Dr. Christine Laster

Dentist

415 Vick Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27612-5025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great practice with lots of caring people!
I had a chip out of my tooth that was driving me nuts since my tongue kept going to it. They were so gracious to work me in on a very busy day to fix my tooth for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Laster and her group of employee where it seems like they are one big family
M
1 week ago
Six month checkup
Over my many years I have had some terrible and painful experiences at dentist offices. While I probably can never say I enjoy going to the dentist -- I do enjoy the professionalism and friendliness at Dr. Laster's office.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, welcoming and thorough
Was made to feel comfortable, treated very courteously and all information clearly explained. A pleasant experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Another very pleasant and enjoyable visit to have Amy clean my teeth. My pearlies are clean again!
D
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Dr Laster and her group are very caring and friendly, provide thorough and professional examinations, and are very dedicated. They sincerely care about their patients and want the best for them.
W
2 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient, and high quality, professional service.
I left with clean teeth and friendly smiles from the staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Caring, thoughtful, and professional, the staff pays attention to each detail to provide high quality healthcare.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent attention to the patient
Dr. Lassiter and her staff are wonderful. They truly care about your dental health, and see the big picture in wanting your teeth to be healthy for many many years. Even though I am moving this fall, I plan on returning three times yearly to continue being their patient.
R
4 weeks ago
Routine dental appointments are vital for well being!! And I still have trauma from childhood with The DRILL. Enter Dr. Laster & her gifted team...thank goodness!! I am grateful beyond words for the extraordinary care, compassion & high skill level of denistry that I receive. Now that's making lemonade out of lemons!!
N
4 weeks ago
I HATE going to the dentist but really don't mind Dr. Laster's office. Everyone is very friendly and love their job. While I was given Novocaine today, the assistant actually massaged my shoulder and let me tell you, that really helped. It is the extras that make going there worthwhile. Dr Laster always asks about my family and is generally very interested in me as a person, not just a patient.