Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today By Appointment

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
I’ve been seeing Dr. Clay Walker for a very long time and wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. The whole staff are very friendly and caring. If you are looking for a great dentist, Dr. Walker is highly recommended by myself.
M
4 months ago
Always on time
Gentle and caring about my well being. Sweet staff!
F
4 months ago
Awesome!
C
5 months ago
High Quality. Friendly and Professional
Laura was AWESOME. She was friendly and professional. She is an excellent hygienist and my teeth feel super clean. Dr. Clay Walker is the best office in town. Connie Jo
W
5 months ago
High quality service
I always enjoy going to the dentist at Dr. Walker’s office! And not everyone can say that about visiting the dentist I am sure.
D
5 months ago
Their service is the best anyone could ask for.
The staff there is always friendly, understanding of my needs, and always professional. I would recommend them whole heartedly to anyone in need of expert and good dental care. I always leave there with a good experience.
J
5 months ago
Awesome staff and excellent care
Friendly and helpful staff were attentive to my questions on insurance filings and provided all needed documentation. Preventive cleaning and checkup were thoroughly and efficiently performed by true professionals. Time spent was perfect - essentially no waiting for service nor delays checking out.
S
5 months ago
High quality service
They were able to fit me in for a missed regular cleaning and were friendly and professional as ever.
J
5 months ago
Professional with high level of customer care
Cindy did an amazing job, works very quickly and thoroughly. Phyllis is very helpful on scheduling and has a warm smile when welcoming customers. Always nice to have see Dr Walker and appreciate his time to chat for a few minutes.
R
5 months ago
Always on top of my appointments and dental care. Great location , offices and professional care, friendly and very considerate of individual needs.