DR. COREY STITH DMD

Dentist

156 YELLOW JACKET DR

VERSAILLES, KY 40383

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
As always it was a great experience.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
As always, my visits to Dr. Cory Stith, DMD are met with friendly, professional staff. Dr. Stith is excellent and runs his office very efficiently and expertly.
E
2 months ago
"crisis management"
Nice to have Dr. Stith adjust his schedule to examine tooth pain I was experiencing. Without that flexibility I could not have scheduled follow-up treatment in a timely manner. Ed
E
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I have had a number of repairs to my teeth in the past two years and could not have asked for a better experience. Corey's personality and work are top notch. On a scale of 1 to 10, he is a 10. Keep up the good work my friend.
C
3 months ago
Love this office!
The best thing about this office is that I never have to wait past my appointment time. The staff is very friendly and professional. I've been going to Dr Stith for many years and have never had a complaint.
R
3 months ago
Susan is always great, friendly, tender. Dr. Corey is thorough and detailed in how I can identify problems
B
3 months ago
professional service
I always get a good feeling that I can trust Dr. Stith and his team.
S
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly (all staff)
N
4 months ago
High service
Cleaning was efficient and professional Will return again
C
5 months ago
Great service!