Dr. Chris Bryant, DDS

Dentist

8285 S Saginaw St.

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourgrandblancdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great office with a friendly and professional staff. Always looking forward to my next visit.
D
4 months ago
I have complete trust in Dr. Bryant and his staff
I believe Dr. Bryant is the most professional and knowledgeable dentist that I have ever gone to and I have gone to several. I have complete trust in Dr. Bryant and his staff to do an excellent job.
M
5 months ago
Very pleased with the entire staff. Happy that I found Chris and his staff having moved into the area from Charlotte, NC.
C
6 months ago
great staff and great personality I have been coming here for 20 years and I drive 45 min to get here-great doctor
J
7 months ago
Cleaning and check up
This was the best cleaning experience I've had in a long time, I'm 68 years old. Friendly people all around and fast service. I couldn't be happier.
K
8 months ago
Filling and cleaning
Great visit with my favorite dentist! 😍 Everyone is always so sweet and Dr. CHRIS is the best. Love it there❤️
J
9 months ago
Great crew
Outstanding service from the front deck to Doctor Bryant. Always a pleasant experience
R
9 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Bryant for several years. We just love him. Very professional and friendly staff.
A
10 months ago
Fast friendly service.
P
10 months ago
Honest as the day is long. And that's not a given these day, believe me...we know from recent experiences.