Dr. Christine Laster

Dentist

415 Vick Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27612-5025

Open Today By Appointment

cdldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Dr. Laster is a very good dentist. She is thorough and does not rush. The staff is very professional and friendly. I have been a patient for a long time.
R
4 days ago
Always there when you need them!
As always -excellent service when I had a recent dental emergency. Friendly responsive staff. I have been a patient for years and they have provided excellent dental care for me and my family. Dr Lassiter is highly skilled, approachable and keeps up with all the latest dental advances.
D
2 weeks ago
Wisdom Tooth Extraction
Everyone was so nice throughout the office and very professional. Dr. Laster removed my wisdom tooth and had me back to work faster than I thought possible. All details prepping me for the extraction and all details on the care of my extraction we’re given to me verbally and on paper also. I would recommend Dr. Lasker and her staff to everyone.
K
2 weeks ago
On schedule, friendly,thorough and professional
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
.
P
1 month ago
I've been with the practice since 1980. I love Dr. Laster and her staff.
Great dentist! Fun folks throughout all facets of the practice. How is it you can have a hygienist's hand and tool in your mouth for cleaning, yet still have an interesting conversation, too!? Always great care, and the one time a tricky root canal gave trouble she sent to me to an endodontist who worked me in that afternoon. And, as a science teacher, I always appreciate those science conversations towards the end of my visit.
C
1 month ago
Great practice with lots of caring people!
I didn't have my regular hygienist but Belinda who cleaned my teeth was awesome too!
W
1 month ago
Amy has been my hygenist for more than 25 years and still provides A1 service.
A
1 month ago
Once again, AWESOME!!
Very professional and customer oriented!!
M
2 months ago
Great Service
I went in for a cleaning. The staff is always so friendly. They were on time and everyone was very professional. Great experience.