DR. COREY STITH DMD

Dentist

156 YELLOW JACKET DR

VERSAILLES, KY 40383

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Shortly after moving to Versailles I began looking for a good dentist. The name that kept popping up was MD. Corey Stith, DMD. In the past two years I have received the best care anyone could ask for. Treatments have been painless and well explained in advance. Corey and his staff have made me feel like part of the family. I couldn't ask for better service.
S
1 month ago
Great service and quality
Dr. Stith is a great dentist and I am happy he is my dentist
S
1 month ago
Wonderful dental office
Everyone at this office is so kind. From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed. The hygienist was great. She takes time to explain exactly what you need to do to improve your oral hygiene. The dentist is also great. He explains what you may need done in the future and doesn’t do unnecessary dental work.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thanks so much for your feedback! It makes us happy that our patients are pleased with our service.
A
1 month ago
Prompt service; pain free;
Went for a routine teeth cleaning; was seen promptly; the staff was friendly, concerned about my comfort, and pain free; very pleased with the result.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thanks so much for your feedback! We love hearing from our patients and strive to give the best service possible.
T
1 month ago
Highly proffesional and friendly service
The staff at Dr. Stith did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. They did not berate or give me a hard time about the shape of my teeth, gums, etc. They were very professional with advice about how to better care for my teeth and gums and left me feeling that they were truly interested in my oral well being.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback. We are very glad to have you as a patient.
R
2 months ago
Really like that you get in on time and they are very interested in you as a person. I like going there.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback, Roy. We are happy to have you as our patient.
B
2 months ago
Quality and Efficient
Dr. Stith has a very friendly and professional staff. They are quick to serve you and their scheduling is very efficient. Dr. Stith is also very efficient and does not take very long getting you fixed back up and on your way. I actually do not fret having to go to the dentist. Thanks to all.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate having you as a patient and value your feedback.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Stith put in two bridges and two veneers over the years. Very personal treatment. Very kind
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you so much for providing feedback to our office, we greatly appreciate your response.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Our first visit was absolutely wonderful. My daughter was worried sick all day about her appointment, after meeting Dr. Stith and his staff she was instantly at ease. She is already looking forward to her next cleaning appointment in six months. Thank you all for a wonderful experience.
P
5 months ago
Follow-up dental care
I am somewhat new as a client but I have not been disappointed. They explain all procedures even if it is simple a cleaner.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to have you as a patient in our office.