Dr. Chris J. Giuliani at Excellence By Choice Dental

Dentist

4 W Park Ave.

Westover, WV 26501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgiuliani.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Personal service...awesome!
Dr Chris is phenomenal! He truly cares about my comfort and quality is amazing! From Dawn at the front office to Courtney, my amazing hygienist, to Monica, Dr Chris's assistant extraordinare the practice is more like a family! Highly recommend Dr Chris & his staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Quick Response
I was from out of town and needed to see a dentist ASAP. A couple of other dentist didn't get back to me so someone recommended Dr Giuliani and I was in his office a few hrs later with a plan to resolve my issue. Staff was VERY friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office.
D
1 month ago
What a well trained & professional staff. I always receive the best of care. Thanks for taking care of so many of us!
B
1 month ago
As always very professional from when you walk-in and walk-out. Excellent staff, services are top quality, absolutely no problems. Bob
T
1 month ago
Wonderful. So happy to find this dentist.
D
3 months ago
Service was wonderful very kind atmosphere love it. Treated wonderful very impressed
Very happy with service. Friendly atmosphere treated very good. Office was very clean and employees treated you very special So glad we chose this office
A
3 months ago
Comprehensive care with kindness!
From the first phone call, this staff made me feel comfortable. I was always a very nervous dental patient-even for cleaning! The compassion exudes from every person in this office. Dr Chris has done more work on these teeth than I care to acknowledge- but every procedure, even root canals, never were painful or scary. His skills are excellent and his manner is so calming. I recommend him to everyone!
R
4 months ago
Love this place!
So happy I found this dentist and professional staff. Finally have the talent I needed to fix precious mistakes and prevent future serious issues. Wonderful care, exceptional knowledge.
D
5 months ago
Today I had a 6-month cleaning and checkup. The hygienist, Courtney, was very friendly and answered all my questions. She was thorough yet gentle during the cleaning procedure. She provided education on improving my dental care. Dr. Giuliani inspected my teeth and I never felt like he was rushing through the exam or didn't have time for me. He asked questions and responded to mine. Everyone in the office, from check-in to check-out, was friendly and courteous. This is a 5-star office!
J
5 months ago
Best of Morgantown
Excellent dental and hygiene care, very friendly and helpful staff, good advice when decisions need to be considered. I have been to a lot of dentists in my life and Dr. Guiliani is the best!