Dr. Christopher Stock

Dentist

2006 Manatee Avenue West

Bradenton, FL 34205

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Outstanding service as usual. Entire staff very professional and friendly.
C
1 week ago
Efficient, thorough and friendly
Had cleaning with Gina today- excellent job. All the staff are so friendly and efficient.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Great Dentist!
The friendly staff puts you at ease from the moment you walk in! I have great confidence in the quality of care, and would highly recommend this practice to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Excellent treatment
The staff from the time I arrived to the time I left is top notch. I am always nervous about the dentist but the staff made me feel comfortable throughout the process.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I need a lot of dental work so was looking for a good quality dentist that would take my insurance. So far so good. Dr. Stock was mindful of my financial constraints and frank about the work I would need. His entire staff was professional and friendly, and more than willing to answer my many questions.
T
1 month ago
Had root canal and 2 preps for crowns in the same quadrant.. work was done very efficiently. Very little post procedure pain! 2 thumbs up!
T
M
1 month ago
It was great!
E
1 month ago
Yes to high quality service,friendly and in a timely manner.
Good experience. Good cleaning. Excellent review of previous visit. Advised as to gum care.Informed as to what to expect on the 4 month check-up.
D
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Great experience, took time to discuss and explain the plan of action. Very informative Great staff
S
1 month ago
Efficient, Clean, Friendly Office
I just returned from my first visit to this Dental Office. I was impressed with the office, staff, and Dentist.