Dr. Chris Willard D.D.S - Fresh Start Dentistry

Dentist

12000 N Pecos St.

#260

Westminster, CO 80234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
For many years I went to Perfect Teeth and it seemed like there was a new dentist and staff each time I went. I started going to Fresh Start about 3 years ago and I'll keep going so long as I live in CO. Chris and his staff are so nice, they treat you like you are part of the family. It's a great office with great chemistry. I highly recommend you try Fresh Start Dentistry.
G
2 weeks ago
Love you guys
M
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Willard for over twenty years and found him and his staff to be the best. They all strive to provide the best dental care they can.
R
1 month ago
Great Doctor and staff
Dr. Willard and his staff are always friendly, timely and the highest quality.
G
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, thorough, concerned. Gold star all the way!
Highly recommend Dr. Willard and his talented, friendly,and concerned staff! They have taken care of my and my family’s teeth for many years and I am grateful for their superb care!
R
1 month ago
Excellent work...VERY high quality work!!
J
2 months ago
High quality of service, friendly staff
Dr. Willard is the absolute best and he has the best staff working for him.
T
2 months ago
Needed help
Christine came in from vacation to fix a loose crown. I felt better immediatley. Willard's team are the best. Great people, great care! Thanks Christine!
S
2 months ago
Great group of freinds
Have been going to Chris for many years. His CREW is the best, they are more like family then dental care providers. They truly care.
C
3 months ago
Love! Love! Love!
I've been going to Dr. Willard for years, and I just love him and his team. They are awesome! Very skilled professionals who make you feel apart of their family! Don't ever want to go anywhere else!