Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS

Dentist

3509 E. Main Ave

Suite 103

Alton, TX 78573-5910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchristophermartinez.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Went in on emergency,broken tooth.chris saw me fixed me right up.i recommend christopher,I consider him my dentist my friend
D
3 months ago
Great staff and very friendly.. Love the Atmosphere there..
I always take my son to see Dr. Christopher Martinez for all his check ups and 6 month cleanings he gives awesome service every time. We are always referring new patients to his office. I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Martinez..
A
3 months ago
yes it worked well 1
Hey "Doc Holiday " ! You're like family ! I've recommended you all in the past , I wouldn't stop now !!! Hey , Dr. Martinez , you do know that "Doc Hoilday was a dentist / gunslinger ! You all are awesome ! Thanks and GOD BLESS , Mr A. Villarreal
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist
My husband and I are so grateful for Dr. Martinez and his wonderful staff. They treat us like family. We enjoy coming here. Dentist and staff are very knowledgeable and take their time with you. They are very caring and understanding. Thank you for always providing us with a pleasant experience!
N
5 months ago
New Patient Visit
Friendly & professional staff! Nicely furnished office & very clean environment! A senior discount program similar to what we have up north would be appreciated!
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you for your kind review Mrs. Storie! Positive reviews, like yours, make our team here at Christopher J. Martinez, DDS, PA feel great and we pride ourselves in providing a comfortable environment and quality dental services focused on honesty, integrity, and service! As we are continually reinventing ways to better serve our patients, I will definitely consider your recommendation. Next time you are in, let’s have a cup of coffee from our coffee bar and talk about it. We truly value you as our patient and look forward to each opportunity to serve you. Have a blessed day. -Doc
A
5 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Dr. Martinez and his staff are great. Everyone is friendly. Although I was a bit nervous before getting my work done. The process went smoothly, everyone made me feel comfortable.
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Hi Amanda! Thank you for your positive review! We here at Christopher J. Martinez, DDS, PA are overjoyed when our valued patients, like yourself, feel comfortable with us and treatments provided. We are proud to have a team that is exceptional in making patients feel relaxed here in the office. Did you know we also offer refreshments? Next time come a little early to enjoy a cookie and fresh coffee to feel extra relaxed! We truly value you as our patient and look forward to serving you again soon! Have a blessed day! - Doc
K
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and personable!!!
Dr. Martinez is by far the friendliest and nicest dentist my husband and I have ever had. He makes you feel welcome and at ease. We are from out of state and after our first visit decided to make him our regular full time dentist instead of have going back to our old dentist for our other 6 month check up. Thank you Dr. Martinez for being you and being so nice as a person first then as a dentist. The Williquette's
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Hello Williquette Family! Your words move me and make all my efforts worthwhile. It has been a goal of mine to treat all my patients like family. I am so happy you had a wonderful experience! We here at Christopher J. Martinez, DDS, PA strive to provide the best customer experience possible. It is a true honor and pleasure to serve you and your family. I look forward to our next meeting. Sincerely, -Doc
J
7 months ago
First Class Service
Dr Martinez and his staff have provided my family and I with some excellent customer service. They are all very knowledgeable and extra courteous. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. Keep up the good work guys!!
Response from Dr. Christopher J. Martinez, DDS
Thank you Mr. Barrera for your kind review! We here at Christopher J. Martinez, DDS, PA take great pride in advancing our knowledge through many hours of continuing education and professional development to ensure our patients are receiving the best and most comfortable dental treatments available. We love having your family in the office. We can't wait to see you again and we warmly thank you in advance for your referrals. Have a blessed day! -Doc