Dr Cory Wanatick DMD

Dentist

1563 Parker Ave

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr Wanatick make me feel very comfortable, he is very professional and explained everything in detail. He is excellent. The staff is very nice.
D
1 week ago
Had a wonderful experience at the office of dr Wanatick. I found him to be knowledgeable, comforting and available. A feeling of trust pervades the office. This was just from my initial consultation.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experiene
Staff is awesome. Dr. Wanatick was great. Explained everything in detail. Very patient and did a great job. 4 hours post-extraction and I am feeling just fine. He called my dentist, called to locate the MTF bone grafting tissue for me. Awesome.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
I made my appt for emergency reasons: gum infection. I was received promptly. My gum care was comprehensive, without exceeding the medical need. Dr. Wong gave me the best deep teeth cleaning that I’ve ever had! Dr Wanatick was respectful and attentive to my dental history and worked efficiently to provide exact and immediate care resolutions The front office personnel were friendly and efficient. I just found the right Perio Care practice!
T
1 month ago
Always professional
Been going here 10 years. All the staff is polite, caring, and professional. Never have to wait. Hope for many more good years here.
P
2 months ago
Excellent overall
Dr Wanatick is excellent, and his staff as well.
W
2 months ago
Exceptional care.
Anything you could want. Dr Wanatick really makes you feel at ease. He and his staff do outstanding work. A plus
J
2 months ago
Professional honest caring listened to my concerns and was reassuring friendly aleYs puts me at ease
C
3 months ago
Patient needs met and surpassed
Late in the day on a very busy day in the office, Dr. Wanatick met with me at the request of my primary dentist to minister an MRI to determine options available to address my bottom teeth. Dr. Wanatick has the ability to put patients at ease while exhibiting an exceptional knowledge of his profession in the appraisal of options to be taken. His professionalism, caring and knowledge are exemplary.
L
3 months ago
I do not have enough praise for dr. Wanatick and the team he has I love them all proffiosonal and friendly Laura