Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.

Dentist

6830 S Liverpool St

Suite A

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandviewdentalcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
I had a very good experience at Grandview Dental Everyone was very professional and I feel I received excellent dental care.
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone was pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and professional.
Dr. Bentley was friendly and thorough.
Response from Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.
Such a pleasure meeting you and speaking with your wife today ;) I look forward to meeting her too! See ya soon!
D
1 month ago
Great office!
Warm & friendly yet very professional!
Response from Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.
It was such a pleasure meeting you! Welcome to our practice!
H
1 month ago
Elizabeth was very good at cleaning my teeth. Efficient and quick.
Response from Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.
Thank you! It's our goal to make your visit as comfortable as possible! We're glad that you enjoyed your visit!
J
1 month ago
High quality work
I had my teeth cleaned today. She was professional and thorough.
Response from Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.
Thank you! As always such a pleasure seeing you and hearing about your wonderful trip!
S
2 months ago
I loved the hygenist and Dr. Bentley. Been going to the practice for quite a few years and have referred a number of patients and they have all been pleased.
Response from Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.
Thank you for trusting us with your family and friends! It's patients like you that truelly mean so much! We strive to be a friendly comfortable neighborhood dentist office! Thanks for selecting us!!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very nice, they even know your name when you step in the door. Professional and friendly service every time.
Response from Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.
How could we forget such a friendly gal ;) such a pleasure to see you again! Have a beautiful summer!
B
2 months ago
Professional Service.
Another great experience at Grandview Dental. Their entire team is awesome!
Response from Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.
Thank you! It was such a pleasure to meet your little one as well! What a fun age!! She is an absolute doll! Thanks for trusting us with your families care!
A
3 months ago
Service
My service today was great! I always feel so welcomed and like im apart of the family!
Response from Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.
You're definitely part of our family! You are the reason we're here and we're honored you've selected us for your care! We look forward to seeing you again!
J
3 months ago
Proessional & Friendly Staff
It was my first visit - Dr. Bentley and his team are excellent and highly recommended.
Response from Dr. Christopher Bentley D.D.S.
Such a pleasure meeting you and your lovely family! Enjoy the rest of your summer!!