Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS

Dentist

3509 E. Main Ave

Suite 103

Alton, TX 78573-5910

Open Today By Appointment

drchristophermartinez.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Martinez made sure I understood my problem and why the treatment was necessary before leaving his office.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Simply the best
Dr Martinez is simply the best. I would recommend everyone to visit his practice.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Christopher J. Martinez takes pride in doing his best work for us every time we visit, and he along with entire staff, are always super friendly and welcoming. I absolutely recommend this place!
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you for your kind review Ms. Chiu! Positive reviews, like yours, make our team here at Christopher J. Martinez, DDS, PA feel great and we pride ourselves in providing quality dental services focused on honesty, integrity, and service! We truly value you and your son as our patients and look forward to each opportunity to serve you. Have a blessed day. -Doc
A
5 months ago
Friendly, professional
Always enjoy my visit because I never have to wait long , plus Dr. Martinez is very gentle and really takes care of his patients, not to mention always so pleasant .
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you for your kind review Ms. Arlene! Positive reviews, like yours, make our team here at Christopher J. Martinez, DDS, PA feel great and we pride ourselves in providing quality dental services focused on honesty, integrity, and service! As we are continually reinventing ways to better serve our patients, "respect of your time" is on the top of our list. We too have families and love spending as much time as we can with them. We truly value you as our patient and look forward to each opportunity to serve you. Have a blessed day. -Doc
D
5 months ago
Top notch over the top
Having Dr. Martinez work on us is like hanging out with your cousin!! You become part of the family!
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you for your great review Moore Family!! Positive reviews, like yours, make our team here at Christopher J. Martinez, DDS, PA feel great and we pride ourselves in providing quality dental services focused on honesty, integrity, and service! Next time you are in, let’s have a cup of coffee from our coffee bar and talk. We truly value you as our patient and look forward to each opportunity to serve you. Have a blessed day. -Doc
K
5 months ago
Love my cleanings!!!
Another great visit and cleaning for my husband and I with Dr. Martinez and his staff. Our "only" dentist now. We are now Texas residents so we are so happy to have Dr Martinez.
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you for your kind review Williquette Family! Positive reviews, like yours, make our team here at Christopher J. Martinez, DDS, PA feel great and we pride ourselves in providing quality dental services focused on honesty, integrity, and service! As always, it is a true pleasure to serve you and your husband. Have a blessed day. -Doc
V
5 months ago
El Mejor dentista
El dentista de mis hijos por muchos años,Edgar,Osvaldo y Stefy siempre contentos de volver a sus chequeos .Gracias Doctor por ser siempre may amable y sobretodo muy profesional..
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Muchisimas gracias Sra.! Uds. son familia y siempre esta en su casa! Las sonrisas de los ninos illumine el dia.
L
6 months ago
Excelente equipo de trabajo muy amable.....
Definitivamente el mejor dentista , la mejor atención y cuidado a sus pacientes , 100% recomendable para nuevos pacientes .
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Muchas Gracias Sra. Pineda! Es un placer para servir usted y su familia. Familia es lo mas importante cosa en negocio y vida. Bienvenidos a nuestra familia. -Doc
L
6 months ago
Excelente equipo de trabajo muy amable.....
Definitivamente el mejor dentista , la mejor atención y cuidado a sus pacientes , 100% recomendable para nuevos pacientes .
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Muchas Gracias Sra. Pineda! Es un placer para servir usted y su familia. Familia es lo mas importante cosa en negocio y vida. Bienvenidos a nuestra familia. -Doc
A
9 months ago
Went in on emergency,broken tooth.chris saw me fixed me right up.i recommend christopher,I consider him my dentist my friend
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you Mr. Rendon! As one of our most loyal patients , we truly value your commitment and trust in our services. Same day treatment is something we at Christopher J. Martinez, DDS, PA are proud to offer. Next time you are in, let’s have a cup of coffee from our coffee bar and catch up. We truly value you as our patient and look forward to each opportunity to serve you. Have a blessed day. -Doc