DR. COREY STITH DMD

Dentist

156 YELLOW JACKET DR

VERSAILLES, KY 40383

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Once again, all personnel were compassionate and understanding and took great care of me. Thanks for all you do!
P
2 weeks ago
Love this office
I have been going to this office for 20 years. Always great and professional service.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very good with my 3 year old. Would highly recommend.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to provide the best service to all our patients.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Stith and the staff were friendly and informative. Both of my boys had a great visit and want to go back. :-)
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to provide great service to our patients. We welcome your family to our office!
A
2 months ago
Every one was wonderful! I now have very clean teeth.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to provide you dental care.
J
2 months ago
Great for kids
My son had a regular checkup with X-rays today. They were great with him, keeping him involved and talkative throughout.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback, it is important to us to provide the best service to our patients.
M
3 months ago
Another great experience! No wait time, in and out. Loretta does a great job and Dr. Stith is top notch!!
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to provide the best care to our patients.
J
4 months ago
We are very happy with Dr Stith's office. Everyone is friendly and professional and seem to enjoy working there.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback Jessica, we enjoy having you as our patient.
N
4 months ago
Great service
Always have great service there
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thanks for your feedback, it was a pleasure to see you today.
T
4 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr Stith, the service I received was super. The staff and Dr Stith were very professional and friendly. It was a very pleasant visit.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for providing feedback, we strive to provide the best customer service possible.