Dr. Chris Stuzynski

Dentist

111 Warren Rd.

Suite 1A

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cgsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The absolute best.
He’s the absolute best.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality of service.
Dr. Chris is very professional along with his staff He had given me excellent dental services.! Thank you Dr. Chris.
J
3 weeks ago
Personalized and Competent Dental Care
Tiffany was my hygienist and she was very thorough, without being rough. Both she and Dr. Chris examines my mouth and teeth carefully, and reached similar conclusions. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of as a patient.
D
1 month ago
Great Doctor, great staff, great service, great experience, simply a great practice!
N
2 months ago
Fantastic
Always have a great experience at Dr. Stuzynski’s office! Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Dentist with a soft caring touch
The office is Easy to get to and park. The office staff is friendly and welcoming. Most important the cleaning is gently and thorough. Dr. Chris is friendly and remembers your family. He also has a gentle touch. I recommend this dentist.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I highly recommend this office for anyone who wants good, comprehensive dental care in a friendly, professional atmosphere. From Sharon, the office manager, to Tiffany, the dental hygienist and Dr. Chris the visit is excellent.
R
2 months ago
Great Doctor Chris
"Thank you doctor Chris 😁😁. I'm 6 years old and not scared of the dentist. Him and his team are the best. Doctor Chris is the best Doctor on this entire earth". From Ryker B. This is what my 6 year old son has to report about this practice. Timothy B.
R
2 months ago
Great Doctor Chris
"Thank you doctor Chris 😁😁. I'm 6 years old and not scared of the dentist. Him and his team are the best. Doctor Chris is the best Doctor on this entire earth". From Ryker B. This is what my 6 year old son has to report about this practice. Timothy B.
T
2 months ago
High Quality service. With Exceptional personable staff.
I've been with Dr. Stuzynski for years now. No dentist I've worked with in the past makes you feel more comfortable. My 6 year old son enjoys going to see Dr. Stuzynski also. Dr. Stuzynski has found himself a wonderful staff who takes care of there clients all the way. No need to be nervous with this crew. They calm any fears always insuring your Comfort. I'm thankful to have found the best. My smile shows it's true.