Dr. Clarence L. Nabers Jr, DDS

Dentist

9329 S NORTHSHORE DR

KNOXVILLE, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Your staff was courteous and considerate when I arrived this morning. I was put at ease by Ms. Troung . She asked a few questions about my previous dental care and complimented my gum health. I am 72 yrs old & was flattered by her comment. In the distant past I worked for a dental lab so I hoped to get an overview of my circumstances. I know I have some problems & look forward to you and your staff helping me to improving my oral health and well-being !
G
5 days ago
Wonderful Staff
The office is beautiful & the staff is wonderful. It's the most relaxing environment to have dental work done in!
E
1 week ago
OMG the best experience I have every had. I hate the dentist and get a lot of anxiety when have to go. In the first 5 minutes of being there I was comfortable and smiling. The way they do the little things to make you feel important and comfortable. I loved it so much I came back and told everyone at my office including my husband that this is the dentist they needed to go to !!!! Tiffany who did my cleaning was so sweet and patient with me I hugged her before I left.
R
2 weeks ago
appointment on time and they were very precise on my visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond
They pamper you with hot neck wrap and paraffin wax your hands if you want. It smells like a relaxing spa and you can just relax while they do all the work. Very professional yet down to earth and open for conversations!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional
It was just a simple cleaning with nothing major else. Few questions were answered. Overall good job.
C
3 weeks ago
GREAT!!
Tabitha did a great job. Painless experience. Everyone was very nice and welcoming.
K
4 weeks ago
Relaxed atmosphere
I appreciated the calm environment at Buzz's office. No TV's in the entire office, just quiet music playing in the background. The hygienist was very polite and instructive and did not needlessly talk the entire visit; I appreciated that. Great experience overall.
P
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Callie was superb; very thorough, professional.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr Nabors is a superior dentist and the staff is superb.