Dr. Clark Thomas, Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

721 Montclair Road

Birmingham, AL 35213-2418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great Experience!
The visit started off great with a less than 5 minute wait. Baby was greeted with friendly hygienist that offered her a sticker. My two-year old normally is terrified of any doctor's office and cries/trembles/clings the whole time. Between the friendly staff being experts in engaging/distracting babies and the tv, she actually complied with a teeth cleaning with very little resistance. It was so sweet that her hygienist showed her the equipment and even practiced on her doll's teeth. Dr. Thomas is the nicest and is a really great singer! He sang to her while he looked at her teeth and she loved it. She also really loved her yellow bouncy ball. She insisted on taking it to school to show her friends. Let's just say that this was the BEST doctor visit we've ever had and we owe it all to the great staff at your office. Baby girl said "my go see doctor too-gain" (aka. again) as we drove away. She is a big fan!
C
2 years ago
Fantastic
Our whole family's lives Clark & his staff! They are patient and make the experience fun.
C
2 years ago
“Best Dental Visit Ever”
My daughters both love Dr Thomas and all of his staff. From the moment you walk in the door you are welcomed warmly. The hygienists were kind, gentle, and efficient, yet took time and earnestly listened to my daughter’s concerns. Dr Thomas was warm and friendly as well and was able to put them at ease immediately. What a wonderful experience!
K
2 years ago
Always friendly and patient!
My kids are always excited when it's Dentist Day! The staff is patient with my 9, 7, and 3 yr old and they work us in so we can come all at once to the office!
L
2 years ago
My children love going to the dentist
The hygienists are friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming and bright. There is great entertainment in the waiting room- not that I have ever waited to be called back more than 5 minutes. They always have the beat movies on the flat screen TVs mounted above the chairs for the kids and they are thorough yet quick. Dr. Thomas has a wonderful demeanor and makes everyone feel at ease. I wish I could go there!
S
2 years ago
Great family dentistry...my daughter has braces and they are so gentle with her.
B
2 years ago
My kids love Dr. Thomas and his staff. We have been seeing him for over 5 years and have always had a wonderful experience.
S
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience
We have been seeing Dr. Thomas for close to four years now and could not be more pleased! He is so kind, caring, and thorough. They have everything so organized. We never have to wait to be seen and everything runs so efficient, yet we never feel rushed. We love Cynthia and his entire staff!
J
2 years ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Thomas does an excellent job. My son has been seeing Dr. Thomas for about ten years now. He and his staff make children feel welcome and at ease. They also work quickly to get you in and out.
L
2 years ago
Excellent visit
Thank you for spending extra time with my anxious daughter! Great experience with Dr. Thomas and the entire staff.