Dr. Choe's Dental John C. Choe DDS INC


617 W Ramsey St.

Banning, CA 92220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
Dr and staff are caring, qualified an anxious to please. We are lucky to have them in the PASS area.
6 days ago
Such a good professional so knowledgeable and has the newest in technology to help do a better job. He and his staff are very patient kind and helpful. I've been a patient for 2 years...and I refer dr choe to everyone who is looking for a dentist
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I always feel at home when from the moment I walk in until the moment I leave. Great group of people up front and in the back.
2 weeks ago
Dr. Choe and his staff are the best around
Ive been a customer of Dr. Choe for 10 years and he is the best around. He is experienced, professional, careful, and efficient. I had 2 root canals and they were done so fast with little pain the next day. In my opinion he is an expert at what he does. The support staff is great, Christina the hygienist pays attention to detail and my teeth always look great afterwards. Toni and the rest of the front office are always smiling, helpful and friendly. I can't say enough about how well this dental office takes care of their clients. They are busy for good reason. I suggest them to anyone.
3 weeks ago
Great professional experience
I had a dental emergency and needed immediate assistance. Dr. Choe’s Group squeezed me in to a busy schedule. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. Dr. Choe was quick and professional in handling my problem. It is the next day and I have no pain and feel good. Thank you for the wonderful service.
4 weeks ago
Great staff and service
Friendly and pleasant group. I feel very comfortable,
4 weeks ago
Amazingly perfect
1 month ago
Fast Quality Service
My visit was for just a checkup cleaning, it was a very quick and easy checkup, everyone was very nice and it generally seemed a happy atmosphere.
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Staff and doctors are very helpful and friendly they did my 4 implants 2 Year’s ago and they did an excellent job I’m very satisfied I will recommend this dental office
1 month ago
I was able to see the orthodontist same day, and I was given many different options regarding my situation. The orthodontist explained what was going on with my teeth by showing me on a screen in detail. I was recommended by 4 people and I would definitely recommend this office to everyone. Very satisfied