Dr. Corinne Walker & Dr. Timothy Byrd

Dentist

2230 Towne Lake Parkway

Building 700, Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today By Appointment

dentistwoodstockga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great experience all around!
The entire visit was great. The hygienist was very professional and nice. She explained each step of the process. Dr. Bivens was very informative and pleasant as well. I would recommend this practice to everyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Overall great experience
I was hesitant to have my crown done by an unfamiliar dentist but Dr. Bivens did a great job and I felt at ease. The staff was friendly and provided excellent service. My only complaint is the limited appointment availability and times.
J
2 weeks ago
Overall great experience
I was hesitant to have my crown done by an unfamiliar dentist but Dr. Bivens did a great job and I felt at ease. The staff was friendly and provided excellent service. My only complaint is the limited appointment availability and times.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable!
I have been more than pleased with my both my patient-care and customer service. Friendly staff and clinicians. I've been a patient for over 15 years!
H
1 month ago
Great service!
From the moment i walked in they were so nice! i’m happy that this will be my dentist from now on! thank you Dr. Bivins! you are amazing
D
1 month ago
Permanent crown placement
I had a great experience at the office - the lady that did my crown was so efficient and knew exactly what she was doing while making sure I was comfortable- the new dentist-I can’t remember his name- but he was great as well- I love this office
R
1 month ago
I had an outstanding and very professional visit today! Just amazed at the quality put into every patient experience! Thank you Dr Byrd!!!!! You and your team are THE BEST!!
S
1 month ago
Implant procedure and process
Dr Byrd's and his staff were friendly and professional as always! I consistently feel that my health is the top priority and i trust that i am getting the highest standard of care. I am in the finishing stages of my 4th implant with Dr Byrd and his fabulous team and couldnt be more happy!
B
1 month ago
Our family has been very pleased!
We have been going there for over 5 years now and are very pleased with the whole staff!!
A
2 months ago
filling removal and temporary crown
We have been going to Dr. Walker's office for 20 years. Of course we love her and her staff. I had a cracked filling removed by Dr. Bivins and Azra, and they were so calming and professional. As I am getting older, I am more anxious about dental work(not cleanings, but the major stuff). They both were very concerned about my comfort and well being during the procedure. I recommend the novacaine and gas combination. I will recommend this dental practice to others.