Dr. Christopher Stock

Dentist

2006 Manatee Avenue West

Bradenton, FL 34205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
My only criticism of Doctor Stock is that I wouldn't recognize him if I saw him. The dental outfits today remind me of Darth Vader.
B
3 days ago
Everything went well. Michelle did a good job with my cleaning. Very little discomfort.
B
3 days ago
I have CLEAN teeth!
Thanks to Gina! She did a great job...plus I learned about Flouride...and that it is good for my teeth. ❤️
M
4 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Stock and his staff very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. A very good experience
G
1 week ago
Dr. Stock is the best dentist I ever had!
As always, my visit was wonderful. I will miss Caroline but as long as Anne is there, I will be a happy guy.
J
1 week ago
The staff are friendly, professional, and treat you as if you're the only one there!
On this visit I had my biannual cleaning with xrays....and finished with the fluoride treatment. The front staff were polite and courteous as usual. My Dental Hygenist was very thorough, friendly, professional, caring, and did an excellent job! Dr Stock came in at the end and did a quick tooth check to make sure nothing was missed....he too has always been thorough and courteous.
L
2 weeks ago
Great dentist office!
I've been going here 7 years. Always professional, caring and kind.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Very nice calming doctor
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and quick.
They make your crown on the spot. No temporaries and having to come back for another appointment. Wish I found him sooner!
L
3 weeks ago
New patient and very impressed
Really like Dr Stock and staff. Very professional and friendly.