Dr. Chris Griffin's Office

Dentist

415 East Walnut Street

Ripley, MS 38663

Open Today By Appointment

griffindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
very friendly from start to finish, fast service with little to no waiting, outstanding facility and extremely satisfied with all procedures I have had there. Hygienist are extremely good and knowledgeable.
Z
1 month ago
Friendly
I had tooth extraction today. I’m really scared of dentists due to childhood memories. Needless to say, I had really bad anxiety when I went to Dr. Griffin’s today for a first time treatment. However, him and his staff were very kind and friendly. The nurse even comforted me that everything was going to be fine. I did not feel a thing. They took really great care of my needs. Highly recommend Dr. Griffin’s office.
D
2 months ago
Real Professionals
Recent visit to Griffin Dental Group. They are friendly, efficient, and very professional. They wirk they did is fantastic! Recommend them highly. PhD Medical Professional
T
2 months ago
High quality service
You have the best staff
C
2 months ago
Patient care
They are there when you need them! Dr. Griffin is very knowledgeable and gets to the “root” of his he problem!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
I went in to address some pain issues that I was having. As always, the staff made me feel at ease. Dr. Griffin is great at explaining your options and what he thinks is best for you. I trust them with all our dental needs! Keep up the great work!
T
3 months ago
The best dental experience ever!
The office of Dr. Griffin was extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They were all so helpful. Went in to get check up, cleaning, and access what all need to be done.(had several cavities and broke tooth) They helped me sign up for care credit and are working with my insurance to get crowns approved. They did x rays, cleaned, filed a tooth and put temporary crown on. I am very scared of the dentist, but I have to say best experience ever. Money or dental problems are no problem for this office!!! Thanks for the great service! I recommend Dr. Griffin's office for your dental care.
T
3 months ago
Great service
Always great service at every visit, the people are great and work quality is expert. I have been going for years and will continue to visit.
M
3 months ago
I always feel at ease when coming into Griffin Dental. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. They tell me exactly how my teeth are since the last visit and if needed I am offered suggestions on caring for my teeth. I recommend anyone needing professional care with a friendly knonwledgable staff come to Griffin Dental.
M
3 months ago
Friendly new equipment
I enjoyed the visit until I found out the cost