Dr. Clarence L. Nabers Jr, DDS

Dentist

9329 S NORTHSHORE DR

KNOXVILLE, TN 37922

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
FRONT DESK PRIORITIES
I feel that the receptionist could be a little more responsive when a new patient walks in. I understand that she can't if I walk in while she is on the phone, but to hang up and then immediately make one or two more calls without recognizing that I had been there for 15-20 minutes is a little much. Luckily the nurse walked out and asked if I was there yet. Other than that, my experience was great. It was especially fun to get to meet Henrii!
S
7 months ago
Everyone Is Just So Nice
My 16 yr old son came home from having some grooves filled and said, "Everyone there is just so nice." One would think having that type of work would be not be such a positive experience but it was for him. No talk of pain, discomfort nor anything outside of feeling welcome and comfortable.
J
7 months ago
I was at Dr Nabers office for a semi-annual cleaning. The hygienist was very polite and friendly and described every step she was taking and why. I appreciated her paying special attention to a darker spot on my front top teeth. Last time the huge jest did not mention it at all. She even took some extra time to clean it and brought it to Dr Nabers attention. The only thing I would mention is that my visit lasted a little longer than usual and I wasn’t asked if I would be okay with sitting in the room by the window where people could see me from the outside with my mouth open. I would really suggest they considered tinting those windows so people couldn’t see from the outside in.
J
7 months ago
Staff was great.
J
7 months ago
BEST.DENTIST.HANDS DOWN
Dr. Nabers and his staff are the absolute best in Knoxville. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. Tabitha does a fabulous job with cleanings!!
R
7 months ago
Cleaning
Becky was awesome
K
7 months ago
Crown
Feeling like you will take all the time needed to be sure I am comfortable and to get the job done right without any pain, makes getting things like a new crown tolerable. I can't imagine trusting anyone like I do, Dr. Nabers and all his wonderful staff, especially Alesha and Tammy. Thank you!
C
8 months ago
New patient and loved it!
Everyone was wonderful! I will see you back in a few weeks!
L
8 months ago
professional staff and a businesslike atmosphere
I trust the expertise and experience of Dr. nabers
J
8 months ago
Professional, caring clinicians that care about the patient experience.