Dr. Christopher Joy

Dentist

668 Homer Ave.

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today By Appointment

paloaltocosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Very Friendly and professional
I had gone to Dr. Joy years ago, and left because my insurance changed and he wasn't covered in my new plan, however, after many years, I have come back because I haven't been happy with any dentist since. Happy to be back!
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional cosmetic dentistry
Dr Joy and his staff are the best. Work was truly painless and the results beautiful. Would recommend without reservation
B
2 weeks ago
Chris Joy is an outstanding dentist, caring, very skillful, and good at the aesthetics as well as the medical aspects of dentistry.
R
3 weeks ago
First rate dentistry
I have had many dentists over my 67 years as I've moved around the country. Dr. Joy is certainly one of the best. He is careful and a real pleasure to be around. He is a true craftsman, and he uses the bests labs and referrals to specialists for crowns and implants . The staff is also invariably pleasant. I highly recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
The Best
Dr Joy and his staff are the best. Always feel cared for and leave happy! They explain what needs to be done and in a friendly painless way get the job done.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Joy is excellent, I have many years of experience
G
2 months ago
The best
Cares, thorough and really good at his craft.
M
2 months ago
Excellence is Dr Joy
Dr Joy and his staff are professional, courteous and respectful. They communicate very well on all aspects of the process with thorough and thoughtful explanations. They employed current technology that shortened my crown replacement to one visit! On my last visit Dr Joy fixed a chipped tooth so well that I can't tell where the fix is. Lastly, they have very good bed side manners. I would recommend them to anyone. Martin
C
3 months ago
Had a semi emergency. Dr. Joy fit me in and took care of the problem.
C
3 months ago
Dental Cleaninf
Amy has been my hygenist for over 15 years. She is AMAZING! So gentle and proficient and such a pleasure to catch up with while having my teeth cleaned. Always a great experience.