Dr. Chris' Small Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

213 Hallock Rd

SUITE 4 A

Stony Brook, NY 11790-3077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Wonderful pediatric dental office
Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. The kids feel very welcome here. Tracy, the dental hygienist was fabulous with my young children.
J
2 days ago
Kid oriented and super friendly
My 6 year old son looks forward to his dentist visits to see what theme room he will be in, getting his free toothbrush and visiting the prize box after his visit. I think the entire staff is great and very friendly. Each and every employee goes out of their way for the kids.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office!
I have just recently switched to Dr Chris and my kids loved going there. We have been twice now and it has been a great experience. The entire staff is wonderful. I highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding !!
I have recently switched to Dr . Chris and had my two children in for cleanings and X-rays . The entire staff is wonderful and welcoming . They make you feel at home from the time you walk In to the time you leave . My daughter needed to have a tooth extracted and she’s high anxiety when it comes to things like this . Dr . chris and the staff talked her through the entire process in such a way I never could have done . She didn’t even know she had the tooth pulled out ! I’m grateful for the way everyone in the office interacted with the kids . I would recommend this office to everyone !
J
1 month ago
Awesome!
This dentist office is such a kid friendly office! My daughter loves going to the dentist! Very clean, professional, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Love this dentist group!
We made the mistake of trying our regular dentist first, and after trying Small Smiles we never looked back! They get our shy, cautious children to feel comfortable and comply in a positive way that makes them want to go back. I can’t say enough about them; I highly recommend them!
L
2 months ago
Great, caring, kid friendly, and accommodating dentist.
My son has severe autism and this is the best dentist I could hope for. He understands that a dental check up should be in balance with the sensory stimulation limits an autistic child may experience and should not force the evaluation when a child has reached his limits. Best dentist ever. Caring and uses ingenuity to help a child overcome their limitations.
W
3 months ago
High quality services
This office has truly been absolutely amazing!!! My daughter has needed a lot of work done and being a four year old made me nervous of how she was going to do. For the past year time after time of going each time gets better and better. Absolutely would recommend. Everyone is so nice and professional, truly the best place for not only the kids but for nervous parents too!!
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This office was amazing! My daughter had her first cavity and was extremely nervous going to her appointment today. Dr. Chris was hands down the best dentist. He took so much time with her and had the patience of a saint. He explained everything to her and made her first filling painless and easy. Thank you so much Dr. Chris!
C
5 months ago
dr Chris and his staff are professional and amazing with the kids. My daughters both feel very comfortable there. The office is very clean and appointments are always on or close to schedule. I highly recommend Small Smiles!