Dr. Chris Stuzynski

Dentist

111 Warren Rd.

Suite 1A

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cgsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Always awesome ! Entire staff , painless
K
2 weeks ago
Fabulous Dentist
Dr Chris is a wonderful, kind, caring & extremely proficient dentist. His staff is professional & friendly; the office is always spotless. I can’t imagine going to someone else.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service with experienced staff that will outperform ones expectations
Dr Chris Stuzynski and his professional staff represent all I hold dear and that is CHIPS. They are Committed to the patient and a great outcome and they are Honest and full of Integrity and they Preform at the highest levels in their services offered and they Serve their clients at the highest levels. I highly recommend Dr Chris Stuzynski , his practice and his lovely incredible staff
D
2 weeks ago
Overall atmosphere and service
Always a pleasant experience (yes the dentist). From reception to practice and procedure all staff are pleasant and friendly. Tiffany provides the most through cleaning I have ever had. My nervousness coming back after the quarantine was quickly alleviated by the professional behavior of the staff.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Welcoming
Proffesional friendly service from the time you walk in the office. Very welcoming staff.
C
3 months ago
A+ Dentist
Chris is a great dentist...my wife went to dental school and knows what to look for!!! we are glad he took over the practice. I highly recommend considering using them.
T
3 months ago
Professional, Clean, Attentive, Best
Dr Chris goes above and bring every time to ensure there’sa plan and talk about all options. Great guy best there is.
A
5 months ago
Very professional and caring team. Dr Chris is great 👍
Thorough and caring. Great staff. Was seen quickly Very helpful
A
6 months ago
Great dentist and great person
He is very thoughtful and kind.
D
6 months ago
Emergency visit
Dr. Stuzynski’s office went above and beyond while meeting my every need after I broke a tooth. They managed to get me in quickly and I did not feel as though they were rushing through the appointment at all. They were very thorough and professional throughout my visit. I highly recommend this dental office.