Dr. Conklin's Dental Office

Dentist

306 Vine St.

Kelso, WA 98626

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Wonderful, gentle care!
Everyone in my family loves Dr Conklin and his staff. My husband is difficult to numb, but they took great care of him, with no need for gas! My cleanings with Juanita are the best I've ever had, and I'm 55, so I've had a lot of experience with this.
K
2 months ago
The best dentist experience, knowledgeable, professional and excellent customer service!
I have always hated seeing the dentist, it gives me anxiety and has always been somewhat painful. This was by far the best experience I have ever had. Dr. Conklin took the time to explain everything, and answered all my questions. He took the time to be sure I was numb enough to be able to tolerate the root canal. I didn’t feel a thing! I found that his humor and kindness also helped to relieve my anxiety and I wasn’t clenching the chair like I usually do. I am 33 years old and this was the first time I haven’t hated the dentist! I have definitely found my dentist from here on out. He also took the time to ensure the crown I had fit and looked great. Excellent service, excellent work!
A
3 months ago
Finally a dentist and staff that is great. So friendly and honest.
G
5 months ago
Really awesome service
I have been coming here for many years. I was concerned when I learned the business had been sold. My fears were immediately eased after my first visit. Dr Conklin is a very dedicated professional and a meticulous craftsman. His bedside manner is a relaxing experience. I am very happy with the wonderful care provided by him and his staff
L
1 year ago
Very good service and friendly.
Dr. Conklin and staff and very friendly and efficient.
J
1 year ago
Pleasure to go!!
Dr. Conklin and his staff are such a pleasure to be around, very professional beyond words. Put you totally at ease and are very caring about the care of your teeth and your experience with them. MIss Doc but am sooo very happy with Dr. Conklin.
C
1 year ago
Excellent bedside manners and family friendly
Dr. Conklin's hygienist Alison did a very thorough cleaning while having my 3 year old son in the room with me. She was very patient with us while I had to take extra breaks to tend to my son. She explained what she was doing every step of the way and the time frame it will take her to do the cleaning. I had a tooth bothering me and when Dr. Conklin came to check on it, he did an extra x-ray and test to make sure he was giving the right diagnosis. It was more than what the previous dentist I visited did and the issue still persisted. I am very happy with my visit and highly recommend his office. Everyone from the front desk onwards were very pleasant and welcoming.
T
1 year ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I have very sensitive teeth and in general hate going to the dentist office. Dr. Conklin and his staff are fantastic and were accommodating to my overly sensitive teeth. They warmed the water so that my teeth could be rinsed without me being in pain. Dr. Conklin has a wonderful manner and great sense of humor. If you are visiting another dentist in the Kelso, Washington area "STOP" and start going to Meadowlark Dentistry with Dr. Anton Conklin "NOW".
R
1 year ago
Great staff and dentist
Always welcoming, don't insist on unnecessary procedures,and I trust the work they do. A dentist office I don't mind going to.
H
1 year ago
Superior service with a smile
I've had many a dentist throughout my lifetime. Like many of us, we'll ask friends or family members, who's your dentist. I was referred by a friend. In transition from one dentist to the next, you don't know what you're going to get. Dr. Houten gave me a warm introduction to Dr. Conklin. Right away I know that my dental care will be in great hands. I enjoy my visits knowing they have my best interest in my dental care. Besides, who doesn't like a Dr. that gets to know their patients. I strongly recommend Dr. Conklin and his staff. It's a great experience, one to smile over.