Dr. Cliff Cullings D.D.S. Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

22106 E Country Vista Dr, Ste C

Liberty Lake, WA 99019

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Super friendly and pain free! Would 100% recommend for children and adults.
T
11 months ago
High quality service! Professional and friendly!
S
11 months ago
Always a positive experience with Dr. Cullings and his staff
Thank you to Dr. Cullings and staff for another positive experience. I truly appreciate your knowledge, excellent service, and care for my dental needs.
P
11 months ago
Outstanding care
Extremely thoughtful and polite...entire staff gets right to the root of the problem. Love Dr. Cullings & entire staff. 5 stars.
M
11 months ago
Consistent high quality dental services
I've been a patient for about 7 years. Dr. Cullings has done several procedures such as filling cavities and root canals. I think he does a first rate job and I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a dentist. The rest of the team are also very professional and focused on excellent care.
R
12 months ago
General Cleaning
I've had several dental assistants perform my cleanings and they're all thorough! I've only had 2 Denists in 48 years and Cullings Family Dentistry made me realize dental visits aren't suppose to be feared. I'd recommend giving them your business if you're unsure of where to go. My kids love the place and want to pursue Dentistry after high school because of Dr. Cullings and Family. Thank You CFD for making my job easy!! Kaboom Kaboom!!
M
1 year ago
Great office and dentist
Great office and dentist
P
1 year ago
Wonderful, dedicated staff who truly care about their patients and the patient's comfort.
J
1 year ago
Confident smile!!
Staff is very cordial in person and on the phone. My family has been with this office for years. So far they've met all my expectations. Though some of the old staff is highly missed, the new ones continue to provide stellar customer service. Cliff is one of the best doctor I've known. He's there for the patients not for the 💵💵.
Response from Dr. Cliff Cullings D.D.S. Cosmetic Dentistry
Jon, we agree! While we miss our old staff we feel confident that our new staff will still exceed everyone's expectations! So glad to know we are on the right track! We appreciate hearing from our awesome patients like yourself!!
B
1 year ago
Cavity filled
Like most I am not the biggest fan of getting my teeth drilled on, but Dr Cullings numbed me up with some medication on a Q-tip for a few minutes before giving me the shot needed before the actual procedure. I didn't feel the shot nor the procedure. He and his staff do a grate job taking care of me. I am never worried about going back for any reason.