Dr. Chris Willard D.D.S - Fresh Start Dentistry

Dentist

12000 N Pecos St.

#260

Westminster, CO 80234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
They are the best!
First of all, we have been going to Dr. Willard for over 20 years. Even though they are out of our network now we would never think of going to anyone else. Dr. Willard and his staff are friendly (like family to my husband and I), professional and we trust them. I highly recommend Dr. Willard and his staff. We love these people!
S
3 weeks ago
Love this group!! Just like family but not as dis-functional!!
K
1 month ago
I Love This Dental Office!
So happy I found Dr Willard and staff years ago, I simply love their office. Who can say they look forward to the dentist? Well I do! Always pleasurable and nice staff, plus Dr Willard is great at what he does.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I mean it when I say that this is the best Dentist's office staff that I've ever experienced. They are completely professional and skilled. The hygienists are warm and friendly and explain everything they're doing. The best thing about them is that they don't make you feel judged that you didn't floss enough!! The whole office has a sense of humor and lightness. The receptionist is very organized and detailed. They have a wonderful email reminder service that is very helpful. I have been seeing Dr. Willard for almost 20 years. He is very calm and very personable. He has a great "chair side manner". I have always felt relaxed because I know I'm in good hands. I think it matters when people are good at communicating and have pleasant interactions and communicate a dedication to personal care. That is what happens with Dr. Willard's and his staff. Obviously, I can't say enough good things!
K
1 month ago
Gentle and high-quality dental care
I really enjoy going to the dentist now that I come to chris willard’s to Dentistry!
B
2 months ago
Very thorough and friendly office
Excellent !
M
2 months ago
Always a great place to be - even when having work done!
Dr. Willard and his team are always welcoming and friendly. They go out of their way to make sure each patient is comfortable. Whether it's a routine cleaning or a filling, you are seen promptly and have fun during your visit!
R
2 months ago
Best Dental office & crew
I love the crew there and have been going to Dr Willard for ~20 yrs. All of them are very friendly & professional: they are gentle on your teeth and gums, keep you comfortable during procedures, educate you on oral health, answer all your questions regarding any work that you might have done. They don't push services that you don't need. They were recommended to me by a co-worker and I've recommended them to everyone, even those not looking for a new dentist. Julie and Kathy are wonderful working on me. Christine is great at navigating through dental insurances to keep it simple for me -- love that.
J
2 months ago
My visit
As usual...same great personalities, service, and quality of care. Love these guys!
K
2 months ago
Great people and service
I love Willard and his staff. My recent visit was with Kathy and Willard and they always are so kind and compassionate and do the best job ever. I highly recommend them as always. I've been going to them for years and have always been pleased and well taken care of.