Dr. Chris Willard D.D.S - Fresh Start Dentistry

Dentist

12000 N Pecos St.

#260

Westminster, CO 80234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office in the US
We have been patients for over 30 years and each time I have an appointment I look forward to going. Dr. Willard and all of his staff are not only highly professional, but also personable, caring and fun to be around.
J
1 month ago
Nothing but the best!
I had my semi-annual cleaning with Tara earlier this week and it was awesome. I cant offer enough superlatives about the entire office. Thank!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I don't dread dentist appointments anymore. Fresh Start takes very good care of me and I'm quite pleased with their efforts. You're treated like family.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Great experience with my visit today. Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
They are the best!
First of all, we have been going to Dr. Willard for over 20 years. Even though they are out of our network now we would never think of going to anyone else. Dr. Willard and his staff are friendly (like family to my husband and I), professional and we trust them. I highly recommend Dr. Willard and his staff. We love these people!
S
3 months ago
Love this group!! Just like family but not as dis-functional!!
K
3 months ago
I Love This Dental Office!
So happy I found Dr Willard and staff years ago, I simply love their office. Who can say they look forward to the dentist? Well I do! Always pleasurable and nice staff, plus Dr Willard is great at what he does.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
I mean it when I say that this is the best Dentist's office staff that I've ever experienced. They are completely professional and skilled. The hygienists are warm and friendly and explain everything they're doing. The best thing about them is that they don't make you feel judged that you didn't floss enough!! The whole office has a sense of humor and lightness. The receptionist is very organized and detailed. They have a wonderful email reminder service that is very helpful. I have been seeing Dr. Willard for almost 20 years. He is very calm and very personable. He has a great "chair side manner". I have always felt relaxed because I know I'm in good hands. I think it matters when people are good at communicating and have pleasant interactions and communicate a dedication to personal care. That is what happens with Dr. Willard's and his staff. Obviously, I can't say enough good things!
K
3 months ago
Gentle and high-quality dental care
I really enjoy going to the dentist now that I come to chris willard’s to Dentistry!
B
3 months ago
Very thorough and friendly office
Excellent !