Dr. Chris' Small Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Straight Smiles

Dentist

213 Hallock Rd

SUITE 4 A

Stony Brook, NY 11790-3077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Gentle, caring and quick
Dr. Kathryn and Laura were great! Both were very kind and quick. They knew just how to keep my little one at ease. Fantastic work!!
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient, clean and friendly
Smalls Smiles Pediatric Dentist is a great office. Short wait times, friendly staff and very clean.
R
3 weeks ago
A great dentist experience!
Dr Chris and Dr Katherine are both great! My son has sensory issues and the whole office is very accommodating. In other places my son has refused dental care but at Small Smiles he goes easily to receive care. It is a relief to have a stress free dentist visit!
J
1 month ago
Dr. chris is amazing!!
I really appreciate how gentle and sweet Dr.Chris and his whole staff are with my kids! My little guy had two teeth pulled faster than a sneeze! I really love it there!
V
3 months ago
As always, kind and patient staff. Dr. Chris is wonderful with children! Even my nervous and cranky 4 year old left smiling:)
S
3 months ago
Wonderful pediatric dental office
Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. The kids feel very welcome here. Tracy, the dental hygienist was fabulous with my young children.
J
3 months ago
Kid oriented and super friendly
My 6 year old son looks forward to his dentist visits to see what theme room he will be in, getting his free toothbrush and visiting the prize box after his visit. I think the entire staff is great and very friendly. Each and every employee goes out of their way for the kids.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful office!
I have just recently switched to Dr Chris and my kids loved going there. We have been twice now and it has been a great experience. The entire staff is wonderful. I highly recommend!
E
4 months ago
Outstanding !!
I have recently switched to Dr . Chris and had my two children in for cleanings and X-rays . The entire staff is wonderful and welcoming . They make you feel at home from the time you walk In to the time you leave . My daughter needed to have a tooth extracted and she’s high anxiety when it comes to things like this . Dr . chris and the staff talked her through the entire process in such a way I never could have done . She didn’t even know she had the tooth pulled out ! I’m grateful for the way everyone in the office interacted with the kids . I would recommend this office to everyone !
J
4 months ago
Awesome!
This dentist office is such a kid friendly office! My daughter loves going to the dentist! Very clean, professional, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!