Dr Cory Wanatick DMD

Dentist

1563 Parker Ave

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Amazing Service!
This has to be one of the best dentist I've ever been to! They were very professional, amazing service, and Marybell was absolutely the most pleasant person I have ever encountered! This is truly a honest business where they actually care about their patients' well beings. They make going to the dentist a lot less terrifying... Definitely reccomend 100%!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Exelente service!!
My Experience was great. Dr. Cory Wanatick is very honest and caring . I love that they make you feel like you're part of their family the staff is very friendly . I highly recommend his services Thank you very much for everything I really appreciated it !!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
Best Doctor!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am very satisfied with my first consultation visit. Dr. Cory Wanatick was very honest and professional!
G
1 month ago
A skilled professional
Dr. Wanatick dealt with a very challenging extraction of a tooth that had broken, damaged and inflamed roots. He is efficient, has wonderful hands and a tremendous support staff. All this with a smile and so personable. Many, many thanks!!!
G
1 month ago
Top notch, in every way.
It is hard to find words that would do justice to the experience of a visit to Dr. Wanatick's office, so I don't even try, but all should be superlatives. He is a credit to his profession.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Great dental practice. Long time patient. Everyone is very talented and friendly.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service & Professional
I have never had perio work done before and Dr Wanatick and his staff were very professional and capable. I went in for a gum graft and I was very impressed by the doctor’s manner and confidence during the surgery.
L
2 months ago
thorough, superb treatment
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, caring
Give your self a chance. Doctor Cory is one of a kind. His staff is very friendly and professional. I’m his patient for 10+ years, and they are taking care of my whole family.