Dr. Christine Laster

Dentist

415 Vick Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27612-5025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
High quality service and friendly
This practice has very high standards. The staff are also very lovely and friendly, which is nice although the dentistry is the important part.
T
2 weeks ago
Not just a sales, a family atmosphere
Highly professional, friendly and caring. Competent in dental arts and not just there to perform procedures and fatten their bottom line.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I love me some Amy! She excels at listening, remembering, comforting, and providing a complete dental cleaning. I don't enjoy having my teeth cleaned, but I am abundantly grateful to Amy, Dr. Laster, and all the staff for providing exceptional care and service.
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service; friendly and informative
Could not be more pleased
A
1 month ago
Genuinely Cares
Dr. Laster and her staff display professionalism and genuine care for each patient. My daughter had to have teeth pull and her experience was very excellent!
J
2 months ago
Dr Laster and staff we’re beyond wonderful and exceeded my expectations. They spent a great amount of time with me and made me feel wonderful and their prices are very very fair. I highly recommend her! -Jordan Smith
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Warm atmosphere, excellent administration, booking appointments, after treatment follow up, etc and high quality dental care.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Patient Experience
Dr. Laster and her entire staff were top notch from my first phone call with Larkin, to my very warm welcome at the receptionist desk by Lisa, to my excellent clinical experience with the hygienist, Brooke. Dr. Laster really cares about her patients and does a wonderful job of explaining things. The entire team truly cares and it clearly shows by their actions. Excellent patient experience!
M
2 months ago
Guess who loves to go to the dentist?
This office is just the best! They treat you well, very professionally, yet very friendly. Dr. Laster is cautious yet realistic regarding recommendations. Any work I have had there is of top notch quality. I Iove leaving there with clean teeth and knowing exact next steps to ensure healthy teeth for a lifetime. Thanks so much to this amazing office! I love going.
V
2 months ago
I look forward to visiting my dentist and all her staff.