Dr Cory Wanatick DMD

Dentist

1563 Parker Ave

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Unsurpassed quality of service, friendly and professional staff.
I have been a patient since 1996.PREMIUM HEALTH CARE IN A RELAXED, FRIENDLY SETTING. Although I never look forward to going to the dentist I never had a bad or unexpected experience. As always the staff is not only friendly,but also very professional and will engage you in conversation on just about any subject. On my recent visit I met a staff member of Cuban decent. I am not of Cuban decent but we had such an extensive and intense conversation on Cuban culture, food, music, Dr. Wanatick almost had to shut us up so he could work. The parking is tight and could be challenging to navigate. Visible tall markers on the wall would be very helpful so we could avoid backing up into the wall. THANKS, DOT, MARY BETH AND JOYCE, AND OF COURSE, CORY.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Always good, we don’t have to wait, on time and good service
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Always good, we don’t have to wait, on time and good service
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent care
M
2 weeks ago
Another great experience for me at Dr Wanatick
Things are not looking good for my teeth. I have a lot of bone loss due to genetics and smoking. Dr. Wanatick sat with me for quite a while and explained several different options and patiently answered all of my questions. He was able to explain the different options fully and truthfully in a way that was easily comprehended. I find Dr. Wanatick to be extremely knowledgeable, patient, and warm with his patients. I give him and his staff the highest recommendation possible. Thanks again Dr Wanatick - from Dr. Z
P
2 weeks ago
Very high level of very professional service b
I needed 3 extractions and 2 implants. Went like a breeze. And no pain at all!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Like Visiting Family You Actually Like!
I have been a patient of Dr. Wanatick’s for over 10 years and have not regretted a single moment of my care. I came to Dr. Cory with serious dental issues and now I have what I think is a million dollar smile, thanks to Cory and his team going into battle with my insurance company and helping me maintain my dental health for so many years. I also think the fact that Dr. Cory’s staff has been the same group of wonderful ladies since I started coming here says a lot about this family. Maribel, Donna, and Diane are the best! Love them all!
R
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience when making an appointment with Dr Wanatick He really cares about his patients and makes you feel comfortable about the dental work that needs to be done
D
1 month ago
Service is always friendly and professional!
No one likes the need to see an Oral Surgeon - but if you must - Dr Cory Wanatik DMD, is the one to see! The staff is always kind, concerned & professional. Dr Wanatik has the lightest touch & available at all times, to answer your questions and makes you his priority!
J
1 month ago
dental hygiene cleaning (regular)
Dot was great. Easily understands a patient’s concerns and works easily and efficiently. Great cleaning!!