Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very high quality service and pleasant,skilled staff. I highly recommend them, and steered another customer to them in the last month or so.
Always efficient, quality work from caring people. 5 stars out of five!l
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and fast
I am self employed so fast and professional is great for me. They actually started my cleaning before the scheduled appt. I recommend them to everyone! They do not push any optional service. I had to ask for whitening gel. Of course they had it. Now available in a 2 syringe pack. very cool!!
J
2 weeks ago
Painless and Professional Dentistry at its finest
I have always received the best care and professional service possible. Friendly staff, no wait time, no rush. Very thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
Always on time and pleasant
You never have to wait when you go to Dr Walkers office, I really appreciate that a lot. They don’t rush you through like some places do. I love my dental hygienist, Laura, she’s very thorough and careful. I love her personality too, she takes her time and does a great cleaning. Dr Walker is very good, checks my mouth thoroughly and there is usually no wait for him to come in. The ladies at the front desk are very nice and professional. I’d recommend them to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Getting a new crown
Dr. Walker has been our dentist for a long time. He has ALWAYS been gentle and tries to eliminate any pain you might encounter. He is thorough and only recommends proceedures that are necessary. His staff is equally kind and respectful.
K
4 weeks ago
I’ve been seeing Dr. Clay Walker for a very long time and wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. The whole staff are very friendly and caring. If you are looking for a great dentist, Dr. Walker is highly recommended by myself.
M
1 month ago
Always on time
Gentle and caring about my well being. Sweet staff!
F
1 month ago
Awesome!
C
2 months ago
High Quality. Friendly and Professional
Laura was AWESOME. She was friendly and professional. She is an excellent hygienist and my teeth feel super clean. Dr. Clay Walker is the best office in town. Connie Jo
W
2 months ago
High quality service
I always enjoy going to the dentist at Dr. Walker’s office! And not everyone can say that about visiting the dentist I am sure.