Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Dr. Walker and his staff are very professional. I have confidence that I am receiving the best care possible.
D
3 months ago
Professional service
Clay and his staff are awesome they are always kind friendly knowledgeable and professional I’ve been a customer of Clay since 1995 and he has always done an awesome job I have already and will continue to recommend him
J
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Great job at usual. Highly recommend!
K
4 months ago
Always a good experience with this caring and professional team. Have been going to Dr. Walkers office for years and will continue to. Dr. Walker and my hygienist, Laura are always knowledgeable, informative and compassionate to all my dental needs. The office staff is also great!
L
4 months ago
Wonderful people, beautiful teeth - I would recommend Dr. Clay Walker and his staff to everyone!
L
4 months ago
Excellence!
As usual, I was seen right on time for my appointment . Portia, the hygienist, was thorough, patient, kind, gentle and totally professional. I highly recommend Dr. Walker and his staff.
E
4 months ago
Painless cleaning
The dental hygienist gave a very thorough cleaning. It was painless and she was very pleasant. The examination showed no issues or problems.
W
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional service.
Dr. Walker was able to fit me in quickly for a look at a mouth issue. Always professional and courteous service in there.
H
4 months ago
Always consistent with amazing service!!!
Never afraid to visit this office!! Great job done by all.
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff.