Dr. Choe's Dental John C. Choe DDS INC

Dentist

617 W Ramsey St.

Banning, CA 92220

Open Today By Appointment

drchoedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality, Friendly
Dr. Choe and his team has taken care of my teeth, and my family's teeth for years now. I highly recommend him. They are always friendly and I trust them with everything. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
5 days ago
Very high quality service !
Wonderful staff, the best down to earth doctor,very clean office ! And best of all very caring! I Recommend the whole package !
C
5 days ago
They are very welcoming and professional. Christina is an awesome hygienist. Very easy to talk to pleasant.
A
1 week ago
Every time I go, all staff members are very polite and careful when it comes to asking about discomfort level. Questions such as, "are you doing okay, do you need a break? Am I flossing too hard?, Etc." Head hygenist was very considerate and when I had a questiond she would answer in a detailed way, so that we are on the same page.
K
1 week ago
Great staff /excellent service
Some of the team is fairly new however they are all very professional and friendly
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Awesome dentist excellent staff just not happy about. The 2 months between appointments I suggest make 2 appointments at a time
W
2 weeks ago
Kind, caring, professional treatment.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
It was very friendly and warm. They made u felt like u been coming to them forever. I love the atmosphere and attention that was given. I recommend it to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service with a Smile
And a few laughs.great experience. Def be back.
S
1 month ago
High quality service and a professional staff
Dr. Choe is an excellent dentist I have and will continue to recommend him.