Dr. Cornette's Dental Office

Dentist

347 W Lincoln Trail Blvd.

Ste. 1

Radcliff, KY 40160

Open Today By Appointment

drcornette.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
best
This please is the best i hated going to the dentistry into I find this please its the best in the would
B
4 months ago
Dental visit
Always a pleasant place to be treated at:> ..Been going there for years:> Wonderful young folks, and the doc is top notch!...God bless them all.
E
4 months ago
Friendly, on time, family atmosphere
The experience was that of care and concern. Dentist offices will never be fun; however, the staff makes it as joyful as possible. Highly recommend Dr Cornette and his staff.
S
5 months ago
Like visiting a friend
I actually look forward to visits with this office. The receptionist, the Doctor, and the wonderful hygienist are friendly, efficient and caring.
K
6 months ago
professional & friendly
You guys were awesome as always. thanks so much
T
7 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
My family has used Dr. Cornette's Dental office for almost 15 years. The staff is fabulous and always so friendly and helpful. They have the same staff year after year so you get comfortable and established with them.
B
7 months ago
Always Profesional
Another wonderful visit to the dentist. Thank you for your concern and care for me and my family.
L
7 months ago
You want to go here; they are great with their patients - we lucked out finding him
Exceptional care, every procedure gentle and practically painless, staff makes sure you are comfortable and Dr. Cornette makes you feel at ease - you can tell he is very professional, knowledgeable, and they are all gentle and caring with their patients. Judy, the receptionist - well, we just love her; all the dental hygienists are well trained and use the newest equipment. In and out approx. 30 minute, depending on procedure.
S
7 months ago
Excellent as always!
Chopped a tooth. Called and set up an appointment the next day. At my appointment time I was taken to the exam area, xrays were.done quickly and the Doctor arrived within a few minutes. He removed a broken piece of tooth , applied a temporary filling and referred me to an oral surgeon. Pain is gone and I was in and out in short order. Once the oral surgeon has done his magic, I will return to Dr. Cornette for my crowns.
B
8 months ago
Best Dental Office I've Ever Been To
The second you walk in you're greeted like you've been friends for years. The staff is super friendly and down to earth. After I had my teeth cleaned here for the first time I was amazed at how clean my teeth actually felt! My teeth cleaning took a tad longer but it was the best teeth cleaning I'd had! My tobacco stains were even over half lighter than they were before! One appointment I had was for cavity repair/fillings and I didn't even feel the shots. I am very impressed and pleased with my experiences and the quality of the work performed.