Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 years ago
Service is always excellent. Mouth is in good health thanks to you. Responding to confirm appointment is not a smooth as should be. Leaves lots of doubt if it went to you or not. Someone needs to review.
E
9 years ago
I had a great first visit. I felt very welcome and the visit wad very thorough. I look forward to my next visit and would recommend Dr Walker and Dr Farmer to any of my friends.
J
9 years ago
My smile is brighter and my teeth are smoother.
N
9 years ago
Good experience....Appointment was kept on time...Worked on me uninterruped...pleasant and efficient dental hygienist...Thank you..
T
9 years ago
You guys are all awesome! The 2 boys said they couldn't wait to go back, and you don't hear that very often from 7 & 8 year olds. We've been with you since 1997, and even though there are now closer, more convenient dentists in our neighborhood we choose you! Keep up the good work.
A
9 years ago
Excellent knowledgable staff. In and out quickly and and painlessly.
M
9 years ago
I am a nervous dental patient and Dr. Walker and staff make me feel so comfortable. Have been going there for years and am totally satisfied.
J
9 years ago
Mary did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Farmer was very thorough and professional in the examination. Jim George
S
9 years ago
Dr Walker, Dr Farmer and the staff continue to make things easy. Me and my teeth are grateful for it.
M
9 years ago
laura, dr walker and the staff are great!!