Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.

Dentist

6830 S Liverpool St

Suite A

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandviewdentalcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great experience people that work here are great to deal with have had nothing but positive experiences every time I have been there
T
4 weeks ago
After 2 appointments I feel really comfortable at this dentist office the people are great to deal with everything runs so smoothly ,had two crowns done I was in and out in hour and a half sweeeet got to like that
R
4 weeks ago
Great Dental experience! Top notch care from the front office to the chair. I would reccomend Dr. Bentley and his staff to family and friends, without hesitation.
A
1 month ago
Good service, polite people, friendly and pleasant. Their hygienists are very meticulous in doing their cleaning. Relaxed environment.
D
2 months ago
Professional clean atmosphere
Clean office and professional staff. Gave me a choice while some offices make it an obligation for you to have additional services.
O
2 months ago
Dr. Bentley and staff were all very friendly and professional. I am very afraid of dentists. But I think I will be comfortable at Grandview. Thanks for everything. Lolly Cook
A
3 months ago
Great and experienced staff, awesome service
Made an appointment and was seen on the same day... and the work was done on the same day. Great and very friendly staff, doctor Chris is very knowledgeable and great. I did not feel the injection and the whole experience was very pleasant. Staff explained everything very clearly and what was expected and what was done. Really fantastic office. Thank you very much
A
4 months ago
Everything I want
Dr. Bentley and his entire staff do a great job. I am uneasy at the dentist and they always make me comfortable and answer my questions.
S
4 months ago
The Right Choice
I changed dentists a couple of years ago since my previous dentist sold his practice and retired. I wasn't happy with new dentist so I made a switch. The first thing I noticed was Dr. Bentley is straight with you regarding what's going on. He took a look at my x-ray from my old dentist and noticed I had an abscessed tooth. I had discuss this tooth with my old dentist but he wasn't to interested since he had performed the root canal on the tooth. Well, about 5 months later I awoke to a horrible tooth ache. The abscessed tooth exploded. Dr. Bentley was right. He takes good care of my teeth. He points out any issues he sees. He gives good advice. His staff is friendly and professional. I'll be going back.
K
4 months ago
??????????????
I was estimated $1300 and ended up paying $3000 and still need another $2000 work done...
Response from Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.
Ken we do our best to estimate based on the information we receive from your insurance carrier. Ultimately the Insurance carrier decides how they pay your claim. I'm sorry you're disappointed. We value you as our patient and hope that in the future we can exceed your expectations!