Dr Cory Wanatick DMD

Dentist

1563 Parker Ave

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Exceptional care.
Anything you could want. Dr Wanatick really makes you feel at ease. He and his staff do outstanding work. A plus
J
2 weeks ago
Professional honest caring listened to my concerns and was reassuring friendly aleYs puts me at ease
C
2 weeks ago
Patient needs met and surpassed
Late in the day on a very busy day in the office, Dr. Wanatick met with me at the request of my primary dentist to minister an MRI to determine options available to address my bottom teeth. Dr. Wanatick has the ability to put patients at ease while exhibiting an exceptional knowledge of his profession in the appraisal of options to be taken. His professionalism, caring and knowledge are exemplary.
L
2 weeks ago
I do not have enough praise for dr. Wanatick and the team he has I love them all proffiosonal and friendly Laura
R
3 weeks ago
Professional treatment, always courteous and caring about my recent health issues. Service began at the scheduled time. I will continue to come to Dr. Wanatick's for future treatment.
E
1 month ago
Follow up from surgery
I have full confidence in the ability of Dr. Wanatick. The office is clean and run efficiently. However, 2 for 2 in post-procedure (including a major procedure), there was no phone call or text follow up from his office whatsoever regarding patient (me) progress. This needs to be improved. In this day and age, most patients expect a 1/2 minute check up call on the part of the practitioner office. Evan
A
2 months ago
The Doctor was very nice and very informative as to how to proceed in my treatment.
D
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at Dr rWanatick's office this morning. The Doctor was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable in what to expect in regards to my procedure. His staff was amazing as well.
D
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience this morning.
D
2 months ago
The best
My husband just had a procedure and has some medical issues. Dr Wanatick first had him cleared by two doctors treating him and his primary dentist. Procedure went well and I didn’t have any excessive worry as all was taken care of. Office staff is wonderful and the most caring people.