DR. COREY STITH DMD

Dentist

156 YELLOW JACKET DR

VERSAILLES, KY 40383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Love this office. Very friendly caring staff
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you so much for your feedback! It is our pleasure to provide you treatment for your dental needs. It is great to have you as a patient.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and caring staff.
My kids and I have been seeing Dr. Stith for several years. We are very happy with the excellent service we have received. The dental assistants and staff is always friendly and shows great compassion. I would highly recommend Dr.Stith for your dental care needs!
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you so much for your feedback, it is our pleasure to provide your families dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Great
I am an very anxious person and Dr. Stith and all the staff in the office are so kind and take the time to explain each step and make me feel so comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone! The appointment was quick and they making going to the dentist a great experience!
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to make your visits as pleasurable as possible.
V
3 months ago
As always it was a great experience.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you so much for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it.
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As always, my visits to Dr. Cory Stith, DMD are met with friendly, professional staff. Dr. Stith is excellent and runs his office very efficiently and expertly.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you so much for your feedback, we strive to provide great service to our patients.
E
5 months ago
"crisis management"
Nice to have Dr. Stith adjust his schedule to examine tooth pain I was experiencing. Without that flexibility I could not have scheduled follow-up treatment in a timely manner. Ed
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback. Dr. Stith strives to meet his patients needs.
E
6 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I have had a number of repairs to my teeth in the past two years and could not have asked for a better experience. Corey's personality and work are top notch. On a scale of 1 to 10, he is a 10. Keep up the good work my friend.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback. We have greatly enjoyed having you as a patient.
C
6 months ago
Love this office!
The best thing about this office is that I never have to wait past my appointment time. The staff is very friendly and professional. I've been going to Dr Stith for many years and have never had a complaint.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback, you are a great patient!
R
6 months ago
Susan is always great, friendly, tender. Dr. Corey is thorough and detailed in how I can identify problems
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for providing us feedback. It is a pleasure having you as a patient.
B
6 months ago
professional service
I always get a good feeling that I can trust Dr. Stith and his team.
Response from DR. COREY STITH DMD
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best service we can.