Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today By Appointment

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Professional
Dr. Walker's staff is top notch and and professional. Very quick and thorough.
B
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
Have been going to Dr. walker for 20 years and couldn’t be happier. I’m scared to death of the dentist and Cindy (my hygienist) and Dr. Walker make me so comfortable.
T
1 week ago
High quality service!
High quality service, friendly staff, great location. Best dentist and staff in Wilmington!
B
1 week ago
The dental care provided is very professional and thorough. The staff is very friendly and I feel that I am getting the very best dental care possible from Dr. Walker . My routine dental cleanings are the best I have ever had. I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
1 week ago
Super organized and very friendly front office. Pleasant, kind, cheerful hygienist. Professional, approachable dentist. Well appointed waiting room. No stress visit to the dentist's - what's not to like?
D
1 week ago
As usual, Dr. Walker and staff were professional, competent and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Came in with a rough tooth /maybe cavity without an appt. Dr Walker took me quickly and smoothed the edges and I am so grateful to have an ongoing patient relationship with this fine group of people from front office to dental professionals.
M
2 weeks ago
Came in with a rough tooth /maybe cavity without an appt. Dr Walker took me quickly and smoothed the edges and I am so grateful to have an ongoing patient relationship with this fine group of people from front office to dental professionals.
P
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is always friendly, professional, & caring. Would definitely recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
I always have a great cleaning and all care is professional and Dr. Walker is the best.