Dr. Choe's Dental John C. Choe DDS INC

Dentist

617 W Ramsey St.

Banning, CA 92220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchoedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Awesome cleaning done by Christina Munoz
The staff is friendly and helpful.
T
2 weeks ago
Very best
K
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience, friendly staff
J
1 month ago
First time visit
They're nice people and got my tooth out right way was scary but very nice people all around thank you been waiting years for it too be tooken out
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Choe and Staff are Friendly and Helpful! Pleasant experience evey time!
K
2 months ago
Best dentistry!
I am so glad I chose Dr. Choe for a dentist. His work is professional and his staff are super friendly. I had two teeth and one wisdom tooth extracted with cleaning done, it was done very quickly and I healed well.
J
2 months ago
Dr and staff are caring, qualified an anxious to please. We are lucky to have them in the PASS area.
V
2 months ago
Such a good professional so knowledgeable and has the newest in technology to help do a better job. He and his staff are very patient kind and helpful. I've been a patient for 2 years...and I refer dr choe to everyone who is looking for a dentist
S
3 months ago
Great experience
I always feel at home when from the moment I walk in until the moment I leave. Great group of people up front and in the back.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Choe and his staff are the best around
Ive been a customer of Dr. Choe for 10 years and he is the best around. He is experienced, professional, careful, and efficient. I had 2 root canals and they were done so fast with little pain the next day. In my opinion he is an expert at what he does. The support staff is great, Christina the hygienist pays attention to detail and my teeth always look great afterwards. Toni and the rest of the front office are always smiling, helpful and friendly. I can't say enough about how well this dental office takes care of their clients. They are busy for good reason. I suggest them to anyone.