Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today By Appointment

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
All around excellent office!
Both my husband and I are patients of Dr. Walker. We have never had a problem with anyone on staff or Dr. Walker...never a confusion with an appointment, never a procedure that we might question, never a feeling of being rushed, never a bill that we did not expect. Plus... a great fish tank to calm pre-visit anxiety.
M
1 week ago
Best service
Nice and gentle hands Dr Walker!
L
2 weeks ago
Super professional dental care
Had my teeth cleaned and checked in a caring and highly professional manner. Dr. Clay and his staff were friendly, professional, and efficient manner.
M
2 weeks ago
Great, thorough cleaning
Dr. Walker's staff is great, no matter whom you see. Love to get my teeth cleaned! Always nice to chat with Dr. Walker during follow-up. Best is when he says "no problems"!
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Has been my dentist for the past 16 years. Would not changa thing. Good medicine, and an artist of a tooth mechanic. Wonderful guy and staff. Good location and facilities.
G
3 weeks ago
Great staff. Great service.
V
4 weeks ago
As always a pleasure to come to the Junction Denistry! I was met by Cynthia w/ the biggest smile and a warm hello. Dr. Walker is always kind, happy, funny and makes you feel comfortable coming in. I am thankful to be serviced by the best! Wouldn’t trade Cynthia and Dr. Walker for anything!!!!!❤️❤️❤️
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional as usual.
H
1 month ago
I would give Dr Walker and his staff 10 stars! Everyone is friendly and courteous. I like Dr Walker because he is a conserva tive dentist "not crown happy". I was a dental hygienist for 25 years and Lisa, one of his hygienist, is the best hygienist I have ever had. And of course I would know. I highly recommend this very experienced dentist!
B
2 months ago
Good visit---Called at last minute an d they worked me in. Wonderful staff