Dr. Chris Griffin's Office

Dentist

415 East Walnut Street

Ripley, MS 38663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griffindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Good people, all polite , friendly and understanding
Dr Griffin is easy to talk to and understanding of your needs. My visit was a necessary evil but everyone there made me as comfortable as possible.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
He told me exactly what I had, how long it would last and then gave me something to help it! ☺️
E
3 weeks ago
Great office!
The staff is very professional and friendly and provide quality service! I have almost no wait time and everything goes smoothly every time I visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, timely, & friendly
I have had to get several crowns in the past few years and have not experienced any problems with any of them. Great job!
R
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
Always a pleasant experience. Had the FIRST pain free procedure (filling) I have ever had anywhere! No long wait and very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
As always I recieve professional care in a warm ,kind & friendly atmosphere . Everything is explained clearly so you on fully understand. There is always great communication . I thankful this level of care is available .
S
4 weeks ago
I have been embarrassed about my smile for years!!! They are working hard to make my smile beautiful again
B
4 weeks ago
New Patient
This was my first time going. Everyone was so nice. Little to no wait time. The young lady cleaning my teeth put me asleep she was so gentle.
J
4 weeks ago
Service
Staff was great,friendly courteous..and very kind..
T
1 month ago
Professional
Great