DR. COREY STITH DMD

Dentist

156 YELLOW JACKET DR

VERSAILLES, KY 40383

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
"crisis management"
Nice to have Dr. Stith adjust his schedule to examine tooth pain I was experiencing. Without that flexibility I could not have scheduled follow-up treatment in a timely manner. Ed
E
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I have had a number of repairs to my teeth in the past two years and could not have asked for a better experience. Corey's personality and work are top notch. On a scale of 1 to 10, he is a 10. Keep up the good work my friend.
C
4 weeks ago
Love this office!
The best thing about this office is that I never have to wait past my appointment time. The staff is very friendly and professional. I've been going to Dr Stith for many years and have never had a complaint.
R
1 month ago
Susan is always great, friendly, tender. Dr. Corey is thorough and detailed in how I can identify problems
B
1 month ago
professional service
I always get a good feeling that I can trust Dr. Stith and his team.
S
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly (all staff)
N
2 months ago
High service
Cleaning was efficient and professional Will return again
C
2 months ago
Great service!
T
2 months ago
Great service!!
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback Tim, we love having you as a patient.
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasure!!!
Time flies when you are having fun!!! Dr. Stitch has been my dentist for 20 years..... Need I say more!?!?
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you so much for your feedback. It has been a pleasure having you as a patient.