Dr. Chris Bryant, DDS

Dentist

8285 S Saginaw St.

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourgrandblancdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Fast, painless, informative, and kind
I got a cavity filled from Dr. Bryant and didn't feel any pain or discomfort during or after the procedure. He explained what he was doing during each step, and worked quickly and well. I've gone to him for as long as I remember, and he's always been kind to me and my family.
K
1 month ago
Such a friendly staff!
We were kindly greeted as we arrived, quickly called back, and in and out so fast, with high quality service. Dr. Bryant is always so friendly, as well as the staff. I would highly recommend friends and family to his office.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist I've been to.
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Bryant is so nice and you can tell he really cares about his patients. Really happy I found him!
P
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Our family has been going to Dr Bryant for 30 years. We love the care that he and his staff give us.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and experienced personnel
I have full confidence in Dr. Bryant and his ability to handle any problem that might arise. His assistants are also very knowledgeable and experienced. The whole office is very high tech. I never feel apprehensive when I have an appointment to have my teeth worked on. The friendly office staff always helps make the experience stress free.
P
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
I have been going to Dr. Bryant for almost 20 years and have always found him to be very professsional, calm, and thorough. He also has a very friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend him!
M
3 months ago
Best of the best!
You won’t get any better service or care than at Dr Bryant’s. Simply the best.
M
3 months ago
Quality lives here
Dr. Bryant and his staff are cheerful, knowledgeable, great service, explains the procedure and the costs are very reasonable. I would recommend Dr. Bryant as your dentist.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, on time care.
My experience with Dr.Bryant’s staff and treatment has been 99% positive with only one experience with a hygienist I felt was rougher than necessary. I have recommended other patients to him is who are also pleased.
R
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Bryant and all of his staff were friendly, caring and professional. I recommend Dr. to all my family and friends.