Dr. Chris Willard D.D.S - Fresh Start Dentistry

Dentist

12000 N Pecos St.

#260

Westminster, CO 80234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Love this office
This is one of the most friendly and caring dental offices. They make sure you feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you for all that you do.
A
2 months ago
Feel like a family, always so polite ,friendly , informative and high quality work is performed 。
C
2 months ago
Great service and fun atmosphere
Customer service is always something I look for in a business and this place has it along with a fun atmosphere. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist. I actually drive from Silverthorne just for this service.
L
2 months ago
Once again my visit to Dr. Willard's office was pleasant, entertaining, and most important a very important step in keeping my teeth in good shape. I thoroughly enjoy the work provided by Tara...she's the best in my book. Dr. Willard brings a lot of humor to the office & makes the visits entertaining for sure. I trust in his professional experience, so much that I've been going to him for many years.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist in town!
Always a pleasure to visit this dentist. They are all so professional so nice and so fun! I know I can trust Dr. WILLARD to always do the best job for me and my family!
J
3 months ago
Semiannual cleaning
Tara always does a great job, the entire office is simply pleasant!
T
3 months ago
I Love having my teeth cleaned
As usual, a great, professional experience. I love the atmosphere in the office. My teeth now sparkle after after a thorough cleaning. Dr Willard and his team have taken care of our family for years, and I recommend them highly
K
3 months ago
Feels like family when you walk in. Always so friendly and nice.
M
3 months ago
20 Year Client
My family has been seeing Dr. Willard and his amazing staff—Julie, Kathy and Tara—every six months, going on 20 years. Very trustworthy, gentle, professional and friendly office.
K
3 months ago
Amazing staff, friendly and professional and made it a top notch experience would recommend them to anyone! Dr. Willard and Cathy are the Best! Such a comfortable setting and great office!