Dr. Christine Laster

Dentist

415 Vick Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27612-5025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
I look forward to visiting my dentist and all her staff.
T
4 days ago
Should I or Shouldnt I?
For someone that gets anxious about going to the Dentist, I feel right at home coming to this office. It is like five star service from the minute you walk in the door. Its the little things that matter. Offering the special glasses, music while in the chair, asking about your loved ones and genuine care. I was almost prepared for a foot massage. If my mouth wasn't so numb I might have had the complementary coffee on the way out, but I would of needed to keep my bib on. The only thing missing is the fish tank soothing sound that would of made it as close to a spa experience as possible. But seriously I hope they are all around for the next generation for my family to enjoy. Looking for a Dentist in Raleigh? Look no more!
L
2 weeks ago
Good as always.
M
2 weeks ago
Appointment
Had a great appointment today. The staff are always friendly and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
My hygienist ROCKS!
I look forward to going to the dentist. Yes, Dr. Laster is one of the best dentists I’ve ever had. But I really can’t wait to see Amy. She does a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth. She gives great advice on my home care, and as a result, my teeth and gums are doing great. I would highly recommend Dr Laster and her practice to anyone.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Laster is very professional and helpful She was able to work me into the schedule to begin the first stage of fixing my tooth for a crown. I really appreciated her help.
E
3 weeks ago
A+
The entire staff is professional, friendly and very helpful. I feel like I’m in competent and good hands when I’m there. The location is fabulous. While getting your dental work done you can watch the chipmunks, squirrels, and birds put on an entertaining show at the feeders outside the exam rooms. And your teeth are so nice and clean when you leave!
M
3 weeks ago
Personal & Professional Service
As always, my six month check up with Dr. Laster was well done.....The staff was friendly and provided a personal touch. They ran on time and kept the appointment moving.(very little down time..) As has always been the case, I was pleased with the services provided by Dr. Laster and her staff............
L
4 weeks ago
Job well done.
I barely sat down and I was called in to the back to have my teeth cleaned. Had some x-rays done because they were due and Dan to clean process started. The tech was friendly and courteous but also was able to tell me exactly what she was doing and The condition of my teeth that she was working on. Great experience – great cleaning – overall I’m extremely pleased
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Dr. Laster and her staff are so nice and personable. They also do a great job cleaning teeth and overall dental care.