Dr. Christopher Stock

Dentist

2006 Manatee Avenue West

Bradenton, FL 34205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
As usual, Dr Stock and his staff were friendly and professional. I called on Monday morning with an emergency and they got me in at 10AM. Although I didn't like the outcome, Dr Stock & staff did a great job! I had to schedule a future appointment for a tooth extraction.
L
2 days ago
Wonderful service
This was my 3rd visit to the office. I have been very impressed by all of the staff. I have tremendous work that needs to be done in my mouth. I am overwhelmed by the amount it costs but I know I have to do it. I haven't been able to afford to go to a dentist for 10 years and I am paying for it now. I lost my well paying job, I lost my home and it has taken me this long to rebuild my savings (which is disappearing now!). I do appreciate all of the staff of Dr. Stock. You are great.
P
6 days ago
Michelle is excellent! I love getting my teeth cleaned by her! I'm so appreciate of all this office does for me!!!!!
B
1 week ago
Top notch dude.
Dr. Stock sucks but the new girl cleaned my teeth great. Just kidding about Doc.
P
1 week ago
very impressed with Dr. Stock’s exceptional service. Had a chipped tooth and Dr, Stock got a crown done in two hours. Remarkable. Always on time and the staff is friendly and helpful.
T
1 week ago
Phenomenal service by phenomenal people!
I am very pleased with the quality of care provided by a friendly staff that engages you with conversation.
C
4 weeks ago
Extremely nice
The staff and Dr Stock were very nice to me and made me feel very comfortable at all times. Always made sure I wasn't in any pain. I highly recommend them.
A
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
I saw the hygentist today for a regular cleaning and left feeling like the job was completed thoroughly.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service - teeth cleaning
3/28/2018 Michele was on-time, professional and courteous. She did an excellent job. Office staff were professional, courteous and efficient. Overall positive experience with your dental practice.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Michelle was awesome as usual. Had my 6 month checkup and cleaning. Everyone is always so friendly. I have been going to this office for 12+ years.