Dr. Christine Laster

Dentist

415 Vick Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27612-5025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and accommodating
My family has been so pleased with Dr. Laster's practice. The are accommodating to our family's needs and always friendly when we call or visit. We will be doing all our dentistry with Dr. Laster!
C
4 weeks ago
Fillings done
Dr. Laster and staff were great. I am not fond of the dentist and drills, but I was more relaxed here than anywhere else I have been. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is so friendly and professional at Dr. Laster's office. They are efficient and do good work.
G
1 month ago
excellent
excellent
P
1 month ago
Excellent dentist. All staff are highly competent, friendly, and kind.
I had 3 shots of Novocain and none of them even hurt.
D
1 month ago
My experience for the most part was very good. As always, Amy is what is expected, excellent. Christine is what I expect of my dentist, a professional and extremely nice and very friendly. My only concern is that I was supposed to have had a prescription called in to my pharmacy after my visit. My pharmacy has no record of that. I don't really understand why.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Had a filling removed and the work done to put a temporary crown in. The real crown will be put in in 2 weeks. My experience was very good. Very professional work by both the dentist and the assistant. Constantly checked to ensure I was comfortable and understood what was going on. I would strongly recommend Dr Laster for all dental work, as I have been using her for years.
R
2 months ago
Without a doubt, this is the best dental practice in Raleigh (and this is not hyperbole). The staff is very friendly and caring and go out of the way to remember important facts about the patient’s health. Dr. Laster is very thourough... a perfectionist!
A
2 months ago
AWESOME!!
E
2 months ago
Very good dentist and friendly staff
Thanks for taking care of a chipped tooth. Excellent work.