Dr. Christopher Stock

Dentist

2006 Manatee Avenue West

Bradenton, FL 34205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great, friendly place!
I am very happy with the care I get at Dr. Stock's office. Great people!
B
1 week ago
Everything went well. Michelle did a great job checking & cleaning my teeth.
L
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
My husband & I recently switched from another local dentist to Dr. Stock and we couldn't be more pleased with the level of service we have received from each and every staff member. Everyone is friendly, professional, thorough... just a pleasure to work with ~ and the office is immaculate.
S
2 weeks ago
Dental visit
Everyone in Dr Stock's office, including himself, is awesome. Great attitudes everywhere! Love this place.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
During tropical storm Emily Dr. Stock and his staff did everything possible t make everyone feel safe and welcomed. The high tech gear Dr. Stock uses makes going to the Dentist easier.
J
3 weeks ago
Always effecient, has high quality service, and the staff are friendly, pleasant, and very helpful!
As usual the staff are excellent and friendly....and my dental Hygienist was extremely nice and thorough.
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Stock and his staff at Palms Dental are awesome. Dr. Stock is an excellent Dentist. He is very professional and stays current with the latest dental procedures. Palms Dental provides full service dental care. All of the staff are excellent at their jobs. They are well trained, very pleasant, and professional. I have been a patient there for many years and have always received excellent care. I would highly recommend Palms Dental to anyone seeking expert dental care.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and helpful staff!!!
great first impression, thank you for fitting me in and taking the time to discuss my care
T
1 month ago
The best
On time,courteous and professional. The hygienist was so good I nearly dozed off while she was cleaning my teeth.
E
1 month ago
Quality service. Friendly settings.
Good visit. Time frame was exact. Procedure went well....crown fitting good.