Dr. Clark Thomas, Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

721 Montclair Road

Birmingham, AL 35213-2418

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
I have nothing but praise for the hygienists and Dr. Thomas. My negativity is to do with the front staff. We were called repeatedly and annoyingly about insurance coverage, and then when we got there, they still didn’t have the information. Also, every time we go, we fill out the same forms about medical history and singing the same forms each time. Please figure out a way to do this electronically if this a must-do.
A
2 years ago
Awesome service!
Always professional and thorough with my children. The hygienists make my children feel at ease.
E
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
It was Karter first big boy dentist appointment.He was scared when she started to brush his teeth but after awhile he warmed up and did a outstanding job getting his pictures of his teeth after a little cheering from me and the staff. No cavities either so yay, also Dr.Thomas is one of the best he play with the kids and it really makes a difference especially to the small patients. See you guys in 6 months!!
L
2 years ago
Great care, friendly environment!
Very welcoming, clean and kid-friendly waiting area, friendly staff, professional care. Dr. Thomas makes the children feel so comfortable, even with scary things like getting a cavity filled.
K
2 years ago
Amazing dental visit
Tucker’s visit today was great. Even though he is a very nervous child when it comes to people touching him, the hygentist was very patient and sweet to Tucker. They made him comfortable about taking the X-rays by letting him watching his older brother. Dr Thomas noticed a tooth that needed to be filled and took care of that while we were there. Everyone there is amazing with kids and my children love it there. Thank you so much for helping my kids to not be scared of the dentist like I am. It means so much to this mom!
H
2 years ago
First Visit
We had a great first appointment for our 21 month old son. Everyone we encountered was friendly and put us at ease. Once back in the treatment area, the hygienist was so patient and caring with our son. Dr. Thomas was great too! Our son was all smiles!
D
2 years ago
Great Service!
This dentist is very kid friendly. Every staff member that my son & I came in contact with were extremely nice. My son loves his dentist.
R
2 years ago
Great dentist for 12 year old boys!!
My twin boys have braces and Dr. Thomas and staff are excellent! They helped re-teach dental care for braces and are always so much fun! Thank you!
E
2 years ago
Very friendly staff!
Attentive and efficient service.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly environment
The staff is pretty good. Dr Thomas is a wonderful dr. I’m so grateful for being recommended to this facility. Very much kid friendly.