Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today By Appointment

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff.
L
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, gentle touch
I've been going to Dr. Walker since he got out of dental school. He always provides a professional and friendly atmosphere at his office. The staff interacts with the patients and puts them at ease. In all of the services I've had that were performed at that office, I've never been disappointed.
K
6 months ago
great dentist. takes care of our entire family.
R
6 months ago
I couldn’t be more pleased in repairing a tooth that I had managed to break. I’ve been a patient for nearly 20 years, and I’m grateful for their ’patience’!!
D
7 months ago
Professional, efficient, friendly. Outstanding service
Patient for over 12 years. None better. Highly recommended.
D
7 months ago
High quality a wonderful staff. Very friendly environment! 🤗
Dr Clay Walker is one of a kind Dentist. Knows his job well. Doesn’t try to invent problems that aren’t there, addresses your concerns and issues always! Even when on Vacation ! ❤️
K
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr. Walker does excellent work, both the office staff and the dental staff are professional and personable. The waiting area is very pleasant with a central feature being a huge aquarium with colorful fish.
E
7 months ago
He is very accommodating and sensitive to my personal needs. He definitely doesn't find ways to charge me for more services, but on the other hand he finds way to save my pennies. I really appreciate his kindness and his professionalism. He hygienist is super, extremely well qualified and informed and very sympathetic to my personal needs.
A
7 months ago
high quality service without a doubt! Wonderful people there.
They always care about the patients and go out of the way to help them. I was fitted in today to have a repair done right away and I really apreciated it.
H
7 months ago
Staff was extremely professional, Been using doctor Walker for many years and will continue to