Dr. Chris Griffin's Office

Dentist

415 East Walnut Street

Ripley, MS 38663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griffindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent service and great people
Very little waiting and excellent and friendly staff!
K
7 days ago
High Quality
Treated very kindly and professionally, as usual. Great service. Makes coming back easier. Friendly folks.
B
2 weeks ago
Pleasant visit
Dr. Griffin and his staff are very friendly and professional. I was immediately at ease with their genuine concern for my comfort and well being. I would recommend them to anyone, in this region, needing dental care.
A
4 weeks ago
My experience with the cleaning was great. My experience with the billing was not good. I had an existing balance . Which I told the the young lady I was going to pay on . And I needed worked on my mouth and she didn’t make me an appointment because I had a balance. Who does that I have insurance and was not told that my credit card I had on file to make my payments was declined. And that left me the balance. I’m all about paying my bills and I want the best care of the teeth
W
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
V
2 months ago
I love going to Dr Griffin they really care about you health I love all of Dr Griffin staff
L
2 months ago
Great service & the best staff
I love going to Dr. Griffin’s. They provide exceptional service and have the best staff! The staff make the dental visits such a pleasant experience.
L
2 months ago
Amazing!!!
I saw Karen and absolutely loved her! She did an amazing job at cleaning my teeth :) Dr. Griffin and his staff are wonderful!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Quality Service
Quality and friendly service. Bring your checkbook, because you will pay for having superior service.
J
3 months ago
Always great!
Dr. Griffin and his staff have always given us great service. They are so friendly and make a trip to the dentist quite pleasant!