Dr. Chris J. Giuliani at Excellence By Choice Dental

Dentist

4 W Park Ave.

Westover, WV 26501

Open Today By Appointment

drgiuliani.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Service was wonderful very kind atmosphere love it. Treated wonderful very impressed
Very happy with service. Friendly atmosphere treated very good. Office was very clean and employees treated you very special So glad we chose this office
A
2 months ago
Comprehensive care with kindness!
From the first phone call, this staff made me feel comfortable. I was always a very nervous dental patient-even for cleaning! The compassion exudes from every person in this office. Dr Chris has done more work on these teeth than I care to acknowledge- but every procedure, even root canals, never were painful or scary. His skills are excellent and his manner is so calming. I recommend him to everyone!
R
2 months ago
Love this place!
So happy I found this dentist and professional staff. Finally have the talent I needed to fix precious mistakes and prevent future serious issues. Wonderful care, exceptional knowledge.
D
3 months ago
Today I had a 6-month cleaning and checkup. The hygienist, Courtney, was very friendly and answered all my questions. She was thorough yet gentle during the cleaning procedure. She provided education on improving my dental care. Dr. Giuliani inspected my teeth and I never felt like he was rushing through the exam or didn't have time for me. He asked questions and responded to mine. Everyone in the office, from check-in to check-out, was friendly and courteous. This is a 5-star office!
J
4 months ago
Best of Morgantown
Excellent dental and hygiene care, very friendly and helpful staff, good advice when decisions need to be considered. I have been to a lot of dentists in my life and Dr. Guiliani is the best!
K
4 months ago
Feels like family
Dr. G is kind and reminds me of his father. Most importantly, you are more than a patient...you are treated with great care like family. They all care about you and your family. I've been going here for over 35 years.
M
5 months ago
Great Care
Dr. G and staff are the best, very professional with no pain.
B
6 months ago
The Ultimate Professionals
Dr. Chris and his father have been our family dentist since the early 1970s, and in all of those years we have never been disappointed with the care we have received. Everyone in this group is a professional who enjoys his/her work and treats us as valued clients.
L
9 months ago
Best in Town
Hands down best dentist, hygenists and office staff. Highly recommended!
J
9 months ago
Dee is the best!
Dee has been my dental hygienist for my entire adult life. She is knowledgeable, personable and a sheer joy to be with.