Dr Cory Wanatick DMD

Dentist

1563 Parker Ave

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
thorough, superb treatment
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, caring
Give your self a chance. Doctor Cory is one of a kind. His staff is very friendly and professional. I’m his patient for 10+ years, and they are taking care of my whole family.
B
1 month ago
I was taken on time....the hygenist was both professional and friendly...she did an excellent job with minimal discomfort....I have no issues to complain about
S
1 month ago
I had a regular checkup on January 11,2018. Dot did her usual great job cleaning my teeth, and then Dr. Wanatick checked them. I am very happy with this dental practice, and they have helped me to have a healthy mouth. Everyone in the office is both friendly and professional. I have been a patient here for nearly twenty years, and I will continue with this practice.
S
1 month ago
I had a regular checkup on January 11,2018. Dot did her usual great job cleaning my teeth, and then Dr. Wanatick checked them. I am very happy with this dental practice, and they have helped me to have a healthy mouth. Everyone in the office is both friendly and professional. I have been a patient here for nearly twenty years, and I will continue with this practice.
S
1 month ago
I had a regular checkup on January 11,2018. Dot did her usual great job cleaning my teeth, and then Dr. Wanatick checked them. I am very happy with this dental practice, and they have helped me to have a healthy mouth. Everyone in the office is both friendly and professional. I have been a patient here for nearly twenty years, and I will continue with this practice.
K
2 months ago
Great service, kind staff all around
I love my hygienist! She always turns something that used to really make me nervous into a pleasant experience. Dr. Wanatick is great and everyone at the front desk is so nice and helpful! Thank you so much all around for making the dentist something I no longer dread. You all rock!
A
2 months ago
Outstanding service and professionalism
Dr. Wanatuck provided me with a comprehensive periodontal report based on a thorough examination and recent x-rays. Everyone in the office was pleasant and courteous. I felt that I was in good hands.
T
3 months ago
13 years and counting
I used to live close but not anymore and I STILL drive to see Dot and Dr. W. Friendly, professional, accommodating, and expert. Make sure you're good at tight squeeze parking lots!
D
3 months ago
I have had numerous dental problems from my late teens and then through out my adult and now senior life. Literally, hundreds of dentists failed to address my issues properly. One disappointment after another. Despair probably would describe my state of mind after relationship after relationship with professionals failed. Thosands of dollars wasted. Dr. Wanatick is one of a kind. My miracle. Dreams come true when he enters your life. A consummate professional and friend. Expert surgeon. Flawless and he stands alone in a profession that demands excellence but fails to meet the mark. My gratitude has no end and my hope is that many will discover that a remedy does exist and that Dr. Wanatick will deliver it.