Dr. Conklin's Dental Office

Dentist

306 Vine St.

Kelso, WA 98626

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Superior service with a smile
I've had many a dentist throughout my lifetime. Like many of us, we'll ask friends or family members, who's your dentist. I was referred by a friend. In transition from one dentist to the next, you don't know what you're going to get. Dr. Houten gave me a warm introduction to Dr. Conklin. Right away I know that my dental care will be in great hands. I enjoy my visits knowing they have my best interest in my dental care. Besides, who doesn't like a Dr. that gets to know their patients. I strongly recommend Dr. Conklin and his staff. It's a great experience, one to smile over.
N
2 years ago
Very pleased
Like the Staff and the Dentist. Very pleased and happy with everything.
D
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr Conklin provides great dentistry and the staff is wonderful. Very professional and friendly, makes you feel at ease when going to the dentist can sometimes be nerve-racking. I will continue coming here and have been a patient here for years.
D
2 years ago
Always welcoming, friendly, answers questions - very professional
Very thorough. I fortunately come in for cleanings only (and xrays). The cleaning is thorough and I have been taken care of very well (as well as my teeth & gums!)
C
2 years ago
Friendly & Professional Service
I've been coming to the same office for years. When I first found out Dr Conklin took over for Dr. Houten I was terrified... but Dr. Conklin is great. He is very friendly and always professional. In fact, the entire staff is wonderful. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I'm also an uninsured patient and the prices are very reasonable.
D
2 years ago
Love Dr. Conklin's office. .
Everyone is very nice and make you feel like family. Very willing to help in anyway that they can. And always willing to work with you.
C
2 years ago
Professional Service, Friendly Staff, Welcoming Environment!
This business used to be owned by Dr. Houten and I have been coming to him for over 20 years. He recently sold the practice to Dr. Conklin and he could not have picked a better suited dentist to take on the legacy! Sometimes it can be scary when something you are accustomed to changes and you have a brand new person working on your teeth, but I am so glad to have Dr. Conklin and my long-time hygienist, Allison, as my trustworthy, local dentistry team! In the short time he has been here, he has seen me through one minor emergency and two cleanings and it's almost like the office didn't miss a beat through the transition. I highly recommend Meadowlark as your local family dentist office!
L
2 years ago
Allison is very thorough. Friendly staff.
Dr. Conklin is great. I will continue with him as my dentist!
R
2 years ago
Always friendly. Very Professional. Dr. Conklin take the time to answer all questions and concerns.
I have been a patient of this clinic for over 30 years. Highly recommend this dental office.
K
2 years ago
very friendly and professional
My family and i always feel welcomed and well taken care of