Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.

Dentist

6830 S Liverpool St

Suite A

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

grandviewdentalcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring professionals
We’ve been with Dr. Bentley’s office for several years now. Everyone who works there has always been kind and helpful. They do a great job on our teeth, and now the kids are going, too! They also work with different inaurances, as we’ve had to change ours, to give us reasonable prices. Thank you, Dr, Bentley! :)
J
1 month ago
Always caring
Dr. Bentley's office took some X-rays and found an infection before it became a problem. Only the 2nd root canal I have ever had and the 1st that was found so early that it never swelled or hut.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly practice
Office, staff, and dentist are most professional and attentive to detail. They create a welcoming environment and provide excellent service. An experience you will look forward to.
T
2 months ago
Great experience people that work here are great to deal with have had nothing but positive experiences every time I have been there
T
3 months ago
After 2 appointments I feel really comfortable at this dentist office the people are great to deal with everything runs so smoothly ,had two crowns done I was in and out in hour and a half sweeeet got to like that
R
3 months ago
Great Dental experience! Top notch care from the front office to the chair. I would reccomend Dr. Bentley and his staff to family and friends, without hesitation.
A
3 months ago
Good service, polite people, friendly and pleasant. Their hygienists are very meticulous in doing their cleaning. Relaxed environment.
D
4 months ago
Professional clean atmosphere
Clean office and professional staff. Gave me a choice while some offices make it an obligation for you to have additional services.
O
4 months ago
Dr. Bentley and staff were all very friendly and professional. I am very afraid of dentists. But I think I will be comfortable at Grandview. Thanks for everything. Lolly Cook
A
5 months ago
Great and experienced staff, awesome service
Made an appointment and was seen on the same day... and the work was done on the same day. Great and very friendly staff, doctor Chris is very knowledgeable and great. I did not feel the injection and the whole experience was very pleasant. Staff explained everything very clearly and what was expected and what was done. Really fantastic office. Thank you very much