Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 years ago
I have been using Clayton Walker every since he opened his doors 14 years ago, He has always taken very good care of my teeth and also my wife's up until her passing. Have sent him many referals and would not use anyone else. I missed my appointment to get my teeth cleaned and was given another in less than a week.
M
8 years ago
The office itself is state of the art, very warm and accomodating. I felt immediately welcome and the ladies at the front desk was very nice too. The chairs were comfortable and I LOVED the fish tank. The lady who cleaned my teeth and Dr. Farmer were VERY nice to me and my mom too!!!
M
8 years ago
painless as usual-great cleaning
A
8 years ago
Very professional, from check in to check out. No pain
M
8 years ago
Very happy with my care received.
H
8 years ago
You guys have always been on time....and in most peoples schedules today...that is a huge advantage. I appreciate the care and personal service in the office. Great Job. You are the only office i recommend.
B
8 years ago
Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and professional and the facilities and equipment is first class. Very Impressive!!
G
8 years ago
I actually look forward to my dental appointments. Laura is the best. She is highly professional and very pleasant.