Dr. Chris Bryant, DDS

Dentist

8285 S Saginaw St.

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourgrandblancdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Best ever
Dr Bryant is the best dentist we have ever had. Always makes you feel comfortable and keeps everything as painless as possible.
M
3 days ago
Amazed
Completely thrilled to find Dr. Bryant DDS! I’m like the rest of the population and don’t enjoy the dentist. Dr. Bryant made me feel at ease and did an amazing job fixing my chipped tooth. And I should mention I wasn’t a patient until now and extremely happy to have found him
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Bryant’s office. The staff is kind and efficient. Highly recommended!!
M
2 weeks ago
very professional
The last time in to see Dr. Bryant , he did dual fillings. He did a great job on both, both felt natural like they were my own. DR. Bryant and his staff are very pleasant and hospitable to work with. I would recommend to every one .
V
2 weeks ago
Recommend this office very professional and friendly the whole staff
Dr Bryant is so good. Went in to have a filling, when he gave me the shot to numb your month I couldn't even feel it that was great!! His staff is so pleasant and easy to talk to. I highly recommend this office!!! Everyone is very professional and friendly!!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent prompt & , punctual care.
S
1 month ago
Excellent with everything! From check in to check out, perfect!!
N
1 month ago
Awesome as always
This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to, the whole staff are so friendly and professional.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Bryant and and everyone working at the office are very friendly. Never had any issues with the Dr. or anyone that works there. Would recommend Dr Bryant.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Bryant and his staff are always very professional, pleasant and fast.