Dr. Cliff Cullings D.D.S. Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

22106 E Country Vista Dr, Ste C

Liberty Lake, WA 99019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcullings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Always a positive experience with Dr. Cullings and his staff
Thank you to Dr. Cullings and staff for another positive experience. I truly appreciate your knowledge, excellent service, and care for my dental needs.
P
1 week ago
Outstanding care
Extremely thoughtful and polite...entire staff gets right to the root of the problem. Love Dr. Cullings & entire staff. 5 stars.
M
2 weeks ago
Consistent high quality dental services
I've been a patient for about 7 years. Dr. Cullings has done several procedures such as filling cavities and root canals. I think he does a first rate job and I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a dentist. The rest of the team are also very professional and focused on excellent care.
R
3 weeks ago
General Cleaning
I've had several dental assistants perform my cleanings and they're all thorough! I've only had 2 Denists in 48 years and Cullings Family Dentistry made me realize dental visits aren't suppose to be feared. I'd recommend giving them your business if you're unsure of where to go. My kids love the place and want to pursue Dentistry after high school because of Dr. Cullings and Family. Thank You CFD for making my job easy!! Kaboom Kaboom!!
M
1 month ago
Great office and dentist
Great office and dentist
P
1 month ago
Wonderful, dedicated staff who truly care about their patients and the patient's comfort.
J
1 month ago
Confident smile!!
Staff is very cordial in person and on the phone. My family has been with this office for years. So far they've met all my expectations. Though some of the old staff is highly missed, the new ones continue to provide stellar customer service. Cliff is one of the best doctor I've known. He's there for the patients not for the 💵💵.
Response from Dr. Cliff Cullings D.D.S. Cosmetic Dentistry
Jon, we agree! While we miss our old staff we feel confident that our new staff will still exceed everyone's expectations! So glad to know we are on the right track! We appreciate hearing from our awesome patients like yourself!!
B
1 month ago
Cavity filled
Like most I am not the biggest fan of getting my teeth drilled on, but Dr Cullings numbed me up with some medication on a Q-tip for a few minutes before giving me the shot needed before the actual procedure. I didn't feel the shot nor the procedure. He and his staff do a grate job taking care of me. I am never worried about going back for any reason.
D
2 months ago
Very profession and friendly staff
I have been petrified of going to the dentist for years! So much so that I haven't been to one in over 10 years!! I finically decided it was time to get back on the dentist train and ask my friend Laura for a good referral! She sent me to Dr. Cullings. I have many many cavities as one would expect and one was bordering a possible root canal. I went in today and to say I was pleased is an understatement! I waited for Dr. Cullings to insert the novacaine needle and I waited and waited and then he said he was done. I NEVER even felt the needle go in!! They were amazing and I will be referring many more people to this office!! Thank you Dr. Cullings and staff!!
Response from Dr. Cliff Cullings D.D.S. Cosmetic Dentistry
Debbie, you are such a great patient! Im glad we could exceed your expectations!! I hope you had a great vacation! See you soon!
K
2 months ago
Very good visit
Questions answered, dental work performed, very happy.
Response from Dr. Cliff Cullings D.D.S. Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Kathy! We love hearing about happy patients! :)