Crown Town Dental

Dentist

3700 West 83rd St.

Suite 109

Prairie Village, KS 66208

Open Today By Appointment

villagedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service. Had a root canal done. They were very efficient and took me back before my appointment. They done a good job. I did not feel anything.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Cohen and his staff are wonderful! For a scaredy cat like me they have made going to the dentist a very good experience for me. Everyone is very friendly and caring.
R
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
I absolutely love the personal and comforting staff. Highly recommended! Outstanding to say the least.
D
1 month ago
Child friendly
Efficient,child friendly for less anxiety
E
1 month ago
Very good professionals. Compassionate staff. Schedule runs on time. Highly recommend these dental pros.
E
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly!!
L
1 month ago
Friendly service
Appt was on time and staff was friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
I'm sorry that Dr Fasbinder has left the practice. I little heads up would have been nice. I've been happy with Dr Cohen, but really kinda got "pushed" to him, not given a choice. Plus I've been on time, but generally don't get into seeing Dr Cohen for 20-25 minutes after my appt. time.
A
2 months ago
Thank you all for taking such good care of me. I didn't like getting stick 3 times, but all and all i give my dentist and staff 5 Gold stars. *****
B
2 months ago
Great visit for our “special “ needs daughter - very patient staff !! So appreciated !!