Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.

Dentist

6830 S Liverpool St

Suite A

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandviewdentalcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very professional - friendly staff
Love these guys. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you feel welcome and are professionally taken care of. Highly recommend this office.
M
3 days ago
Great dentist
This is a great dentist office, both Dr Bentley and his staff are very professional and polite. Highly recommended
K
4 days ago
Very professional, friendly staff
Dr. Bently is wonderful. He listened to what I wanted done unlike the last dental office (they only wanted my money). He is friendly and funny. Instead of being tense and dreading my visit I felt relaxed. He truly cares about his patients. They were also able start my crown that same visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and professional
From the time I entered the office until completion of my visit , the staff and doctor were professional and friendly.
G
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experiance!
G
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to have dental work done and in a professional manner, thank you for your continued service. Gary McCurdy.
M
1 month ago
Today I had a dental problem that I needed help with quickly. I walked into the office and was greeted by Dr. Bentley’s gracious receptionist who very much helped me through some mixed up insurance problem I had and also was able to see that the doctor saw me right away for my dental problem. He took care of it great, and is a very good dentist. Since I did work for dentist’s for 25 years I feel I can speak about Dr.Bentley and his office with sincere comments. He did a crown for me and every step he explained, and I had no pain. I find most people are looking for that! I very much recommend his practice.
N
1 month ago
Impressed with their customer service
I’ve always hated going to the dentist. It took too long and I had to sit there waiting. Dr Bentley and his staff are so courteous and professional. I’m always out of there earlier than the time they tell me.
C
2 months ago
I only saw Liz and Dr. Bentley today - they are the best.
H
2 months ago
I was very please with the skill, friendly staff. Office manager very helpful with schedules and bill payment.