Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.

Dentist

6830 S Liverpool St

Suite A

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

grandviewdentalcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
great customer service
They got me in and took care of my needs
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
I have been going to Dr. Bentley's dental practice for the past number of years, and both he and his staff never disappoint. I find them to be friendly, professional top-notch and the services are competitively priced. I get routine cleaning and x-rays, and the occasional crown because of a mouth full of old fillings. Still smiling!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service and very Friendly.
I have always been comfortable at Grandview Dental. Dr. Bentley and his staff are always friendly and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Very pleasant and professional visit. Elizabeth, my hygienist, was very cordial and proficient.
A
1 month ago
Fast, easy, painless
Dr. Bentley and a hygienist both saw me today. They were both friendly and professional. It was nice.
E
1 month ago
Great team of people working there. Dr is kind and knowledgeable.
T
2 months ago
Dental experience
Enjoy going here this has been the best dental experience I've had in some time very glad I found them
S
2 months ago
Great service as always
Even though I really don’t like going to the dentist, Dr. Bentley and all of his staff always make it a little bit easier. Thanks for always giving great customer service and helping put me at ease and explaining everything so thoroughly!
D
2 months ago
I love my dental hygienist and Dr. Bentley did a great job on my filling :)
C
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Went to see Dr. Bentley today for initial appointment. The staff in this office was fantastic - personable, professional, and made me feel comfortable immediately. Dr. Bentley was very thorough with his examination and explanation of findings. Presented plan for dental work needed and was able to fit me in the same afternoon to address a problem area. Cannot say enough about how friendly the whole staff was. I definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!