Dr. Chris Stuzynski

Dentist

111 Warren Rd.

Suite 1A

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cgsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and Welcoming
Proffesional friendly service from the time you walk in the office. Very welcoming staff.
C
1 month ago
A+ Dentist
Chris is a great dentist...my wife went to dental school and knows what to look for!!! we are glad he took over the practice. I highly recommend considering using them.
T
1 month ago
Professional, Clean, Attentive, Best
Dr Chris goes above and bring every time to ensure there’sa plan and talk about all options. Great guy best there is.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and caring team. Dr Chris is great 👍
Thorough and caring. Great staff. Was seen quickly Very helpful
A
4 months ago
Great dentist and great person
He is very thoughtful and kind.
D
4 months ago
Emergency visit
Dr. Stuzynski’s office went above and beyond while meeting my every need after I broke a tooth. They managed to get me in quickly and I did not feel as though they were rushing through the appointment at all. They were very thorough and professional throughout my visit. I highly recommend this dental office.
S
5 months ago
Professional, Caring, and Knowledgeable
Dr. Stuzynski is an excellent dental provider. He puts the patient at ease while he explains procedures and options in terms that the patient can understand. Patient assessment, patient education, and treatment plans were provided throughout the appt. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and work great as a team. This dentist is able to treat most cases from beginning to end, with no interruptions in the continuity of care. The best part of being a patient with this dental practice is that you see one dentist, not a bunch of different ones, giving the feel of personalized treatment rather the cookie cutter plans offered by the chain dental clinics.
L
5 months ago
Professional
The staff is always friendly, you get in and out. I like the fact the office is small, not a big office
L
5 months ago
Professional & courteous
Dr. Stuzinski and his staff are top notch. Kind, gentle and thorough! Highly recommend!
T
5 months ago
I Feeel Like a $$$1,000,000.00 Thankx Two Chris and Allll Hands on Deck...
Chris Helped Keep my Wisdom🦷🦷🦷🦷 in Tack.... Thankx...