Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS

Dentist

3509 E. Main Ave

Suite 103

Alton, TX 78573-5910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchristophermartinez.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent doctor and staff
High quality service, very professional & friendly doctor & staff. Extremely satisfied. 😁
V
4 weeks ago
El mejor dentista.
Siempre es un placer llevar a mis hijos con el Dr.Martinez.El staff siempre amable y el muy profesional,100% recomendable,muy buen equipo de trabajo,todo siempre muy limpio,no hay tiempo de espera y precios muy razonables.
B
2 months ago
One happy patient
I have had two children that has have braces with Dr. Martinez and all four of my children have dental work done with him.. I have left his office every time with no complaint. His staff and Dr. Martinez are fantastic. I highly recommend him for any dental or ortho work you may need.
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Hello Cain Family! You are always very kind and pleasant to visit with. Your smiles are beautiful! See you soon =) Enjoy the SuperBowl!! -Doc
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Martinez and his staff are very friendly and always flexible to my needs. I’m very pleased with their service.
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you Mr. Gonzalez! We will always do our very best to accommodate our patients and busy schedules! Family time is important to us as well. The more efficient we are the quicker you can get back to enjoying your family. Have a blessed day! -Doc
A
4 months ago
very professional and friendly
We really like Dr. Martínez’s work and staff, we feel very welcomed every time we go for our appointments. We really recommend Dr. Martínez
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Hello Mrs. Botello! Thank you for your kind review! A family atmosphere goes along with our motto of treating you like family because you ARE family. Your and your children's smiles are gorgeous! Enjoy the weekend! -Doc
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist
Love Dr Christopher Martinez. Always feel welcome! The ladies in the office greet us with a smile too!
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you very much Williquette Family! Can't wait until our next meeting. Until then enjoy the weather and Go Cowboys! JJ ok Go Packers!
P
6 months ago
Loved the staff and Dr. Martinez is great. They all make you feel at home and whatever nerves you felt going in just go away. All they want is for you to have healthy teeth and be healthy.
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you very much Mrs. Peralez! Patient comfort and ease is what we pride ourselves on. Your review is exactly what we strive for. We understand "going to the dentist" can be a little uneasy at times and that is why we provide a calm, clean, and professional atmosphere. You can always find me in the office to talk about whatever. Have a blessed day and I look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, -Doc
D
7 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Martinez is excellent and a people person. He explains the procedures he is going to perform well and understandable. Highly recommend him for your dental or ortho "braces" needs.
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you Mr. Rodriguez! We love seeing you and Max. Have a wonderful school year and we look forward to our next meeting. Sincerely, -Doc
B
11 months ago
Dr. Martinez and his staff are wonderful. All four of my children have gone to him for dental work and was happy with the work. His Ortho work is just as fantastic.
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Hello Cain Family! It is my absolute pleasure to serve you. I take great pride in providing the best care I can. Compliments like yours and your kids smiling faces it what makes me keep going. Have a great summer! See you soon for ortho adjustments!
R
11 months ago
Great with kids braces
Took my son in I had never been there and treated us very well and professional my son is very happy with his braces
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you for your great review! My staff and I try our hardest to provide excellent customer service combined with comfortable hi tech dental technologies. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a blessed day! -Doc