Dr. Chris Griffin's Office

Dentist

415 East Walnut Street

Ripley, MS 38663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

griffindental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Always friendly and they are genuinely interested in taking care of my teeth!
The nicest people you could imagine and they really do a wonderful job with taking care of my teeth.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit as always
My dental checkup today was great as always. Staff is always professional and goes above and beyond to be friendly. Very efficient. I would recommend this clinic to anyone needing a great dental group.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always top notch service every time. Very professional
O
1 month ago
YOU ARE NUMBER ONE IN MY BOOK. GREAT JOB AND YOUR STAFF IS WONDERFUL!
S
2 months ago
Very quick to get seen and right on top of everything!
There is very little wait time regardless if you're in the lobby or in the back! Excellent service and very friendly staff!
S
2 months ago
Good Visit
Had to have a filing. Everything went well. Dr. Griffin and his staff are always warm and friendly. That makes for a pleasant experience and helps me to look forward to my next visit...
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and great people
Very little waiting and excellent and friendly staff!
K
2 months ago
High Quality
Treated very kindly and professionally, as usual. Great service. Makes coming back easier. Friendly folks.
B
3 months ago
Pleasant visit
Dr. Griffin and his staff are very friendly and professional. I was immediately at ease with their genuine concern for my comfort and well being. I would recommend them to anyone, in this region, needing dental care.
A
3 months ago
My experience with the cleaning was great. My experience with the billing was not good. I had an existing balance . Which I told the the young lady I was going to pay on . And I needed worked on my mouth and she didn’t make me an appointment because I had a balance. Who does that I have insurance and was not told that my credit card I had on file to make my payments was declined. And that left me the balance. I’m all about paying my bills and I want the best care of the teeth