Dr. Christopher Stock

Dentist

2006 Manatee Avenue West

Bradenton, FL 34205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent care and great staff!
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I needed an earlier appointment because of conflict with another prior engagement. The office staff were very courteous and called me as soon as they came to know about a cancellation. They and the dental hygienist were very professional and did an excellent job
J
4 weeks ago
Prompt. professional, and great job.
I had my biannual dental cleaning and as usual my dental hygienist did a great and thorough job. I was extremely satisfied with the service.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Stock and all staff were excellent! All very professional and friendly. Having searched for a dentist since moving to this area, and having some disappointments with others, this office was a pleasant surprise!
E
1 month ago
No pain!
Dr Stock is very skilled at making sure you don’t experience any pain. I had a crown replaced and a deep cleaning and never felt any pain whstsoever. Thanks Dr Stock!
M
1 month ago
Great job
Haven't been able to get to a dentist for a long time and needed some major work done. Very helpful and made me feel very comfortable with a process that I was a bit uneasy going into.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Stock and his staff are the very best. The are very skilled and friendly. It's rare to find a dentist office that you actually look forward to visiting. The crown work is superior.
P
2 months ago
The best!!!
Dr. Stock is the best and painless dentist. Been with him for over 12 years, would never want any other. The staff is always friendly and pleasant.
R
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Stock. Both he and his staff are very professional and friendly.