Dr. Conklin's Dental Office

Dentist

306 Vine St.

Kelso, WA 98626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very good service and friendly.
Dr. Conklin and staff and very friendly and efficient.
J
3 months ago
Pleasure to go!!
Dr. Conklin and his staff are such a pleasure to be around, very professional beyond words. Put you totally at ease and are very caring about the care of your teeth and your experience with them. MIss Doc but am sooo very happy with Dr. Conklin.
C
4 months ago
Excellent bedside manners and family friendly
Dr. Conklin's hygienist Alison did a very thorough cleaning while having my 3 year old son in the room with me. She was very patient with us while I had to take extra breaks to tend to my son. She explained what she was doing every step of the way and the time frame it will take her to do the cleaning. I had a tooth bothering me and when Dr. Conklin came to check on it, he did an extra x-ray and test to make sure he was giving the right diagnosis. It was more than what the previous dentist I visited did and the issue still persisted. I am very happy with my visit and highly recommend his office. Everyone from the front desk onwards were very pleasant and welcoming.
T
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I have very sensitive teeth and in general hate going to the dentist office. Dr. Conklin and his staff are fantastic and were accommodating to my overly sensitive teeth. They warmed the water so that my teeth could be rinsed without me being in pain. Dr. Conklin has a wonderful manner and great sense of humor. If you are visiting another dentist in the Kelso, Washington area "STOP" and start going to Meadowlark Dentistry with Dr. Anton Conklin "NOW".
R
4 months ago
Great staff and dentist
Always welcoming, don't insist on unnecessary procedures,and I trust the work they do. A dentist office I don't mind going to.
H
4 months ago
Superior service with a smile
I've had many a dentist throughout my lifetime. Like many of us, we'll ask friends or family members, who's your dentist. I was referred by a friend. In transition from one dentist to the next, you don't know what you're going to get. Dr. Houten gave me a warm introduction to Dr. Conklin. Right away I know that my dental care will be in great hands. I enjoy my visits knowing they have my best interest in my dental care. Besides, who doesn't like a Dr. that gets to know their patients. I strongly recommend Dr. Conklin and his staff. It's a great experience, one to smile over.
N
4 months ago
Very pleased
Like the Staff and the Dentist. Very pleased and happy with everything.
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr Conklin provides great dentistry and the staff is wonderful. Very professional and friendly, makes you feel at ease when going to the dentist can sometimes be nerve-racking. I will continue coming here and have been a patient here for years.
D
4 months ago
Always welcoming, friendly, answers questions - very professional
Very thorough. I fortunately come in for cleanings only (and xrays). The cleaning is thorough and I have been taken care of very well (as well as my teeth & gums!)
C
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional Service
I've been coming to the same office for years. When I first found out Dr Conklin took over for Dr. Houten I was terrified... but Dr. Conklin is great. He is very friendly and always professional. In fact, the entire staff is wonderful. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I'm also an uninsured patient and the prices are very reasonable.