Dr. Choe's Dental John C. Choe DDS INC

Dentist

617 W Ramsey St.

Banning, CA 92220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchoedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Choe for over 10 years. We are Totally satisfied. We would never go anywhere else.
L
6 days ago
My experience at Dr. Choe's was wonderful. He is so GOOD! His staff keeps you so comfortable...I love it there!
J
1 week ago
High quality service and Professional staff!!!
Everyone in general very kind and friendly people there!!! Got a wisdom tooth pull out no pain at all !!!
Y
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience everyone there was very nice I felt very comfortable 😊
M
4 weeks ago
Great staff and dentist.
My son loved them. Always kind and gentle. Staff are amazing. So above and beyond. Thanks guys ♥
M
4 weeks ago
Great staff and dentist.
My son loved them. Always kind and gentle. Staff are amazing. So above and beyond. Thanks guys ♥
S
1 month ago
High quality service!!
Came in with a tooth ache as a walk in. Walked out with a root canal. No pain no nothing just awesome service from everybody. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
High-quality service professional and friendly
High-quality service professional and friendly. I had my teeth cleaned today and felt very comfortable. I would recommend This dentist to all my friends
V
1 month ago
Very efficient and great people. Everyone was very friendly and knew exactly what they were doing. Would highly recommend Dr. Choe.
D
1 month ago
High quality professional
Excellent service. It’s taken us years of searching but after many other dentists this one is the best