Dr. Choe's Dental John C. Choe DDS INC

Dentist

617 W Ramsey St.

Banning, CA 92220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchoedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
taking care of right away friendly staff very happy
I took my son too dr. Cho to have a tooth extracted that had been giving him some problems for quite some time he was able to assess the problem and take care of it quickly I was very pleased with his bedside manner and how everything was explained to myself and my son I would definitely recommend anyone to this dentist and will gladly return whenever any of my family members need teeth work
A
3 weeks ago
Thanks ! doctor choe.. I am so happy with you.
C
4 weeks ago
We had an awesome experience today my 6 year old daughter had to have her two front baby teeth removed and we both were pretty nervous of how it would go. Once they put on Disney music I knew it would be fine. I was able to hold her hand and calm her in my own way and the doc went along with what I said like the numbing gel was magic gel and then relating everything to something magical it was awesome. I would recommend this office to anyone with children. Also the wait... what wait! It was so much better than what we have experienced in other offices
B
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
I came to Dr. Choe after not seeing a dentist for many years due to fear of judgement and frankly pain. The team there and Dr Choe himself has always been great and now going to the dentist isn't even a big deal to me at all.
B
1 month ago
High quality service and very kind and professional
Very fast didn't have to wait long at all. Very sweet ladies they give you the feeling as if you've known them for years.... Dr Choe is very sweet and kind... He makes you feel safe and lets you know everything is alright.
M
2 months ago
2nd time there outside service by the DR and all his employees.
J
2 months ago
Prompt service, little wait time. Efficient, friendly staff! My compliments to Dr. Choe on a well run operation!
C
2 months ago
Amazing people and service
10/10 friendly fast and accurate service
M
2 months ago
Emergency Tooth Pain
I have had the worst experience with dentist all my life. After finding Dr.Choe dentist no longer scare me! I have always had issues with my molars, but it wasn’t till I had the worst pain my life I finally gave in to go to a Dentist. I was recommended by my boss to go to him. He made me an appointment, and next day they got me in! They removed the molars which was one of the scariest experiences to remove teeth, but they gave me so much ease! Everyone is that office is amazing and so kind! Christina is amazing and really cares! Exceptional office! I recommend to everyone! Thank you Dr. Choe and your team!!!
B
2 months ago
The best dentist in the area
I have had multiple procedures done here including extractions and root canals. Amazing dentist, he always does what is best for his patients. Extremely nice, knowledgeable, helpful staff. I wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else.