Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS

Dentist

3509 E. Main Ave

Suite 103

Alton, TX 78573-5910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchristophermartinez.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
very professional and friendly
We really like Dr. Martínez’s work and staff, we feel very welcomed every time we go for our appointments. We really recommend Dr. Martínez
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Love Dr Christopher Martinez. Always feel welcome! The ladies in the office greet us with a smile too!
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you very much Williquette Family! Can't wait until our next meeting. Until then enjoy the weather and Go Cowboys! JJ ok Go Packers!
P
3 months ago
Loved the staff and Dr. Martinez is great. They all make you feel at home and whatever nerves you felt going in just go away. All they want is for you to have healthy teeth and be healthy.
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you very much Mrs. Peralez! Patient comfort and ease is what we pride ourselves on. Your review is exactly what we strive for. We understand "going to the dentist" can be a little uneasy at times and that is why we provide a calm, clean, and professional atmosphere. You can always find me in the office to talk about whatever. Have a blessed day and I look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, -Doc
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Martinez is excellent and a people person. He explains the procedures he is going to perform well and understandable. Highly recommend him for your dental or ortho "braces" needs.
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you Mr. Rodriguez! We love seeing you and Max. Have a wonderful school year and we look forward to our next meeting. Sincerely, -Doc
B
8 months ago
Dr. Martinez and his staff are wonderful. All four of my children have gone to him for dental work and was happy with the work. His Ortho work is just as fantastic.
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Hello Cain Family! It is my absolute pleasure to serve you. I take great pride in providing the best care I can. Compliments like yours and your kids smiling faces it what makes me keep going. Have a great summer! See you soon for ortho adjustments!
R
8 months ago
Great with kids braces
Took my son in I had never been there and treated us very well and professional my son is very happy with his braces
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you for your great review! My staff and I try our hardest to provide excellent customer service combined with comfortable hi tech dental technologies. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a blessed day! -Doc
L
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Martinez made sure I understood my problem and why the treatment was necessary before leaving his office.
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you Mrs. Sanchez! Reviews like yours really makes us proud of what we do. We attend many hours of continuing education to make sure we are always providing the most advanced and caring dental and orthodontic services. Have a great week! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Doc
A
11 months ago
Professional and Simply the best
Dr Martinez is simply the best. I would recommend everyone to visit his practice.
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
From the bottom of my heart, thank you Art. We always enjoy the company of you and your family. See you soon my friend. -Doc
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Christopher J. Martinez takes pride in doing his best work for us every time we visit, and he along with entire staff, are always super friendly and welcoming. I absolutely recommend this place!
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you for your kind review Ms. Chiu! Positive reviews, like yours, make our team here at Christopher J. Martinez, DDS, PA feel great and we pride ourselves in providing quality dental services focused on honesty, integrity, and service! We truly value you and your son as our patients and look forward to each opportunity to serve you. Have a blessed day. -Doc
A
1 year ago
Friendly, professional
Always enjoy my visit because I never have to wait long , plus Dr. Martinez is very gentle and really takes care of his patients, not to mention always so pleasant .
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you for your kind review Ms. Arlene! Positive reviews, like yours, make our team here at Christopher J. Martinez, DDS, PA feel great and we pride ourselves in providing quality dental services focused on honesty, integrity, and service! As we are continually reinventing ways to better serve our patients, "respect of your time" is on the top of our list. We too have families and love spending as much time as we can with them. We truly value you as our patient and look forward to each opportunity to serve you. Have a blessed day. -Doc