Dr. Corinne Walker & Dr. Timothy Byrd

Dentist

2230 Towne Lake Parkway

Building 700, Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today By Appointment

dentistwoodstockga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Reassured
I had been going to Dr. Walkers since 1998 and loved her and her staff like family. I am so happy that Dr. Byrd kept the current staff which is making the transition easier for me and my family. Recently I needed to get two crowns and told him and his staff that I was a "crybaby" when it comes to pain and to my surprise I had none during my servicing. I will definitely return because I have the assurance that nothing will change and I thank Dr. Walker for making this transition simple.
D
3 weeks ago
My experience was great.
Even though I was getting two crowns, I never suffered any discomfort. Dr. Byrd and his staff are awesome!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful practice
I have been going to Dr. Walker for a few years and I am so glad to have found her! I was nervous about her retirement but after meeting Dr. Byrd I am confident my family is still in good hands. Everyone in friendly, gentle, and most importantly they are ethical. They are not going to try to sell you anything and they don't over charge for services and procedures. I recommend them to everyone I know!
J
2 months ago
Nice all around office
Tracy will give you your money's worth in teeth cleaning
T
2 months ago
Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr Walker's for over 25 years so I was very nervous when she retired and Dr Byrd took over. I went in today for some extensive dental work and was very pleased. The staff is pleasant and Dr Byrd is very friendly and gentle. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
2 months ago
good visit
nice staff, very clean and easy
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Love Dr. Walker and miss her, but Dr. Bryd is awesome he is a nice friendly person.
S
2 months ago
Miss Dr Walker but Dr Byrd was wonderful
Have been seeing Dr Walker for a long time and have always loved her and her staff. We will miss her. Dr Byrd was great
D
2 months ago
1st visit
This morning was my first visit at Dr. Walkers Office and it was a very pleasant one. Staff was very polite professional and very helpful. I will definitely be returning when my next cleaning is due.
K
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
My girls and I have been going to Dr Walker and staff for MANY years!! They are all wonderful!! We have never had a bad experience. In fact, we always feel like family! We hate to see Dr Walker retire but wish her the best!! It was so nice to meet Dr Byrd- seems like a super smooth transition is taking place.