Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
U guys did great
R
6 months ago
Awesome
They're really a great office. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
L
6 months ago
Very high quality service and pleasant,skilled staff. I highly recommend them, and steered another customer to them in the last month or so.
Always efficient, quality work from caring people. 5 stars out of five!l
J
6 months ago
Professional and fast
I am self employed so fast and professional is great for me. They actually started my cleaning before the scheduled appt. I recommend them to everyone! They do not push any optional service. I had to ask for whitening gel. Of course they had it. Now available in a 2 syringe pack. very cool!!
J
7 months ago
Painless and Professional Dentistry at its finest
I have always received the best care and professional service possible. Friendly staff, no wait time, no rush. Very thorough.
M
7 months ago
Always on time and pleasant
You never have to wait when you go to Dr Walkers office, I really appreciate that a lot. They don’t rush you through like some places do. I love my dental hygienist, Laura, she’s very thorough and careful. I love her personality too, she takes her time and does a great cleaning. Dr Walker is very good, checks my mouth thoroughly and there is usually no wait for him to come in. The ladies at the front desk are very nice and professional. I’d recommend them to anyone.
S
7 months ago
Getting a new crown
Dr. Walker has been our dentist for a long time. He has ALWAYS been gentle and tries to eliminate any pain you might encounter. He is thorough and only recommends proceedures that are necessary. His staff is equally kind and respectful.
K
7 months ago
I’ve been seeing Dr. Clay Walker for a very long time and wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. The whole staff are very friendly and caring. If you are looking for a great dentist, Dr. Walker is highly recommended by myself.
M
7 months ago
Always on time
Gentle and caring about my well being. Sweet staff!
F
7 months ago
Awesome!