Dr. Chris Griffin's Office

Dentist

415 East Walnut Street

Ripley, MS 38663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griffindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great service & the best staff
I love going to Dr. Griffin’s. They provide exceptional service and have the best staff! The staff make the dental visits such a pleasant experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
I saw Karen and absolutely loved her! She did an amazing job at cleaning my teeth :) Dr. Griffin and his staff are wonderful!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Quality Service
Quality and friendly service. Bring your checkbook, because you will pay for having superior service.
J
3 weeks ago
Always great!
Dr. Griffin and his staff have always given us great service. They are so friendly and make a trip to the dentist quite pleasant!
K
3 weeks ago
New patient.
I decided to give De Griffin a try & so glad that I did. My former dentist had told me that I needed a filling replaced however I was not having any problems. Dr Griffin examined me & did not see a reason at this time to replace the fillling - a relief. In addition all of his staff were friendly & very professional. Jesse introduced me to the office Dental Membership Plan which is amazing - 25% less than my past dental insurance premiums & pays 100% of two cleanings a year- which previously I still had to pay out of pocket over $150 a year for my cleanings.
C
1 month ago
I still have a few teeth left. More fun than a colonoscopy.
A
1 month ago
My hygienist is the friendliest and always does a superb job when cleaning my teeth! They have a great staff and provide great customer service.
J
2 months ago
Good experience
R
2 months ago
In and Out In No Time!
Always friendly staff!
T
2 months ago
The Dental Hygenists are always a lot of fun and not only clean your teeth well but will give you advice on taking the best care! Dr Griffin truly cares for his patients! It feels like you are visiting family when you are in the office!