Dr. Christopher Joy

Dentist

668 Homer Ave.

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paloaltocosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great Care
Went for my semi-annual cleaning yesterday. The hygienist gave my mouth and throat/neck a thorough examination. Great preventative procedure. Cleaning went well. Again very thorough. Dr. Joy came in to check out my gums and teeth. Very professional.
L
2 months ago
Extremely happy with the professional yet friendly service.
I just became a patient of Dr Joy’s and have been very happy with the work he has done. Dr Joy put a lot of thought and care to make sure what best suits my teeth. His staff is remarkable as they make sure everything is running smoothly around Dr Joy. Lastly, the hygienist are knowledgeable and detailed with the cleaning. I’m happy to be a patient of Dr Joy.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Joy and his staff have been my Dentist/ hygienist team for decades! I’m so happy to have them for my dental care!!
M
2 months ago
Service from all providers
I was thinking today that not only is Dr. Joy an excellent dentist but his support staff are all great practitioners... this is why Dr. Joy’s dental practice continues to thrive. Thanks to all staff including front desk. Costs for services are a bit pricey but if you want a Lamborghini smile don’t expect Volkswagen price. Additionally you will likely have fewer visits based on the quality of work thus saving the client time and so often in dentistry... pain and suffering! Maybe most important I’m 73yrs old so I’ve seen a lot of dentists.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Hygiene Appointment today!
I've been a patient of Dr. Joy's for over 2 decades. If you're looking for dentist I'd strongly suggest you make an appointment, you may just find the dentist you want to have for the rest of your life!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Hygiene Appoibtmebt this morning.
Excellent care as always.
A
6 months ago
Long Time Happy Customer
Nothing will ever make me want to go to the dentist but Dr. Joy and his assistants are the best: always kind, skilled, gentle, pleasant and they know me. Dr. Joy is an artist who makes perfect crowns.
D
6 months ago
Dr Joy and Staff go above and beyond what is expected.
Dr Joy’s office is calm and efficiently run, every Detail of care is an A+
G
6 months ago
Consistent. Reliable. Thorough. Pleasant. Everything you expect and need. Nothing you don’t. Overall and specifically a great experience every time. Almost makes going to the dentist seem like fun :)
P
7 months ago
Some things just hurt
Those pokey x-ray bites are one of those things that seem to bite the softest part of my mouth. The x-ray tech could not have been more concerned to "get it right" and avoid as much discomfort as possible. Dr. Joy and staff have taken care of my dental needs for 20 years (?). They do so in a professional and friendly manner. I've had some unique problems that required outside consultation. Dr. Joy did not hesitate to call in two other professionals to help resolve the issue.