Dr. Cohen & Dr. Fasbinder

Dentist

3700 West 83rd St.

Suite 109

Prairie Village, KS 66208

Open Today By Appointment

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great visit for our “special “ needs daughter - very patient staff !! So appreciated !!
R
5 days ago
Personable and Pleasant!
Each time I visit I feel welcomed and not shamed despite my less than stellar teeth. Stephanie and Dr. Cohen are always personable and professional. I have recommended several people to his office. Thank You!
L
1 week ago
Friendly!!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Fast!
Dr. Cohen and the hygienists were so friendly and helped me understand everything they were doing/needed to be done! I highly recommend
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and truly cared
I love my experience every time I come. From the receptionist to hygentist they are so friendly and I never feel "rushed" to get get in and out. They are great with having my kids there too with things for them to play with. Dr. Cohen is awesome and truly cares about you and getting what needs to be done completed and is very honest every step of the way.
C
1 month ago
Dental surgery, daughter has anxiety
Dr. Fasbinders office is amazing. My daughter has really bad anxiety when dealing with dentist and doctors. They are very patient and gentle with her. I definitely recommend this office!
G
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly. Continues to be my dental care office of choice!
A
2 months ago
Professional kind
They were very professional very nice was glad to go to their office
M
2 months ago
The best Denist for Special Needs adults & children
If you care for a child or adult who has special needs specifically Autism then this is your Dental office! The entire staff is wonderful!
A
2 months ago
Professionalism at its best
This dental team is the best. They are very professional and very friendly people. This was my fourth time taking my kiddos there whom are MRDD and can be a real struggle to work with. They were pros in meeting all of their needs with care. I appreciate the service they provide and will always recommend to any friend or family about this dental group.