Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Excellent service.....friendly staff
There is never a wait....the staff is friendly and very competent. I've never had a bad experience in the 12 years I've been going there.
D
5 months ago
Great service today at Dr. Clay Walker's office near Monkey Junction in Wilmington!
I have been going to Dr. Walker approximately 19 years now and he and his staff continue to provide excellent service and quality dental work!
M
5 months ago
Best Dentistry around.
Quick, professional and friendly staff. I'd give more stars if available!
S
5 months ago
Cleaning
Always a breeze, quality review of records, Dr Walker thorough.
S
5 months ago
Dental Care
I'm impressed with the whole office staff.
H
5 months ago
A Friendly Place With Amazing Stagf
Dr. Walker and his ENTIRE staff provide excellent care! It is a well run office with everyone helping each other to create an environment that is comfortable!😍
G
5 months ago
Had a very good, satisfactory visit. My hygienist, Cindy, was excellent. Very thoughtful & knowledgeable. She was aware & questioned my well being often during a fairly long procedure. I will highly recommend her to others.
B
5 months ago
Clemson Fan
Dr. Walker and his staff do a great job. Nothing fancy just good dental care without all that junk trying to sell services you don't need. He is a Tarheel so thats a strike against him but other than that I can find no fault.
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
All of the people at this practice are true qualified professionals. Laura is the best dental technician I have ever had. She cares about her patients and is very knowledgeable . Dr. Walker knows his profession and is a likable person! The front office staff Pat and Phyllis are efficient and always friendly and remember who you are. No better place to go to a general dental practice!
T
5 months ago
Great Place For A Crown
Had a crown put in yesterday. The staff was professional while also being friendly, Dr. Walker was quick and fairly painless. I was surprised when they said we were finished in less than an hour.