Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.

Dentist

6830 S Liverpool St

Suite A

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

grandviewdentalcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great and experienced staff, awesome service
Made an appointment and was seen on the same day... and the work was done on the same day. Great and very friendly staff, doctor Chris is very knowledgeable and great. I did not feel the injection and the whole experience was very pleasant. Staff explained everything very clearly and what was expected and what was done. Really fantastic office. Thank you very much
A
1 month ago
Everything I want
Dr. Bentley and his entire staff do a great job. I am uneasy at the dentist and they always make me comfortable and answer my questions.
S
1 month ago
The Right Choice
I changed dentists a couple of years ago since my previous dentist sold his practice and retired. I wasn't happy with new dentist so I made a switch. The first thing I noticed was Dr. Bentley is straight with you regarding what's going on. He took a look at my x-ray from my old dentist and noticed I had an abscessed tooth. I had discuss this tooth with my old dentist but he wasn't to interested since he had performed the root canal on the tooth. Well, about 5 months later I awoke to a horrible tooth ache. The abscessed tooth exploded. Dr. Bentley was right. He takes good care of my teeth. He points out any issues he sees. He gives good advice. His staff is friendly and professional. I'll be going back.
K
1 month ago
??????????????
I was estimated $1300 and ended up paying $3000 and still need another $2000 work done...
Response from Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.
Ken we do our best to estimate based on the information we receive from your insurance carrier. Ultimately the Insurance carrier decides how they pay your claim. I'm sorry you're disappointed. We value you as our patient and hope that in the future we can exceed your expectations!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Bentley is a top notch professional
I appreciate the fact that though I am often seen for cleanings, Dr. Bentley makes it a point to visit with me prior to leaving. He ensures that if there are questions they are answered. If there is additional concerns, he explains what they are and what needs to be done to address them. The only thing I would suggest if possible, is to see the same hygienist consistently.
B
1 month ago
My Dental Experience
Dr Bentley does a top notch job as do his assistants and clerical staff. I have needed several crowns and he makes a hard job seem easy. The fit is always tooled to perfection and I have never had a problem with the temporary crown fitting badly or coming off before the permanent is ready. I would recommend Dr Bentley to anyone.
G
1 month ago
Any time I have dental work done is a good experience. Dr. Bentley has left a lifetime good impression on his professional workmanship. He is good people and I considerate a pleasure to respond to his kindness as I do with his staff. Thank You Gary
C
1 month ago
Fantastic doctor!
Dr. Bentley is a fantastic doctor!! He always takes time to explain anything you have questions about and treats you as if you are family. I recommend Grandview Dental to all my family and friends.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
We LOVE dr Bentley and send everyone we know to Grabdview Dental. They are so great about working with our busy sports and school schedules. They are always on time with appointments too. Kind and caring staff all around and my kids love coming to the dentist
B
2 months ago
Easiest appointment I've ever had!!
I usually dread getting dental work done because I have a hard time getting numb. I went in today for a new bridge and Dr. Bentley did such a great job. I have to say this was the best visit I've ever had in my 51 years!