Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional, friendly and caring
You guys are amazing! I am a scaredy-cat when it comes to the dentist, but y’all make me feel like family...that’s why I drive all the way from Porter’s Neck to Monkey Junction for my dental care...because I love all of you!
M
3 weeks ago
Love going here!
Laura is the best! Always punctual and willing to work around my work schedule. Have been going to her for years. No complaints!!
C
3 weeks ago
Always do a great job!
Dr. Walker always does a great job. I would highly recommend him!
N
3 weeks ago
Everything was just wonderful
N
4 weeks ago
Awesome technician and wonderful dentist
You guys are great
E
1 month ago
Appointment started on time and all interactions were friendly and professional
Dr. Walker has been my dentist for over 10 years and has always been available depending on the urgency of the need with thoughtful, friendly and compassionate care. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking superior dental care. He and his staff are the best.
S
1 month ago
Compassionate care and great dental care.
Wonderful experience time and again. Dental work can be stressful, but Clay Walker and his team make it comfortable and get your mouth feeling better than ever!
R
1 month ago
Never had a bad experience
When we moved to Wilmington almost 3 years ago, I needed a dentist because I broke a tooth and my hairdresser recommended Dr Clay Walker. I called the office, and put me in to see Dr. Walker. From start to finish I had a great experience. Laura the hygienist is great too. Actually everyone at the office is very helpful and nice.
H
1 month ago
I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Walker office he has an amazing staff. My awesome hygienist Laura who takes wonderful care of teeth!! You can't ask for a more friendly Group of people. Love this Group 😀
W
1 month ago
Friendly
I was disappointed when I arrived at my appointment to learn that they hygienist I had for years and years was no longer working with Dr. Walker. But, the hygienist they put me with was just as friendly and wonderful and gentle as my old hygienist. Its always a great experience at Dr. Walkers office.