Dr. Corinne Walker & Dr. Timothy Byrd

Dentist

2230 Towne Lake Parkway

Building 700, Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistwoodstockga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first time meeting Dr. Byrd and I had a great experience. He and his staff work well together and made me feel comfortable the whole time. Thanks.
S
4 weeks ago
Best dentist and assistant
I’m always anxious when getting dental work performed, but Dr. Byrd put me at ease and is very gentle and patient. The work is always impecccable and all the staff is amazing as well. Thanks for continuing the best dental practice in Towne Lake!!!
E
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly!!
I’ve been going to Dr. Walker to get my teeth cleanings and routine tooth maintenance since I was a little girl... today was my first time meeting Dr. Byrd and I have to say that he was very friendly and I liked him a lot! Of course my favorites, Lisa & Tracy, are still there and they both always do excellent work and are such lovely people! I won’t go anywhere else for my teeth!
B
1 month ago
Quick, pleasant and easy!
I can say only positive things about my experience today with Dr. Byrd and his assistant Azra. The entire staff are so kind and very professional. Dr. Byrd quickly came in and started my treatment, numbing me painlessly, which is priceless! He and his assistant worked very efficiently together and I was out of there in not time. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable!
No one particularly enjoys going to the dentist, but the folks at Dr. Byrd's office are so friendly! I hadn't been in a year+ and haven't been flossing regularly, but Tracey was very kind! I didn't feel antagonized by any of their recommendations because they made an effort to explain why these things are so important! Excellent service!
S
4 months ago
Fantastic service
Super great to visit with Dr Byrd and his awesome staff this morning!
C
5 months ago
Emergency repair
I had a older crown to fall off over the weekend. I was having minimal discomfort but they worked me in on Monday. Dr. Byrd reattached the crown and reviewed future options for treatment. All the staff are kind and professional!
C
5 months ago
first visit with Dr.Byrd
Millie was pleased with Dr.Byrd's method of placing a crown. He performed this task with very little pain if any. She is looking foward to completing this crown so she can see the services requested. Thanks again to the staff at Walker's dental services
D
5 months ago
Very Professional and caring
I was more impressed with the professionalism of the doctor and his staff and was very meticulous with the dental work. Dr. Byrd and his assistant seemed very detailed in completing the procedure and also cared about if you were enduring any pain. Also, the pain was minimal.
K
5 months ago
Great dental office!
They are kind, caring and do excellent work. They also don't recommend things that don't need to be done!