Dr. Chris Bryant, DDS

Dentist

8285 S Saginaw St.

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourgrandblancdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Highly recommend this dentist
Efficient, qualified, and personable. Excellent staff!
W
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Had multiple fillings done in one visit
T
2 weeks ago
A family Dentist you can trust!
I have known Dr. Bryant for almost 20 years. I worked as his dental assistant until I became a mom. I live about 25 minutes from his office and would make the drive if I lived an hour away from his office. Dr. Bryant and staff are thee most friendliest, trust worthy and you will get professional quality care in all your dental needs!
A
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Bryant’s office for nearly 20 years. He is a great dentist and he and his staff are so friendly. They have been very patient with my four year old - slowly getting her more and more comfortable with getting her teeth cleaned. They make the process fun for her and they celebrated her successful cleaning with us to encourage her to do good next time as well.
C
1 month ago
My first appointment with Dr. Bryant and his staff, and I couldn’t be more pleased and excited. I was nervous after having one dentist for over thirty years, now I’m happy to experience another thirty with him and his staff. My hygienist Jackie was fantastic and hit it off great! Bridget was thorough and a pleasure as well, this is a special place! An A+ experience! Thanks Chris
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Bryant and his staff are very professional and courteous, they respect your time and make your appointment as relaxing as possible.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist!!!
C
2 months ago
I had a dental problem and Dr. Christopher’s office got me in the next day at 9am. I was out by 9:45am with my problem taken care of. I have been a patient for many years and his office staff Always makes you feel like family.
R
2 months ago
Professional courteous and on time
Best dentist in Genesee county!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist I've ever had
I have been going to Dr. CHRIS Bryant for many years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He is polite, thorough,and friendly. A pleasant person to be around. He always makes sure I'm comfortable and happy with my care. Why look to the rest when your already using the best? Jim Fox