DR. COREY STITH DMD

Dentist

156 YELLOW JACKET DR

VERSAILLES, KY 40383

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Every one was wonderful! I now have very clean teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Great for kids
My son had a regular checkup with X-rays today. They were great with him, keeping him involved and talkative throughout.
M
1 month ago
Another great experience! No wait time, in and out. Loretta does a great job and Dr. Stith is top notch!!
J
2 months ago
We are very happy with Dr Stith's office. Everyone is friendly and professional and seem to enjoy working there.
N
2 months ago
Great service
Always have great service there
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thanks for your feedback, it was a pleasure to see you today.
T
2 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr Stith, the service I received was super. The staff and Dr Stith were very professional and friendly. It was a very pleasant visit.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for providing feedback, we strive to provide the best customer service possible.
E
2 months ago
Dental Hygienist Loretta Rogers is excellent in her work and customer care. Not only is she thorough, she also keeps up-to-date with current trends in dental care, practice, and treatments. It is a pleasure to be one of her patients. Dr. Corey Stith, keeps an eye on my "old" fillings making sure I'm not having trouble and has been exceptional when he has replaced or repaired any of my fillings. I recommend his practice to anyone. Ed Klee
C
3 months ago
Good Visit
Appointment on time , no wait. Teeth cleaning professional and completed in reasonable tine.
L
3 months ago
This is a great office to visit. The Dentist and all his people are positive and funny and very helpful. Visits are painless and positive. I am a client of his for as long has he has had his practice in Versailles. ??? 20 years? don't remember.
M
4 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Stith and staff are very professional and helpful during any visit. Dr. Stith has been extra flexible with me and my issues lately and that I appreciate!