Dr. Christopher Stock

Dentist

2006 Manatee Avenue West

Bradenton, FL 34205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Professional and friendly, staff are family oriented.
I am so thankful I found a Dentist who does quality work , talks to you and professional. The staff are friendly and helpful. Very clean and caring. Would recommend them to anyone. Palm Dental.
C
1 week ago
No wait, professional, through and courteous .
Love this practice!!
R
2 weeks ago
On-time & Professional
Dental cleaning only for this visit. Dental hygienist was highly professional, thorough, gentle and on-time. Thank you Michelle!!
J
4 weeks ago
dental cleaning today
I saw Michele for a teeth cleaning today for my regular appointment. She was excellent in every way. Gentle, thorough, and with just the right amount of conversation to help me relax.
K
1 month ago
Great dental office!
I've been a patient at Palms Dental for 8 years. My first visit was after another dentist told me that all of my fillings needed to be replaced. After a thorough exam Dr. Stock informed me that none of my fillings needed to be replaced. Ever since, I've only received great care at Palms dental. Emergencies have been worked into their schedule. When I had to cancel an appointment less than a week in advance, they were able to reschedule me within 5 days. The front office staff is very welcoming and very friendly. They make you feel like you're their most important patient. The hygienists are thorough and gentle. Dr. Stock is exceptional. He is always smiling. I highly recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Dr. Stock’s staff was very friendly and informative. They took the time to treat me like a real person, and explain things to me to make me feel comfortable.
J
1 month ago
great service
D
1 month ago
. Today was just a cleaning, as always very professional staff.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
The staff make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!