Dr Cory Wanatick DMD

Dentist

1563 Parker Ave

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
Professional
Dr Wanatick is very thorough and knowledgeable and explains all the potential issues and suggests solutions Hygienist and staff are amazing
V
1 day ago
Wonderful experience in every way, and that is a high compliment given no one wants a fractured tooth extracted.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly
Been coming here last 12 years.....top notch professional care
L
2 weeks ago
I would like to thank Dr.Wanatick saves my teeth and post operation care. It was very kind and caring. Thank you. Lee
D
2 weeks ago
I am not a review person but Dr. Wanatick and his staff deserve high praise. As a patient over 35 years, I never have a problem with an appointment even with a last minute request. The office is always clean, staff very friendly and always helpful. Do not hesitate to start any treatment at this office.
H
2 weeks ago
High service
Excellent doctor and staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Always in time. Staff is very efficient and accommodating. Diane is gentle and professional.
I
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring, and friendly!
So far, I have no complaints about Dr Wanatick and his office staff! Whether on the phone or in person, They have been so helpful and caring. Always going to battle for me with my insurance. I am scheduled for an extract and two dental implants. Based on others who have had wonderful experiences with and are very pleased with his work, I have total confidence in Dr. Wanatick.
W
2 weeks ago
Dr. W. and his staff are professional and personal. My treatment has been perfect-with greater results. I speak of Dr. W. to many concerning his treatment.
W
2 weeks ago
Dr. W. and his staff are professional and personal. My treatment has been perfect-with greater results. I speak of Dr. W. to many concerning his treatment.