Dr. Christine Laster

Dentist

415 Vick Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27612-5025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Concerned Dr. and staff
Patient felt pain & nausea, not related to treatment, during appt. Staff was very helpful, even called family physician's office for appt and called husband, who took her to ER. Always sure these people care about their patients, and treatment is very professional.
M
1 week ago
Recommend: Great dental cleaning
Cleaning for teeth, which was thorough and pleasant. Very glad to find a rose waiting for me at the end of appointment... wonderful to see a real rose & nothing harmful like candy etc.........
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time I go....warm and friendly people who really care about you as a person...and your teeth!
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome
The staff is wonderful and so welcoming. Always easy to schedule and reschedule appts. I feel very confident when I leave on where my dental health stands and how I can continue to keep my mouth in the best physical shape.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough cleaning and exam. Very accommodating to a health condition
Great visit with both hygienist and Dr. Laster. Thorough cleaning and bite wing X-rays were as pleasant an experience as they can be. Hygienist and Dr. L were very accommodating to my request to not be laid back flat in the chair today due to an inner ear/dizziness issue.
B
1 month ago
Always a nice experience
I have a fair amount of anxiety about going to the dentist -- Dr Laster and her team always take good care of me and my family.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Awesome experience at the office of Dr. Christine Laster!!
E
2 months ago
dentist
Always a positive experience. The staff is exceptionally friendly including both office staff and practitioners. I appreciate the the time they take to explain conditions and or procedures. High quality work.
C
3 months ago
So glad to have found Amy with her new employer, best hygienist in town! Dr. Laster is great and they're in a really convenient location. They made my new patient appointment painless and it was wonderful to see my friend working in such a friendly environment.
C
3 months ago
I had an awesome first visit. I don’t know anyone that likes to go to the dentist but Dr. Laster and her team made my experience so much better than I could have ever imagined. They were very welcoming, attentive and professional. I have Sjögrens Syndrome that causes dry mouth which ultimately affects your teeth. This is what brought me to Dr. Laster. Within minutes of talking to her I knew she understood. Having a healthcare professional that gets it is such a relief and maintaining good dental health is so important. For the first time in over a year I feel confident I’m at the right place.