Dr. Christine Laster

Dentist

415 Vick Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27612-5025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr. Laster is amazing! She has a wealth of knowledge in her specialty. She is very detailed in her exams. She gives her patients all the time that they need. She is never rushed. She is attentive to patient's needs and concerns and always has solutions to patient's concerns or questions! Her sweet personality makes you feel comfortable and relaxed and still confident that she is taking great care of your teeth! The staff and hygienist make you feel welcome, relaxed and part of the family! I would recommend Dr. Laster and her staff to anyone!
K
3 weeks ago
Reassuring and Helpful
For the first time ever, I have battled intermittent pain and cold sensitivity. Dr. Laster was able to diagnose and explain the cause of my problem and gave me a plan for addressing my issues, taking the time to make things clear to me and reassure me that my collection of strange symptoms were, in fact, pretty typical for someone with my problem. This is the first time I have seen Dr. Laster for anything other than my 6-month dental checks, and I came away from my appointment impressed with her knowledge and with the time she took with me.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience! Amy is the best! Dr. Laster wasn't in but the other dentist was great.
R
1 month ago
Perfect first visit, very calm and informative, incredibly professional
It's been too long since I've had dental work done so I had some concerns, but everyone at Christine's practice really put me at ease. I got all the information I needed, they made sure to treat me like a person and were interested in who I am, and made sure to explain my options completely. I got this recommendation from a friend and everything he said about the care in this practice was 100% true. I'll gladly refer people to this practice in the future.
S
2 months ago
High quality cleaning.
I experienced a very professional and thorough exam by Dr. Lassiter. The hygienist also earned an A+ Received excellent feedback on maintaining healthy gums and teeth. Very encouraging.
K
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Courteous and professional service from all staff. Two visits: one for cleaning and one for a filling...both were provided in a professional manner and I felt confident that my needs were being met. I have recommended this office to others in the past and will continue to do so. Karen Allen
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
As always, my six month cleaning was a wonderful experience! Dr. Laster and her team are exceptional!! Thank you Amy, Amanda, Lisa and, of course, Dr. Laster!
L
2 months ago
Andrea did a great job. I don't enjoy going to the dentist but this cleaning was very pleasant.
J
3 months ago
Always friendly and accommodating
My family has been so pleased with Dr. Laster's practice. The are accommodating to our family's needs and always friendly when we call or visit. We will be doing all our dentistry with Dr. Laster!
C
3 months ago
Fillings done
Dr. Laster and staff were great. I am not fond of the dentist and drills, but I was more relaxed here than anywhere else I have been. Thank you!