Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.

Dentist

6830 S Liverpool St

Suite A

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandviewdentalcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I only saw Liz and Dr. Bentley today - they are the best.
H
2 weeks ago
I was very please with the skill, friendly staff. Office manager very helpful with schedules and bill payment.
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I called this morning with severe tooth pain and Dr. Bentley's secretary was able to get me in later in the day. The waiting room and office environment is very welcoming and I waited less than 10 minutes. All staff were courteous and welcoming. Limited paperwork to fill out and free wifi access. Dr. Bentley introduced himself and was genuinely concerned about my pain; quick but thorough exam/xrays and referral/prescriptions then out the door in 20 minutes! I will be back for sure.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, caring professionals
We’ve been with Dr. Bentley’s office for several years now. Everyone who works there has always been kind and helpful. They do a great job on our teeth, and now the kids are going, too! They also work with different inaurances, as we’ve had to change ours, to give us reasonable prices. Thank you, Dr, Bentley! :)
J
4 months ago
Always caring
Dr. Bentley's office took some X-rays and found an infection before it became a problem. Only the 2nd root canal I have ever had and the 1st that was found so early that it never swelled or hut.
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly practice
Office, staff, and dentist are most professional and attentive to detail. They create a welcoming environment and provide excellent service. An experience you will look forward to.
T
5 months ago
Great experience people that work here are great to deal with have had nothing but positive experiences every time I have been there
T
5 months ago
After 2 appointments I feel really comfortable at this dentist office the people are great to deal with everything runs so smoothly ,had two crowns done I was in and out in hour and a half sweeeet got to like that
R
5 months ago
Great Dental experience! Top notch care from the front office to the chair. I would reccomend Dr. Bentley and his staff to family and friends, without hesitation.
A
5 months ago
Good service, polite people, friendly and pleasant. Their hygienists are very meticulous in doing their cleaning. Relaxed environment.