Dr. Clark Thomas, Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

721 Montclair Road

Birmingham, AL 35213-2418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Dr. Thomas and the office staff are always pleasant and professional. My children have been patients for more than 8 years. Initially, we lived less than 6 miles from the Montcalir location. But, 5 years ago we moved further away(25-30 miles) and I have been unable to find a convenient dental location that offers the same expertise in addition to the office dècor. Dr.Thomas is a great pediatric and adolescent dentist!
V
1 year ago
High quality service! Awesome staff
Dr. Thomas and his staff are wonderful. My son loves this office.
M
1 year ago
Love this office!
We love this practice! Dr Thomas and all his staff are super kind, proficient and work beautifully with children!!
Y
1 year ago
I always get a polite and professional welcome whenever we visit. First visit to Dr. Thomas office. Very kid friendly environment for all ages. Wish this type of office was around when I was coming up. Thank you Dr. Thomas and your staff.
B
1 year ago
Kids love going to the dentist!
I have 3 kids who go to Dr Thomas, and we love their whole staff. Plenty of things for the kids to do while we wait and if we do wait it is not long at all. Parents can sit beside their young children the whole time and they see all 3 kids at the same time. I highly recommend their office!
E
1 year ago
Professional and comfortable!
My daughter loves the dentist!! Such a positive environment for a 3 year old!
J
1 year ago
Great service while being friendly
Wonderful experience for my children ranging from 5 to 13. Appointment time was met, staff was friendly and informative, children felt cared for while getting the service done, positive atmosphere, clean and fun for kids.
T
1 year ago
6 month cleaning
We had an awesome experience today. We’ve been patients for almost 10 years but this was our first visit at Dr. Thomas’ office. Everyone was very nice, attentive and professional. Can’t wait to go back in August!!!
H
1 year ago
High Qualty Service
The entire staff at Dr. Thomas was amazing. Very one was very nice. The dental assistance was amazingly good with my little girl and explained everything to me that she was doing. Absolutely love Dr. Thomas, he always shows so much passion in his work and for my daughter.
A
1 year ago
6 month checkup
Emory had a great experience! He was soo excited for his new toothbrush and floss! He loves visiting!