Dr. Chris J. Giuliani at Excellence By Choice Dental

Dentist

4 W Park Ave.

Westover, WV 26501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgiuliani.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Highly knowledgeable, great service!!
Extremely friendly staff, very well organized! Everyone takes time to explain procedures. Would recommend highly.
S
1 week ago
Caring staff
The whole staff is grenuinely caring. It makes a difference
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly staff, organized, punctual, informative. Very pleased. Glad I decided to come here.
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience there
As a regular patient for 20 plus years, and lots of dental work later, I can honestly say that ive never had anything but a good experience. The staff treats you like they've known you forever, and Dr. Chris is really skilled at what he does. He always makes my teeth look great, and I'm never apprehensive about the visit.
L
2 months ago
I definitely love this dental office and would not go any where else. They care about you and your well being. I have even taken a sister to them when she was visiting. Best people in the world.
T
3 months ago
Fabulous Experience
This is the only dental office in Morgantown I would set foot in! They are kind,efficient and concerned about your fears! Teeth are something you hope to keep forever so go to the best!
H
3 months ago
Exceptional experience
Great experience with exceptional staff. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Everyone took time to talk to me and explain everything they were doing and allowed time for questions. It wasn't rushed and I felt like a valued customer. Will definitely be back.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly
Warm, friendly staff, made my three year old very comfortable and calm. Amazing!!
A
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
I have been a patient for as long as I can remember under Dr. Giuliani's care and have consistently received excellent service. He and his staff closely monitor and give proactive tips to ensure the best for my oral health. I highly recommend to everyone who wants quality care from quality people.
D
3 months ago
Professional Service
I cleaned my teeth here, and had a great experience with the doctors. They take care of patient with professional skills. I would recommend the place to everyone.