Dr. Clark Thomas, Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

721 Montclair Road

Birmingham, AL 35213-2418

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Excellent
Dr. Thomas is wonderful with kids. He is so patient and really sweet with them. My kids love the iPads to play with in the waiting room and of course the stickers and prizes you receive once you are done with the appointment. This place is top notch !!!!
L
2 years ago
My children and I love Dr. Thomas and his entire staff!
Q
2 years ago
Great Visit
I Absolutely love bringing my 2 little people to this dental office. The staff is very friendly and seems to love kids. The dentist is always very understanding and friendly as well. My 2 year old daughter gives them the blues until she realizes it's just teeth brushing and not shots (Pediatrician). Also, the office is clean and child friendly. My kids actually hate to leave the toy area.
L
2 years ago
Prompt, professional, wonderful with children
The staff is very efficient, professional, friendly, welcoming, and comforting to both children and parents. Dr. Thomas goes above and beyond to help his patients and their parents feel comfortable in the office and with the care. He clearly explains and answers questions. He does not push unnecessary procedures or extra appointments and offers the opportunity to answer follow up questions outside a typical appointment if necessary. My son is excited to visit the dentist and to take care of his teeth. Would highly recommend to any parent seeking a pediatric dentist.
E
2 years ago
Friendly staff, excellent service!
My girls always run right into the dentist office, thanks to a kid-friendly waiting room and the sweetest, kindest staff! They love coming to Dr. Thomas and don't mind getting their teeth cleaned or having X Rays because his team is extremely friendly and warm to children! They love laying down in the chair and watching a movie for a quick teeth cleaning. Our wait is never long and Dr. Thomas' service is exceptional!
K
2 years ago
Staff and service
Everyone is always friendly! There is a very small wait time and the services are always rendered with a high level of care for the patients!
F
2 years ago
Great service! Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Absolutely the best!
Dr Thomas is hand down the best! I received a call from my child's school at 4:50pm stating we had an emergency and needed to get to our dentist immediately. The office staff was pleasant, calm and reassuring on the phone and said they would be waiting for us when we arrived. Sure enough ... All smiles and greeted us at the door. Dr Thomas was patiently waiting for us (after hours at this point) and was so gracious, calming and excellent bedside manner. Took care of my kindergartner and had her pain-free in no time. Such a relief to know that if you ever have one of those panic moments - they will do everything they can to support you. I can't tell you enough how pleased we've been with office visits previously but this was amazing.
J
2 years ago
Very excited about our new Dentist Dr. Thomas!
As a first time mother of an almost 2 year old I was so anxious about the first dentist appointment! The lobby is great because of the "drive-in" movie theater and interactive toys and playmat. Not only did my daughter have a blast waiting to be called back but the front desk & hygienists were so kind, she loved them all. It was just a simple exam and vitamin wash but she loved Dr. Thomas and even waved Bye-Bye on his way out of the room. Highly recommend!
J
2 years ago
Fantastic experience
Every time we have an appointment at this office the experience is fantastic in every way. We love Dr. Johnson and the entire staff! High five for a job well done EVERY TIME!