Dr. Clark Thomas, Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

721 Montclair Road

Birmingham, AL 35213-2418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
We love Dr. Thomas and staff
Dr Thomas is awesome and Koleton loves Miss April he was scared but she made him feel very comfortable Everyone is Very nice and professional
C
5 months ago
Best pediatric dentist EVER
Dr. Thomas and his staff never fail to give exemplary service. He is a kind and caring man, and the kids (and parents) love him. My daughter suffers with recurrent canker sores, and he has helped her more than any other doctor ever has, including a myriad of specialists. He will stop at nothing to provide care and find solutions for his patients. I hope he never stops doing what he was called to do!
S
5 months ago
Great experience all around
I have taken my three year old to this practice twice now. The front desk is friendly. Our wait was so brief it was basically nonexistent. The hygienist was friendly and made my daughter comfortable. Dr. Thomas was friendly and quick. The checkout was a breeze, as well. The facilities are clean. Would recommend this practice to anyone!
A
6 months ago
Excellent care, professional and feel welcomed
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Thomas Clark and his staff! We began using Dr. Clark when my child fell at 2 years old and busted her teeth on the pavement and Dr. Clark and his team have taken such great care of us. We will continue to use them as long as we can! They show so much passion and interest in us, we always feel welcomed and loved while being at an appointment. It's always been an excellent experience while being at our appointments.
K
6 months ago
Great, fast and friendly
The staff was very friendly. They were quick but I didn't feel rushed. Very accommodating amd tried to soothe my nervous two year old
S
6 months ago
Awesome experience Love Doctor Thomas and his amazing staff
K
6 months ago
Quick, Friendly, Great Staff!
Wonderful Experience. My son never once complained and was happy to be there. The hygienists were great with him as was Dr. Thomas! Thanks for a good visit!! :)
D
6 months ago
Great Experience
We have always had wonderful experiences with Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry. Yesterday was no exception. My 12 year old daughter needed two molars removed to assist with her orthodontic care and we opted for sedation due to her anxiety. Dr. Thomas and his team are wonderful and we LOVE them! The clinical care is excellent and they put their sweet patients AND parents at ease. Great experience, as always.
K
6 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Thomas is wonderful with kids. He is so patient and really sweet with them. My kids love the iPads to play with in the waiting room and of course the stickers and prizes you receive once you are done with the appointment. This place is top notch !!!!
L
6 months ago
My children and I love Dr. Thomas and his entire staff!