Dr. Chris' Small Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

213 Hallock Rd

SUITE 4 A

Stony Brook, NY 11790-3077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
The staff was friendly, fast and efficient. Love the office been looking for a good pediatric dentist for years wish they took adults😍
S
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, Professional, Caring
Dr. Chris and his staff are wonderful. My children love going to the child-friendly office. Dr. Chris and the hygienists are thorough and gentle. My kids enjoy going there!
L
3 months ago
Love this office.
I love how the entire office is super friendly. Dr Chris is amazing with all of my children , my kids love to go to the dentist now . I also love that there is never a wait . Thank you
S
3 months ago
Very gentle but thorough, Easy to make an appt and Friendly Doctors and Staff
Dr Chris and his Stafff are amazing. Very professional and friendly too. My daughter has had extensive work since she was 4 and they made the process very safe and comfortable. They are always supportive and making an appt is easy. Love this practice!
D
5 months ago
Great experience
So happy we found Dr. Chris! My son has a very difficult time with dentist visits in general. Our first experience with Dr. Chris and his staff was extremely positive. They were patient and kind. He explained everything very well. Both my sons were very happy!
S
5 months ago
Great experience with my 2 kids
They are very thorough! Great experience, even my 7 year old walked out smiling & she was NOT looking forward to this visit!
A
5 months ago
Best Ever!!
I normally don't give reviews but I just had to after our visit! This was my son's first visit and I can't say enough good things about this office. The staff is amazing!! Super friendly and helpful. The rooms the kids go in are awesome!! All different themes. I was jealous I didn't have this as a kid!! Then Dr Chris came in. He truly found what he was meant to do. He not only explained to me what he was doing but also to my (almost one) son. He let him get comfortable with the instruments and even sang to him! He even calmed me! Ha He has an extremely calm demeanor and was very knowledgeable and would review things multiple times to me (I always ask a lot of questions). I could not love this office and staff more! Highly highly recommend!
V
5 months ago
Great office
The staff was friendly and kind. The office is set up to hold a child's attention with theme rooms and TV. Great experience.
A
5 months ago
Beyond Thankful
I waited too long to bring my son in for his first visit, he has sensory issues and I was scared. We were referred by friends and the time they took was great, my son had a wonderful first experience at a dentist's office.
L
5 months ago
Your Child Will Be In Great Hands
Great staff. Very attentive and really eases your child's fears. My daughter had cavity filled and it was so easy! She wasn't scared at all because they made it feel comfortable. Highly recommend!