Dr. Chris Stuzynski

Dentist

111 Warren Rd.

Suite 1A

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cgsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Kind and compassionate.Chris spends the time to listen to your concerns. Very clean office.
Dr. Chris spends the time to listen to your concerns.
H
6 days ago
Very friendly and personable dentist and staff
Dr. Chris Stuzynski is very professional, gentle, and kind. He makes you feel comfortable while in his chair and his office staff are nothing but exceptional at what they do.
K
6 days ago
Great staff and great dentist!
Friendly, accommodating and professional!
P
7 days ago
Exceptional service very professional very polite, makes u feel like part of family
Excellent experience front desk very compassionate and professional. Got me in right away, Tiffany was very friendly and professional and Dr. Chris is outstanding. Very personable very caring and makes you very comfortable. We followed him from Glen Burnie and will continue to use this office. Just a really nice person. Excellent experience!! Very pleased! Will recommend all my family and friends!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional service with a smile
Patients are treated as family. The best thing is to be listened to and have your concerns addressed.
W
3 months ago
We love Dr. Chris he is the Best as Always
T
3 months ago
Highest Quality....
They Allways Leave Me & Twill With a Smile...
D
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient —-as always
Very nice to see Dr Chris and his team today They have been taking care of me for quite a while and I trust them totally The conversation with Tiffany was particularly enjoyable today. Hard for me to imagine a more comfortable environment for a dentist appointment
D
3 months ago
My family and I have been seeing Dr Chris since he started at this office. Dr Chris is always very thorough and never rushes his time with you. He has a wonderful way of putting you at ease with a professional manner. He is very skilled and You know you are in great hands. Thank you all for taking such excellent care of my family and I.
R
4 months ago
Dr Stuzynski has always treated my problems in a very professional manner. In addition to his effective treatment he takes the time to explain to me what he plans to do and other options available. I would rate Dr Stuzynski top notch in his field and highly recommend him to anyone.