Dr. Chris J. Giuliani at Excellence By Choice Dental

Dentist

4 W Park Ave.

Westover, WV 26501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgiuliani.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Wonderful patient care
I had such a wonderful experience today at Excellence by Choice. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with warmth, friendliness, and professionalism. All of the staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. My hygienist was extremely knowledgable and performed an excellent cleaning, and I was very impressed with Dr. Giuliani's care. I am excited to establish care at this office and WILL be recommending to all of my family and friends.
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best
My wife and I both have the best experience with Dr Giuliani and the staff. They are always ready for Im us when we arrive and are so personable. After having a cavity filled, Dr Giuliani called me personally the next day to make sure all was ok. I can not recommend enough using them for your dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and comfortable
My wife, who is expecting our 3rd child, just had a visit with checkup and cleaning.. The whole atmosphere was very cozy and relaxing, she was very calm and said the cleaning was very gentle and her teeth felt very nice with no real discomfort during the treatment.. Dr. Giuliani was quite friendly and the entire process was pleasant. We will be switching myself and our children to Dr. Giulianis office..
G
3 weeks ago
Needed to get in on shot notice.
Been going to Dr. Giuliani for several years now, actually started out seeing Chris's dad and have always received friendly and professional services. Called today and was able to get in in a couple of hours. Great service. Would highly recommend!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Professionalism Professionalism Professionalism
Dee is the best.
B
2 months ago
I feel a part of their dental family! I am greeted by name, do not have to wait, and receive excellent care and education from my hygienist, Courtney. She tells me how I have improved since our last appt, and suggests ways to improve. She also keeps excellent records and is always prepared as to what needs to be accomplished during this visit. Dr. Giuliani is very thorough,gentle, and experienced. They make me feel like a valued patient!
B
2 months ago
They calm my fears!
I had always been nervous about going to the dentist but my Dental Hygienist, Courtney, makes me feel relaxed and confident. Dr. Guiliani is warm and friendly, very personable and competent. The staff really go out of their way to make it a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who has qualms about visiting the dentist.
F
2 months ago
The dental hygienists are very nice and gentle, and Dr. Giuliani is very kind as well.
J
2 months ago
Personal service...awesome!
Dr Chris is phenomenal! He truly cares about my comfort and quality is amazing! From Dawn at the front office to Courtney, my amazing hygienist, to Monica, Dr Chris's assistant extraordinare the practice is more like a family! Highly recommend Dr Chris & his staff!
J
3 months ago
Quick Response
I was from out of town and needed to see a dentist ASAP. A couple of other dentist didn't get back to me so someone recommended Dr Giuliani and I was in his office a few hrs later with a plan to resolve my issue. Staff was VERY friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office.