result of any given procedure.
2 months ago
Dr Chi knows how to take care of his patients. The staff are helpful and pleasant and always tender loving care. Thank you Dr Chi.
2 months ago
Always professional. Thorough exam and cleaning and keeping up with any issues that may arise.
3 months ago
Patience, calm and thorough
I am very impressed with Dr. Chi's skills. He always explains everything so thoroughly. The staff are very friendly and I always feel like a VIP every time. thank you for fixing my smile
4 months ago
High Quality of aservice
I have been seeing Dr. Chi for the last three years and I have been impressed by his thoroughness. I recently had a crown put on one of my front teeth and Dr. Chi made sure the job was done perfectly. He spent nearly a half hour assisting me with choosing the correct color of the tooth ( matches perfectly). When the crown came in, it picked up an imperfection of my existing teeth. My tooth slightly overlapped the tooth next to it. Dr Chi ground the crown down slightly to make the contour perfect. When Dr. Chi ground on the tooth, that action discolored the finish slightly. Dr. Chi sent the crown back to be reglazed and it came back perfect. I could hardly notice the discoloration he caused as a result of grinding on the crown but he made a decision to send it back to the lab so it would be perfect. I am very pleased with the level of professionalism Dr Chi has shown while caring for me. The temporary crown I had while waiting for the crown to be made looked great as well. Dr Chi even took the time to grind that temporary to match the contour of my existing teeth. Great job Dr. Chi!!! Regards, Al F
4 months ago
Great CostumerCare
I am always welcomed with care at Village Oaks. The staff remembers me and does their best to make me comfortable!
4 months ago
Great dentist as well as a very nice young man with great staff..