Dr. Chris Bryant, DDS

Dentist

8285 S Saginaw St.

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourgrandblancdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Our family has been going to Dr Bryant for 30 years. We love the care that he and his staff give us.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and experienced personnel
I have full confidence in Dr. Bryant and his ability to handle any problem that might arise. His assistants are also very knowledgeable and experienced. The whole office is very high tech. I never feel apprehensive when I have an appointment to have my teeth worked on. The friendly office staff always helps make the experience stress free.
P
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
I have been going to Dr. Bryant for almost 20 years and have always found him to be very professsional, calm, and thorough. He also has a very friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend him!
M
4 weeks ago
Best of the best!
You won’t get any better service or care than at Dr Bryant’s. Simply the best.
M
1 month ago
Quality lives here
Dr. Bryant and his staff are cheerful, knowledgeable, great service, explains the procedure and the costs are very reasonable. I would recommend Dr. Bryant as your dentist.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, on time care.
My experience with Dr.Bryant’s staff and treatment has been 99% positive with only one experience with a hygienist I felt was rougher than necessary. I have recommended other patients to him is who are also pleased.
R
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Bryant and all of his staff were friendly, caring and professional. I recommend Dr. to all my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Wouldn’t take my family anywhere else.
Going to the dentist can be rough, especially for kids. After our first visit with Dr. Bryant our kids have never complained about going to the dentist. Every time we leave their office the kids ALWAYS say how much they love Dr. Bryant and the staff.
M
3 months ago
On time, polite, efficient
Great office staff and Dentist! Been my Dentist for years and would not trade him for anyone else.
J
3 months ago
He is the best dentist I have been going to him fir years I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a caring dentist