Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Nice crown
Quality service as usual with great crown to show for it.
G
7 months ago
High quality service!
I've been going to Dr. Walker for 18 years. They are kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Cynthia does a great job! Also my gums don't hurt after my cleaning, like they did up north with our old dentist. Having my teeth cleaned is no longer a big deal!
J
7 months ago
I love Dr. Walker and his staff. The best in Wilmington. Thank you for everything you do to make my smile better. Janice Hill
D
7 months ago
Very nice professional staff
Dr Walker and his staff are always so kind very professional and knowledgeable about the work they perform. Always a positive experience
M
7 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr Walker. I called to ask if there was anyway I caould see him as soon as possible because I was in so much pain with my tooth. Two hours later I was sitting his chair pain free. I was so impressed and thankful that they got me in so fast. His assistant Monica was so nice as was the office lady. I will definitely continue to go to Dr Walker
P
7 months ago
HIgh quality professional service
Top notch service along with great interaction and cleaning by Laura
L
8 months ago
Excellent service.....friendly staff
There is never a wait....the staff is friendly and very competent. I've never had a bad experience in the 12 years I've been going there.
D
8 months ago
Great service today at Dr. Clay Walker's office near Monkey Junction in Wilmington!
I have been going to Dr. Walker approximately 19 years now and he and his staff continue to provide excellent service and quality dental work!
M
8 months ago
Best Dentistry around.
Quick, professional and friendly staff. I'd give more stars if available!
S
8 months ago
Cleaning
Always a breeze, quality review of records, Dr Walker thorough.