Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Clay and his team have always been great to work with. I have been a patient for many years and could never imagine going anywhere else. I would highly recommend them.
C
3 days ago
Dr. Walker was very quick and thorough in doing my filling. His office and those who work there are so inviting! I love coming to the dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Wonderful experience with Dr. Walker and staff. They were able to work us in and were efficient and thorough without sacrificing quality. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Best cleaning I've had in a while. Hygienist Laura was great, no pain, and my teeth feel clean and fresh. Dr. Walker is great. He put together a fabulous office!
S
1 month ago
High quality and super friendly
Laura is an awesome hygienist. She is so friendly and Dr Walker is a wonderful dentist.
L
1 month ago
Very courteous professional caring service.
Dr. Clay was great! He got me in quickly and provide professional courteous service. I feel I received professional service and I was treated like I was getting special care.
L
1 month ago
Courteous Professional Service
I was impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Clay and his staff. They were courteous and efficient. Pleasant office staff and professional office setting. I would and have recommended Dr. Clay to my family and friends. Thanks to you and your staff Dr. Clay.
P
2 months ago
Great service!!!
C
2 months ago
the only dentist in town with great knowledge there is the rest and there is the BEST DR Walker is the Man
J
2 months ago
Professional and Kid Friendly
Great place for both adults and yound children.