Dr. Chris Griffin's Office

Dentist

415 East Walnut Street

Ripley, MS 38663

Open Today By Appointment

griffindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Warmth with a down-home atmosphere.
I have known Dr. Griffin for a number of years but this was my first time to be treated by his staff. I live out of town and drove about 30 miles to do business with him and I was very pleased with the entire staff.
V
3 weeks ago
We the Betts family love dr griffins and he is the best dentist
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Griffin and his staff are the best. He has been our family dentist for years & we have never been unhappy with the care that we receive. Today was a cleaning appointment. They keep up with when it's time for us to get our teeth cleaned so we don't have to. They make appt s around our busy schedule. Then they send us a text to remind us of our appointment at least 24 hours ahead of time. Awesome. Professional. Knowledgable.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
Great service and friendly staff! Everyone was so good with my little girl, who had her first visit there today.
J
1 month ago
Always great!
Dr. Griffin and his staff are top notch! Kim always does a great job with my cleaning! Everyone is so courteous and welcoming!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service still exists
The staff and doctor maintain professionalism while making sure that you are well taken care of and comfortable. Their concern for your well being is sincere. As you enter the door, you are met with a friendly smile and that attitude flows through the building. Job well done GRIFFIN DENTAL!
L
1 month ago
Highly trained and very friendly staff.
The staff at Griffin Dental are always very friendly and welcoming. They take time to get to know all their patients.
S
1 month ago
Very comfortable
I was nervous all day about my appt, but as soon as I entered, that all changed! The staff was warm and friendly which was just an appetizer. Dr. Griffin was so nice and engaging.... allowing me to ask as questions as well as discussing an individualized oral care plan for my teeth. I would highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Always very nice good apointment
M
2 months ago
Professional, Fast & Friendly
My dental hygienist was amazing - she was friendly, personable and did her job perfectly. I don't usually enjoy dentist visits, but I did enjoy this one!