Dr. Chris Bryant, DDS

Dentist

8285 S Saginaw St.

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today By Appointment

yourgrandblancdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Dr Bryant and his staff are wonderful. Highly recommend him. Professional yet personal.
A
6 days ago
Dr. Bryant and his staff is excellent! Always friendly, kind, very patient and understanding. My family and I are lucky to have him as our dentist!
B
1 week ago
Always fast and friendly!
Dr. Bryant is knowledgeable and concerned. He explains the procedure and process! He is kind and friendly. I would recommend him if you are looking for a great Dentist!
P
3 weeks ago
Unbelievably great service!!
Quality
E
1 month ago
Yes my visit was excellent as always. Thank you Dr Bryant.
L
1 month ago
Friendly
Lexie did an excellent job. Quiet, but professional and thorough.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist
Dr. Bryant and his staff are exceptional. You will not find a more competent, trustworthy and caring dental team. Dr. Bryant’s priority is the health and well-being of his patients. Dr, Bryant will listen and address any of my concerns. I always feel informed an confident that I am receiving expert dental care. I feel fortunate to have Dr. Bryant as my family’s dentist. I drive two hours to see Dr. Bryant because I trust him completely. I give Dr. Bryant the highest recommendation and would confidently refer anyone to his practice.
L
1 month ago
Topnotch dental office
We have been clients of Dr. Christopher Bryant for eleven years. His front office staff is always friendly and helpful. The dental hygiene are also friendly and do their jobs in a professional, yet caring way. Dr. Bryant is a great dentist who also has a friendly, caring personality. We moved from Michigan to Tennessee a couple of years ago, but still come here if we have dental needs when we're in the area.
S
2 months ago
Always Kind, caring and professional
I hate going to the dentist! It’s always nice to see Dr. Bryant he understands my apprehension albeit unfounded he still understands. He and his staff couldn’t be nicer, whether it’s been 6 months or 6 years they are there to make the process as easy as possible.
T
2 months ago
Amazing Service, Amazing Staff
Dr. Bryant helped me out when my usual dentist was out and I had a filling break. Him and his staff worked the schedule to squeeze me in so that I didn't have to go through the weekend in pain. I can't say enough how grateful I am to Dr. Bryant and Bridgett for their help.