Dr. Clay Walker

Dentist

4405 Junction Park Drive

Wilmington, NC 28412-2263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claytonwalkerdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Awesome experience! Dr. Walker and his team are highly professional and do an amazing job. Thanks for being so down to earth and making going to the dentist actually fun.
V
9 months ago
My experience at Dr. Walker’s office was pleasant. I arrived too early but was allowed to sit until my appointment time came. It was quiet and I had time to relax before Cynthia started on my cleaning. As usual, that part of my visit and my visit with Dr. Walker was fantastic. Checking out was pleasant....... no problems there at all! I love coming to this office and I will continue to recommend others to do the same..
V
9 months ago
I've been a client for 18 years
I've been a client for 18 years and have never been less than completely satisfied with every experience. Good people and talented performance. Simply doesnt get better than Clay Walker and his staff
N
9 months ago
Excellent in all areas as always..Been going there for at least fifteen years and have never been disappointed in any way...Thank you all!!
S
10 months ago
Cyndi is always always efficient and thorough!
G
10 months ago
Laura is absolutely the best
E
10 months ago
They are always pleasant to work with
They are always pleasant to work with, No one wants to go to the dentist. This office makes it as pleasant as possible. Always on time, watching out for your best interest!
C
11 months ago
Dr. Walker and his staff did a great job!
M
11 months ago
dr walker always checks to see potential problems ahead of time, to improve health and outcome
B
11 months ago
Excellent Servie, started on time!
Excellent experience as always. Dr. walker always starts appointments on time, unlike most Drs. we commonly encounter. Great stall, and excellent service.