Dr. Chris Griffin's Office

Dentist

415 East Walnut Street

Ripley, MS 38663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griffindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Couldn't have asked for a better visit. Only bad thing was I had to drive a hour away but it was well worth it.
A
17 hours ago
It's always a pleasant experience at Dr. Griffins!! Very friendly staff, all around great place!!!!
A
7 days ago
No wait to see Doctor. Everyone on time, efficient and friendly. Doctor very patient friendly. I wasn't and out with new filling in 30-45 minutes. Good experience today!!
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Karen did a great job on my teeth and was very professional. I always recommend Dr. Griffin's to others. I tell them how easy it is to purchase his insurance also. Thanks for all you do!
S
3 weeks ago
Love the staff!
Very friendly staff! They make going to the dentist pleasant!
C
1 month ago
Great Team
Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistants and Dr Griffin himself are extremely nice, I have always been terrified of dental work and he makes it as pain free as possible!
D
2 months ago
I am Happy with the service and treatment I get when I am there. Always ready to help in any way they can.
C
2 months ago
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
One of my teeth broke during lunch and a temporary fix was done within three hours! I had no expectation that I would be able to get an appointment on the day of the incident, but the tooth was examined, an appointment was made for the final repair, and I have been informed of the cost to complete the procedure. Every person that took care of me performed their duty in a truly professional manner and their pleasant and friendly personalities made me feel that my request for help had not made their day more difficult. I am happy to highly recommend Dr. Griffin and his staff for their excellent service.
C
2 months ago
Excellent hygienist
The new dental hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle yet thorough! Good job.
J
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
Dr. Griffin's office almost makes you feel like you're going to visit a friend at work instead of the "dreaded" dentist. Love the atmosphere and this staff is great. Always positive and always smiling