Dr. Chris Bryant, DDS

Dentist

8285 S Saginaw St.

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today By Appointment

yourgrandblancdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Best Dentist I've ever had the pleasure of working on my teeth!!
J
2 weeks ago
Low Stress Quality Dentistry
The environment is calm. Dr. Bryant is thorough with his procedures and explains what's happening as its happening. Everyone is very professional and courteous.
J
1 month ago
Compassionate and friendly
I’ve been a patient here for 23 years. They are timely, friendly, careful, and thorough. This is the place to go, especially for people who “hate” the dentist, as I used to!
G
1 month ago
Fantastic service!
Dr. Bryant and all the others in the office are fantastic! They all make it a genuine pleasure!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Excellent service with an extremely professional and personable staff. We have been going to Dr. Bryant since we moved to Grand Blanc about 10 years ago and could not be more pleased.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful with kids
My children, 5 and 3 years old, recently went to Dr Bryant for a checkup. We were walked right back to our room. The hygienist did a quick yet thorough job (glad she was quick with the kids). Dr. Bryant is so warm and friendly. He really put the kids at ease. He is genuine and thoughtful. Terrific dentist and great person. Highly recommend Dr. Bryant!
L
2 months ago
Awesome!
My 6yr old has been a patient with Dr. Bryant for a few years now. At first my son was terrified of going and would freak out the whole time. They were so understanding with him and did their best to help him through his fear. Now he has no problems going in because he knows they are going to treat him good. I had my first visit after all these years and after bad experiences at other places. I have no idea why didn't become a patient sooner because they were amazing. They genuinely cared about what I said and the concerns I expressed. Even as my son walked around asking a million questions and bothered them, they never showed even a small amount of being annoyed. The appointment lasted an hour that included both an appointment for my kid and I. It's clean, the people are all very friendly, and it doesn't give you awful feeling of dread like most people have when going to the dentist.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend this dentist
Efficient, qualified, and personable. Excellent staff!
W
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Had multiple fillings done in one visit
T
2 months ago
A family Dentist you can trust!
I have known Dr. Bryant for almost 20 years. I worked as his dental assistant until I became a mom. I live about 25 minutes from his office and would make the drive if I lived an hour away from his office. Dr. Bryant and staff are thee most friendliest, trust worthy and you will get professional quality care in all your dental needs!