Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today By Appointment

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
My first visit to Dr. Walker's office today. I was impressed with entire staff. I felt comfortable and at ease with Dr. Walker. No pressure to have unneeded dental work. I will be changing over to Dr. Walker as my perminant dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Walker is an excellent dentist. He has been my dentist for over 12 years and I would recommend him to anyone. He has always taken time to explain my options when any dental work is required. Professional support staff. I might add he gives an excellent shot.
S
2 weeks ago
Great bunch of professionals...friendly and provide great service.
Dr Walker has been my dentist for quite some time. Great guy and great dentist. I wouldn't give an ounce of thought to see anyone else. I feel extremely fortunate to have him as my dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
As always I received great service from Dr Walker and all of his staff. Didn't have to wait when I needed to see him quickly. My problem was addressed and corrected professionally and promptly. Lots of smiling faces. Glad to see them all again. Highly recommend them!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
As always I received great service from Dr Walker and all of his staff. Didn't have to wait when I needed to see him quickly. My problem was addressed and corrected professionally and promptly. Lots of smiling faces. Glad to see them all again. Highly recommend them!
P
3 weeks ago
Good experience, good people!
D
4 weeks ago
As always, all are professional and knowledgeable.
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Professional, friendly staff. Prompt and detailed. Would recommend Dr. Walker and his staff for any of your dental needs. He did my crowns a while back and you can't even tell. They are a perfect match and the procedure was quick and painless.
N
1 month ago
I LOVE this Place, Dr. Clay and all the staffπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» BEST Dentist since Dr. Ben ❀️
T
1 month ago
Perfect visit
Dr. Walker took care of an issue that my previous dentist caused. I feel so much better.