Dr. Chris J. Giuliani at Excellence By Choice Dental

Dentist

4 W Park Ave.

Westover, WV 26501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgiuliani.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Feels like family
Dr. G is kind and reminds me of his father. Most importantly, you are more than a patient...you are treated with great care like family. They all care about you and your family. I've been going here for over 35 years.
M
1 month ago
Great Care
Dr. G and staff are the best, very professional with no pain.
B
2 months ago
The Ultimate Professionals
Dr. Chris and his father have been our family dentist since the early 1970s, and in all of those years we have never been disappointed with the care we have received. Everyone in this group is a professional who enjoys his/her work and treats us as valued clients.
L
5 months ago
Best in Town
Hands down best dentist, hygenists and office staff. Highly recommended!
J
5 months ago
Dee is the best!
Dee has been my dental hygienist for my entire adult life. She is knowledgeable, personable and a sheer joy to be with.
M
6 months ago
Highly knowledgeable, great service!!
Extremely friendly staff, very well organized! Everyone takes time to explain procedures. Would recommend highly.
S
7 months ago
Caring staff
The whole staff is grenuinely caring. It makes a difference
R
7 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff, organized, punctual, informative. Very pleased. Glad I decided to come here.
C
7 months ago
Always a great experience there
As a regular patient for 20 plus years, and lots of dental work later, I can honestly say that ive never had anything but a good experience. The staff treats you like they've known you forever, and Dr. Chris is really skilled at what he does. He always makes my teeth look great, and I'm never apprehensive about the visit.
L
8 months ago
I definitely love this dental office and would not go any where else. They care about you and your well being. I have even taken a sister to them when she was visiting. Best people in the world.