Dr. Chi

Dentist

1175 Arnold Dr.

Suite C

Martinez, CA 94553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Crazy teeth
Dr.Ho got me in ASAP, was having issues. They all worked to get me in and get me relief. Front desk ladies are the best and very helpful, love this place. Now it’s time for a crown. And I’m not talking “princess crown”! Lol thank you ! I would refer all my friends.
H
2 months ago
Dr. Chi does a great job.
A
3 months ago
Dr Chi and his staff are a great team. Everyone seems to be in sync with everyone else in the office. I am particularly impressed with the manner in which Dr Chi and his assistant work together. It’s almost like they read each other’s minds when performing a procedure. The front office staff is always extremely friendly. In addition, Dr Chi seems to always have the latest equipment. The office sparkles with the decor and the cameraderie exhibited by the staff. Not your 1950’s dentist.
J
6 months ago
Best dentist in the northern bay area. Very modern office equipment, Takes his time, and will take his time to explain any questions asked.
D
7 months ago
Dr. Chi is completely professional, taking time to explain procedures & answer questions. Patient comfort is a priority with him.
D
7 months ago
Thoroughly professional
I have been coming to Village Oaks for several years. Have always found them to be thoroughly professional, explaining in detail when needed. Very patient.
T
8 months ago
Love this office. Very patient oriented
The staff and Dr. Chi make my experience pleasant and comfortable. They are always striving to make sure I’m happy and pain free. Thank you Dr. Chi and all the staff
W
8 months ago
First Rate Dentistry
Since using Dr. Chi as my dentist, I have been very pleased with the outcome of each of my office visits. His staff is highly trained and show concern for the best possible result of any given procedure.
M
8 months ago
Dr Chi knows how to take care of his patients. The staff are helpful and pleasant and always tender loving care. Thank you Dr Chi.
P
8 months ago
Excellent
Always professional. Thorough exam and cleaning and keeping up with any issues that may arise.