Dr. Chris Willard D.D.S - Fresh Start Dentistry

Dentist

12000 N Pecos St.

#260

Westminster, CO 80234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
Great dental practice that cares about you and knows you as a person, not just a patient
I love Dr Willard and all of the staff. They are always so nice and remember me when I come in and ask how my specific family members are and what is new in my life. I have been going there for years and have never had a bad thing happen. Everything is professional and they do a great job. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Really do love these guys!
D
6 days ago
30 years plus
I have been coming to Chris and the team over the years since I was a teenager. My children and wife have been coming with me for twenty years plus. Best dentist and team ever! They are my family. Mic drop...
R
6 days ago
Great Service Always
I actually enjoy going to Dr. Willard's, it is the most upbeat office I have ever experienced. Everyone is always so happy and friendly and the atmosphere is extremely pleasant. Hope Dr. Willard never retires, I would hate going to a different dentist!!
S
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I love this office!! I've been going for over 20 years!! Almost like family to me!!
J
1 week ago
Roots
I would have been far more comfortable had my roots not been showing.
K
1 week ago
Awesome as always
Easy, enjoyable, and professional experience!
M
1 week ago
THE Best!
I've been going to team Willard for too many years to count as a single gal, a married woman, and now a mom... its a family outing! I can't wait for my appointment every six months. Just add a massaging feature to the exam chair and you could call it my "other spa place". My kids love it there and feel relaxed and safe too. (The cool dental "toiletry" bags totally help.) Just twice a year and it feels like a girls night every time - even with Willard. :) . Perhaps the water rinser thing could contain a nice Merlot or Chardonnay?
D
1 week ago
Service is professional, informative and very personable. Friendly, relaxed atmosphere.
I was anxious about visiting a new dentist. My dentist of nearly 40 years retired and I felt lost. Dr. Willard was recommended and I took a chance. I'm so happy that I did! It was actually even more pleasant and informal than my last dentist's office. I've never felt in better hands. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning with Julie!
The team is always so fun and approachable that I always enjoy going - and who can say that about their dentist!! Thanks for the laughs and enjoyable teeth cleaning!
T
2 weeks ago
Great people, great dentist!
I realized today that our family has been patients of team Willard for 20 years! We won't go anywhere else.