Dr. Christine Ferrell

Dentist

440 E Marshall St

SUITE 301

West Chester, PA 19380-5414

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wcbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Amazing, Friendly office staff and Doctor
My family fell in love with the office and everyone involved on the very first visit for consultation. All the staff are professional and most important friendly and so welcoming to my wild bunch of kiddos. Office environment rocks, great incentives for the kids, and lots of fun activities. The day my son got his braces on, Dr. Ferrell personal made a call to us that night to see how Kevin was doing and see if we had any questions. Please do your self the favor and check it out for yourself. We are so happy with our decision!!!!!!
O
6 days ago
Beautiful Person
Dr. Ferrell is very personable. I absolutely adore her, she makes each person feel special. She spends time with her patients and not just push them out quickly. She loves her profession and it's obvious in her smiles.
Response from Dr. Christine Ferrell
Dr. Ferrell loves what she does and it shows! She really does value each and every patient and never takes them for granted. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to share your experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Best orthodontist
We love Dr Ferrell and West Chester orthodontics! Great hours and everyone is extremely kind and caring! We now have our third child there and we couldn't be more happy with them!!! Plus, they are fun!!! The Zeminski family 😀
Response from Dr. Christine Ferrell
Our patients are the best! We ave so much fun seeing them at each visit- its like a family reunion! Thanks for sharing. We'll see you soon!
C
1 month ago
Excellent process. Friendly staff who seem genuine concerned about patients' well-being. I would highly recommend practice. State of art technology and well equipped office space. I-pad room also big plus. Much more positive experience in comparison to other consults we had.
Response from Dr. Christine Ferrell
We love technology! It makes treatment faster, easier, more comfortable, more effective and more fun!
S
2 months ago
No more sucking that thumb!!
We LOVE Dr. Ferrell - the office team is wonderful, well organized, and family friendly. My kids love going to the office because it's "fun" ...really, who says that about a dentist?!?!?! But on top of all of that, when Dr. Ferrell told me she could get my 5 year old to stop sucking her thumb in a week - I responded with "she's in the lobby!!". No joke, three days later - no more Princess Suckythumb! Dr. Ferrell is a genius, amazing with kids I'm so grateful. If you have a little one who is addicted to that thumb - give her a call!!
Response from Dr. Christine Ferrell
Dr. Ferrell loves what she does and loves her patients even more. She never backs away from a challenge- even a "Princess Suckythumb"! Dr. Ferrell practices with the highest level of integrity and always does the right thing for her patient, even if it means more work for her. But since Dr. Ferrell loves what she does, its not really work- its fun! Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful words!
J
3 months ago
Great orthodontist!
We have had nothing but positive experiences at Dr. Ferrell's office. She and her entire staff are always smiling and eager to help. Even when my daughter doesn't see Dr. Ferrell directly for her appointment, she always stops by to say hi to us & make sure all is well. My daughter actually loves going to the dentist!!
Response from Dr. Christine Ferrell
Dr. Ferrell loves her patients and makes a point to see each person, every visit. That's the kind of personalized care our patients get here each and every time. And, in the way your daughter enjoys coming here, we enjoy seeing our patients every time. We love what we do and are so glad is shows! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Ferrell is very thorough and great at what she does. We have never had a bad experience with the entire staff. They are always friendly and helpful whether it be a regular appointment or an unplanned visit.
Response from Dr. Christine Ferrell
In orthodontics, its all in the details. Dr. Ferrell works incredibly hard to make sure each patient gets a healthy, beautiful smile. After all, you need you smile through all the many milestones in life. Thank you so much for sharing!
T
4 months ago
Great Experience
My daughter has had a very great experience at the orthodontist! She has a beautiful smile and the services and staff have been professional and always on time.
Response from Dr. Christine Ferrell
She does have an amazing smile! Thank you for sharing the kind words.
S
4 months ago
Superior Service
We started out at this practice when it was Dr. Burkland's office. We came to expect a warm atmosphere, great service and top-notch orthodontics. Since Dr. Ferrell has taken over, that great service has become even more superior.... if that was possible. We love everything about the office. First and foremost, Dr. Ferrell's thorough approach to orthodontics as well as her amazing personality and "bedside manner", but also the super friendly and accommodating staff who go out of their way to assist you in any way. They have a great wooden nickel program for the kids and constantly are running fun contests, etc. in the office. It's just a joy to go there!
Response from Dr. Christine Ferrell
Dr. Ferrell is known for her "bedside manner" and super positive personality. She sets the tone for the whole office and we pride ourselves on that. Thank you for taking the time to share.
V
4 months ago
Excellent experience!
Dr Ferrell is an excellent orthodontist and never makes you feel rushed or like she is just trying to get your kid in and out of braces as soon as possible. She is extremely thorough and a perfectionist. Three of my children have had her do their orthodonture. The two who have finished up with their treatment were told by our oral surgeon that their teeth are beautiful (both esthetically and functionally) and that Dr Ferrell did an exceptional job on their teeth. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating.
Response from Dr. Christine Ferrell
We have all the time in the world for our patients! Orthodontics can be overwhelming and we want to make sure our patients are comfortable and informed through the whole process- that can't be rushed!