Dr Cory Wanatick DMD

Dentist

1563 Parker Ave

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
The Doctor was very nice and very informative as to how to proceed in my treatment.
D
5 days ago
I had a wonderful experience at Dr rWanatick's office this morning. The Doctor was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable in what to expect in regards to my procedure. His staff was amazing as well.
D
5 days ago
I had a wonderful experience this morning.
D
3 weeks ago
The best
My husband just had a procedure and has some medical issues. Dr Wanatick first had him cleared by two doctors treating him and his primary dentist. Procedure went well and I didn’t have any excessive worry as all was taken care of. Office staff is wonderful and the most caring people.
R
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist!!! The Best!!!
Great work! Very professional and detailed,really cared well being of patient, gentle. I felt at ease with this dentist, and the process was smooth. I recommend the team is awesome!
J
1 month ago
As always my visit was good. I was late because of traffic and they accommodated me. professional and friendly staff. I recommend this dentist
A
1 month ago
Excellent.
Despite dentists never being “fun”, I always look forward to visiting this office. Dr. Wanatick and his staff are perfectly professional and they all go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Never a long wait. The care is top notch. 💯
F
1 month ago
I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Wanatick's office.His coworkers are the most professional and friendly people I come in contact in medical field. Never doI wait more than 10min to see the doctor!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I saw Dr. Wanatick for a second opinion. He made me feel at ease. Explained everything thoroughly. Glad I made the appointment.
R
2 months ago
Amazing Service!
This has to be one of the best dentist I've ever been to! They were very professional, amazing service, and Marybell was absolutely the most pleasant person I have ever encountered! This is truly a honest business where they actually care about their patients' well beings. They make going to the dentist a lot less terrifying... Definitely reccomend 100%!!!!