Dr. Chris Stuzynski

Dentist

111 Warren Rd.

Suite 1A

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cgsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional, Caring, and Knowledgeable
Dr. Stuzynski is an excellent dental provider. He puts the patient at ease while he explains procedures and options in terms that the patient can understand. Patient assessment, patient education, and treatment plans were provided throughout the appt. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and work great as a team. This dentist is able to treat most cases from beginning to end, with no interruptions in the continuity of care. The best part of being a patient with this dental practice is that you see one dentist, not a bunch of different ones, giving the feel of personalized treatment rather the cookie cutter plans offered by the chain dental clinics.
L
1 week ago
Professional
The staff is always friendly, you get in and out. I like the fact the office is small, not a big office
L
2 weeks ago
Professional & courteous
Dr. Stuzinski and his staff are top notch. Kind, gentle and thorough! Highly recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
I Feeel Like a $$$1,000,000.00 Thankx Two Chris and Allll Hands on Deck...
Chris Helped Keep my Wisdom🦷🦷🦷🦷 in Tack.... Thankx...
H
1 month ago
Visit professionally handled. Dr. Is caring & concerned. Staff friendly, supportive and helpful as always.
M
2 months ago
Need a dentist?
Dr. Stuzynski took over from my previous dentist who retired recently. Seamless transition. (Just had a root canal procedure done..... and it went as well as a root canal could go)! I recommend Dr Stuzynski for anyone needing a dentist! Very professional....
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
Thorough, careful, all staff listen and take care to offer counsel on addressing issues. Overall excellent care.
T
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
Been going to Dr.Chris since he was in Glen Burnie.Fantastic man fantastic work.
P
2 months ago
Exceptional service makes u feel like family
Tiffany Linda Sharon and Dr Chris are fantastic. You feel comfortable, welcome and well taken care of. They take the fear out of dental visits. Highly recommend! I will not go any place else! Superb!!
L
2 months ago
Kind and compassionate.Chris spends the time to listen to your concerns. Very clean office.
Dr. Chris spends the time to listen to your concerns.