Dr. Chris' Small Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Straight Smiles Orthodontics

Dentist

213 Hallock Rd

SUITE 4 A

Stony Brook, NY 11790-3077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
Great office! Very professional and kid friendly.... would recommend to everyone...😀
A
4 hours ago
Great office! Very professional and kid friendly.... would recommend to everyone...😀
M
2 weeks ago
Great place for the little ones
My son is 9 and one of his back tooth broke at school and it needed to be extracted. It was his first visit at the dentist. Kristen, the nurse and of corse dr. Chris were so professional and have so much patience with him. First of all dr. Chris explained me what it happened and what’s the procedure he has to follow, then he started to talk to my little one and everything was done in no time without pain or resentments. Actually we make an appointment for a check up and cleaning later this month. I recommend the place, the staf and dr. Chris to every mom out there. Ladies he is the perfect dentist for your children!
A
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentistry!
Love it here! All of the staff is always so kind and patient with my children. Both my children are extremely shy and I’m always amazed at how well the dentist and assistants explain and model for them each step of the procedure to help relieve any anxiety they have. We moved about 30 mins away and I won’t even consider switching to someone closer! They truly are the best and understand children’s little minds!
V
2 weeks ago
Love this office!
Everyone in this office is wonderful! Very professional and friendly! So happy I found them!
R
3 weeks ago
Great office. Great staff.
This practice is so great. All the staff and the Dentist were wonderful. The office was so adorable and so kid friendly. I look forward to returning with my daughter every six months.
N
1 month ago
Great service professional and great with my son
We always have a great experience. Love all the dental hygienist and Dr.Katherine is wonderful
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dental practice!
Highly recommend!! Have taken 2 of my kids to Dr. Chris for 6 years and have referred friends (who also love it). My middle child, now 15, has special needs and had been going to Stony Brook for medical reason (typically good experience there also, patient and eagar students, good resident oversight but longer wait time). We decided to try him here also and could not be happier. Dr. Catherine filled 2 cavities for a boy who, when younger, would not tolerate dentist instruments / visits. She and her assistant have amazing kindness, patience, profefessionalism. Will continue to take all 3 of my kids here going forward!
J
2 months ago
Top notch care!
Amazing staff, management and dentists. Nothing is a problem at this office.... It’s sooooo kid friendly, hardly a wait time, Great care and attention. I change appointments, Come in with twins as emergency..... Nothing ever an issue. Can’t say enough good about this office!!! I wholeheartedly recommend to anyone. I drive close to an hour to appointments, because of how good the care and management is. Office is clean, ( I am an nurse educator... I immediately notice any breach ..... ) this office truly top notch!! Thank you Drs Chris, Bill, Katherine Allysia and staff members.
J
3 months ago
AMAZING AGAIN!
Each time we visit, I appreciate it here more and more! Thank you for making my kids experiences wonderful!