Dr. Christopher Stock

Dentist

2006 Manatee Avenue West

Bradenton, FL 34205

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
very professional and friendly
Cleaning and floride treatment was a breeze.
A
4 days ago
Very kind service from the sental hygienist
Got a deep cleaning because of gum disease and even though I was pretty freaked out about it , the hygienist made sure I wasn’t in a pain at any time and really made it so I could walk away saying that it wasn’t bad at all. Thank you again !
E
4 days ago
As usual, the entire staff is # 1 in my book. a classy bunch!! That's why we have been coming all these years. We receive excellent professional care with gentle caring professionals that are like friends by now . (Can you use a word twice in the same sentence like I just did?) You guys are the best; Just don't hurt me, do we agree to that, please? Well, at least give it a try!!! You get credit for trying' See you soon, to soon! Blessings, Erma Wells
B
4 days ago
Deep cleaning with topical pain killer. Excellent with little discomfort. Bob
C
5 days ago
There is good reason why Dr. Stock is voted best dentist year after year. No pain, great care! His office staff is wonderful and my hygienist is outstanding as well. You see the same faces with each visit which speaks volumes for the teamwork and spirit of the office.
J
1 week ago
Great experience
I am a very fearful person when it comes to dentists. I have a very low pain tolerance, and would recommend Dr Stock and his staff very highly. Dr Stock and his staff were very very patient, explained every single step in detail and put me at ease. I couldn't ask for better and more assuring experience. thank you Dr Stock and staff!
R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Couldn’t ask for better service. Done in a very timely manner.
M
1 week ago
very friendly and professional
excellent service
M
2 weeks ago
Super Service
Great Experience. Very accommodating and services were performed as previously explained. I was also very surprised at the timely execution of the procedures, everything was completed in less than the estimated time.
M
2 weeks ago
AAAAmazing
I had to get two fillings replaced. After a nightmare with another dentist two years ago, I have the worst fear of needles in my mouth, specifically the roof of my mouth. Well, I thought I was going to get those needles, and he didn't do it! I did opt for the Nitrous, but I was so panicked I don't think it was working. So, Doc gave me the needles, and I'm waiting for the worst. Tears running down my face, shaking, fists clenched. And he says,,,ok, I'll be back. So I'm like...That's it? and he said Yes! Well, the nitrous must've kicked in right then and there, because I started laughing. I actually almost fell asleep while he was working on me. I heard his assistant say, Keep your mouth open, and I woke up. I have referred so many people to him since I started going a year ago, and I will continue to do so. Dr. Stock and his entire staff, from front office to techs to assistants....they are all AMAZING!!!!!!