Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today By Appointment

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
He is very accommodating and sensitive to my personal needs. He definitely doesn't find ways to charge me for more services, but on the other hand he finds way to save my pennies. I really appreciate his kindness and his professionalism. He hygienist is super, extremely well qualified and informed and very sympathetic to my personal needs.
A
6 days ago
high quality service without a doubt! Wonderful people there.
They always care about the patients and go out of the way to help them. I was fitted in today to have a repair done right away and I really apreciated it.
H
1 week ago
Staff was extremely professional, Been using doctor Walker for many years and will continue to
K
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended Dental Practice
Always on time, great cleaning, and Dr. Walker never recommends work that is not required. Office staff, hygienists, dental assistants and Dr. Walker are all friendly and interesting.
L
3 weeks ago
the service i rec'v'd 's office was excellent I was called n time to the chair the cleaning was painless & efficient thorough the check-up thorough I have no complaints I am satisfies with my dentist I do recommend this dentist to others
S
3 weeks ago
Connie was great and very efficient Thank you
R
1 month ago
premium service and care
You are all just great.. Trust you with all my probs.. highly trained and very competent,friendly, used their practice for years.
J
1 month ago
Very thorough
Laura and Dr Walker are efficient, on time, friendly and don’t try to offer services I don’t need.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Clay Walker has been my dentist since 1998. During this time he and his staff have always treated me with respect and kindness while caring for my dental needs. The office staff is always very helpful and courteous when making appointments and Cynthia, my dental hygienist, makes teeth cleaning a positive experience. I highly recommend Dr. Walker and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist in this area.
D
2 months ago
High quality service friendly knowledgeable staff
I’ve been seeing Dr Walker since 1995 and I can only say wonderful things about both he and his staff always helpful knowledgeable and show concern for patients. I would recommend his practice to anyone wanting a wonderful dental experience