Dr. Chris' Small Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Straight Smiles Orthodontics

Dentist

213 Hallock Rd

SUITE 4 A

Stony Brook, NY 11790-3077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Fabulous
From the second we walked in the door our experience was top notch. Front desk, Dental Assistant, Dr. Skarulis, all fabulous. ❤️❤️
H
3 weeks ago
We love Dr.Chris!
I adore Dr.Chris and his bedside manner with my daughter, who is very fearful of dentists and doctors. She loves him and is always at ease knowing he will be the one to see and work on her teeth. I’ve seen her with many different doctors in the healthcare profession and none compare to his way with her.
L
1 month ago
Best kid dentist.
Explains everything to kids so they get anxious unnecessarily during procedure.
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit.
My 3 kids always have a good experience and Dr I is amazing. I highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Patience
The staff was super patient and friendly for my 2 year old daughter's first visit to the dentist today!
B
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
Dr. Chris and his staff are awesome! They always make taking my son to the dentist a stress free experience. I appreciate their professionalism as well as their warm and friendly atmosphere. I definitely recommend them.... Best pediatric dentist around!!
J
2 months ago
Thumbs up
We have only gone to Small Smiles twice but so far so good. Dr. Katherine explains everything to us and that is appreciated. My only wish is that they had weekend hours to accommodate my schedule a little better.
J
2 months ago
Extremely friendly, made sure my children were absolutely comfortable and did everything they could to make it a painless quick experience.
C
2 months ago
Love this place!
Both of my kids love this dentist. Everyone is very friendly! Didn’t have to wait. We had a 9:00 am appt and they took us right in. Two kids cleaned, X-rays and one child got sealant. Out by 10:00 am! Would highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Needed a new Dentist
Finding a new dentist, after years of building a relationship of trust and respect with another, is very difficult. I think, we’ll i do anyway, hold a dentist to a higher standard than any other doc. The office has to be cleaner, the equipment spotless, the staff kind and squeaky clean and the dentist has to Dr. Charming to put our children at ease enough to fix their little teeth. Oh and affordable (imagine overpricing) 😯. We went, upon recommendation to Small smiles, now it is noisy (those darn kids) and busy ( but we didn’t even sit down) and I was very pleasantly surprised. He is very personable, knowledgeable, great with my daughter and we both like him. Mm His office is scruffy and messy with pagpers in some areas. But overall no real art is. Bbmperfect I tell l b y m