Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Cyndi is always always efficient and thorough!
G
2 months ago
Laura is absolutely the best
E
3 months ago
They are always pleasant to work with
They are always pleasant to work with, No one wants to go to the dentist. This office makes it as pleasant as possible. Always on time, watching out for your best interest!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Walker and his staff did a great job!
M
3 months ago
dr walker always checks to see potential problems ahead of time, to improve health and outcome
B
3 months ago
Excellent Servie, started on time!
Excellent experience as always. Dr. walker always starts appointments on time, unlike most Drs. we commonly encounter. Great stall, and excellent service.
T
3 months ago
Excellent and professional
Dr Walker and his whole office are very professional and friendly. We have been going there for about 15 years and its always been a great dental practice. I'd recommend Dr Walker and his team to anyone.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and very welcoming environment
Laura always does a very thorough job cleaning my teeth, makes me feel welcome and my mouth feels great!
A
3 months ago
Very efficient and on time!
had a great experienc at Doctor Walker's office. He was running on schedule and was able to diagnose an issue I was having with a painful tooth
B
4 months ago
Always on time, personal, professional, and friendly.