Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 years ago
Cindy is awesome....... My husband said my teeth look awesome...Clay needs to give her a raise..... See you in four months...
J
9 years ago
Great service and atmosphere. Laura is the best. Dr. Walker is great, easy going, and funny! Who new going to the dentist could be fun?! I would recommend Dr. Walker and staff to everyone.
B
9 years ago
My cleaning was skillfully executed..well done.
C
9 years ago
The best dentist in Wilmington!
R
9 years ago
a visit to the dentist is usually viewed with some hesitation, however the staff here puts you at ease and makes the visit something to look forward to. Well done!
V
9 years ago
I was seen promptly andtreated well.
M
9 years ago
Thanks. As good a time as one can have at the dentist:)
W
9 years ago
the best service and treatment you will receive from any dentist office in this town..bar none
C
9 years ago
My bridge fell out at 4 PM. I called and they made room for me at closing time. I am 62 years old and have been using Dr, Walker for 2 years and have never been to a better or nicer dentist. I would recommend to anyone
D
9 years ago
Ms. Williams cleaned my teeth again. As usual she did the best job that I have ever had in my entire life.