Dr. Conklin's Dental Office

Dentist

306 Vine St.

Kelso, WA 98626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Friendly & Professional Service
I've been coming to the same office for years. When I first found out Dr Conklin took over for Dr. Houten I was terrified... but Dr. Conklin is great. He is very friendly and always professional. In fact, the entire staff is wonderful. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I'm also an uninsured patient and the prices are very reasonable.
D
1 day ago
Love Dr. Conklin's office. .
Everyone is very nice and make you feel like family. Very willing to help in anyway that they can. And always willing to work with you.
C
6 days ago
Professional Service, Friendly Staff, Welcoming Environment!
This business used to be owned by Dr. Houten and I have been coming to him for over 20 years. He recently sold the practice to Dr. Conklin and he could not have picked a better suited dentist to take on the legacy! Sometimes it can be scary when something you are accustomed to changes and you have a brand new person working on your teeth, but I am so glad to have Dr. Conklin and my long-time hygienist, Allison, as my trustworthy, local dentistry team! In the short time he has been here, he has seen me through one minor emergency and two cleanings and it's almost like the office didn't miss a beat through the transition. I highly recommend Meadowlark as your local family dentist office!
L
1 week ago
Allison is very thorough. Friendly staff.
Dr. Conklin is great. I will continue with him as my dentist!
R
1 week ago
Always friendly. Very Professional. Dr. Conklin take the time to answer all questions and concerns.
I have been a patient of this clinic for over 30 years. Highly recommend this dental office.
K
1 week ago
very friendly and professional
My family and i always feel welcomed and well taken care of
R
3 weeks ago
Quality dental care
I leave the office feeling good after my visits. Dr Conklin is thorough and explains things to make it easy to understand. The office staff is warm and welcoming and the hygienist does the best job cleaning my teeth than anyone I've ever had. Great office all-around!
A
3 weeks ago
Top-notch dental care
Dr Conklin and his staff are truly the best. I've been coming to this office for years and recommend it highly. Allison, the hygienist always does a great job cleaning my teeth and is very thorough and friendly. I look forward to my visits at the office. My kids also love coming and really like Dr Conklin. He has a great chairside manner and is very calming and easy-going. The office is well-run and clean. I recommend this office to all my friends and family. Give them a try!
S
3 weeks ago
Great friendly atmosphere from entire staff
Dr. Conklin has made my visits something’s to actually look forward to instead of finding a way to reschedule and put off. I feel like this Office is here to actually help me find the best choices for me not them. Dr’s ability to explain and answer questions is refreshing instead of confusing. You are left with real options to decide from. I recommend Dr Conklin and his great staff to anyone looking.
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
I'm always taken care of when I come to this dentist. They take great pride in their work. They're a dedicated and caring group.