Dr. Christopher Joy

Dentist

668 Homer Ave.

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today By Appointment

paloaltocosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Extraordinary Dental Care
Dr. Joy is a fantastic dentist. As a surgeon myself, I can with reasonable judgement say that his technical skill and judgement are both superb. He's also a caring and communicative person. He always calls after procedures to make sure everything is going well (as everything has during the many years he's been my dentist). The staff is very well trained, highly skilled and great to work with. My only concern is quite honestly for the large part of the population that is not able to get such great care.
J
2 months ago
Regular Dental Services
I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Joy and all his staff. I have been coming to him for over 20 years and totally trust his work and his dental assistants. I have no trouble with my teeth because of regular checkups and proper dental care and following all his recommendations over the years. Thank you Christopher Joy for your superior dental talents!
L
2 months ago
Fantastic crown work
I've had 4 or 5 crowns done by Dr. Joy. He uses a 3D imaging process with milling of the final crown in his office while you wait. The whole process takes around 2 hours and you're done. The crowns have been a perfect fit, great color match, and should be long-lasting. I've been completely delighted by the care he's given me over at least 15 years, and would recommend him to anyone.
P
3 months ago
Very Friendly and professional
I had gone to Dr. Joy years ago, and left because my insurance changed and he wasn't covered in my new plan, however, after many years, I have come back because I haven't been happy with any dentist since. Happy to be back!
S
3 months ago
Exceptional cosmetic dentistry
Dr Joy and his staff are the best. Work was truly painless and the results beautiful. Would recommend without reservation
B
3 months ago
Chris Joy is an outstanding dentist, caring, very skillful, and good at the aesthetics as well as the medical aspects of dentistry.
R
4 months ago
First rate dentistry
I have had many dentists over my 67 years as I've moved around the country. Dr. Joy is certainly one of the best. He is careful and a real pleasure to be around. He is a true craftsman, and he uses the bests labs and referrals to specialists for crowns and implants . The staff is also invariably pleasant. I highly recommend them.
S
4 months ago
The Best
Dr Joy and his staff are the best. Always feel cared for and leave happy! They explain what needs to be done and in a friendly painless way get the job done.
R
4 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Joy is excellent, I have many years of experience
G
5 months ago
The best
Cares, thorough and really good at his craft.