Dr. Chris Willard D.D.S - Fresh Start Dentistry

Dentist

12000 N Pecos St.

#260

Westminster, CO 80234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great people and service
I love Willard and his staff. My recent visit was with Kathy and Willard and they always are so kind and compassionate and do the best job ever. I highly recommend them as always. I've been going to them for years and have always been pleased and well taken care of.
J
2 weeks ago
Best People EVER
I have to say that my recent visit to Dr. Chris Willard was exceptional. I've been a patient for more years than I can count and my experience has always been amazing. They are all great people, very compassionate, empathetic and professional (when necessary). They really enjoy their work and each other which makes you feel welcome and a part of a great "thing". I cant recommend them enough.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, as usual
The staff is always friendly and kind while doing a great job!
J
1 month ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
Dr. Willard and his staff are absolutely the best. I always have a good time and usually feel better going out than I do going in.
P
1 month ago
Great Service very friendly, they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and reduce stress.
Dr Willard is great, I have been going there for years and always have a great experience..
M
1 month ago
Always friendly. Always professional.
Dr. Willard and his team strive to make patients feel welcome and safe. Christine works diligently to schedule and helps me to understand my insurance/cost of procedures upfront. The hygienists are careful and kind. They truly want to know about my family and life outside of the chair!
D
2 months ago
Quality and service
We always enjoy the office professional work ethic. Also they are so friendly and relaxed that being at the dentist is actually fun. They have top of the line equipment and it makes the work seem painless
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
For many years I went to Perfect Teeth and it seemed like there was a new dentist and staff each time I went. I started going to Fresh Start about 3 years ago and I'll keep going so long as I live in CO. Chris and his staff are so nice, they treat you like you are part of the family. It's a great office with great chemistry. I highly recommend you try Fresh Start Dentistry.
R
2 months ago
Another great visit to the denist.
As usual the entire team did a great job for me. Everyone was attentive and my dental health was top notch. I was in for the biannual cleaning and check up. Tara did a very conscientious and efficient cleaning while making the experience very pleasant. The team at this office has been doing everything possible over the years I have been a patient to make each visit a very enjoyable experience. I cannot say more about how pleased I am and have been with Dr. Willard and staff.
G
2 months ago
Love you guys