Dr Cory Wanatick DMD

Dentist

1563 Parker Ave

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Glad to be under Dr. Wanatick's care
Donna the receptionist greeted me, explaining the "new patient" forms that were necessary to fill out. As soon as I was finished, I was brought into the exam room. Dr. Wanatick explained to me my consition, the options open to me, how insurance works, and what the next steps would be. I feel very confident to be under his care.
Y
1 week ago
Professional Service
Dr.Cory was helpful and spent extra time with us to fully explain despite our language diffulcuties. I would encourage and recommend anybody who has dental problems to visit and get consultations at this location.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, very little wait
Dr wanatick was extremely kind, thorough and patient. He made my daughter feel very comfortable and unafraid to return for her next procedure.
N
2 weeks ago
First visit . Dr.Wanatick was attentive congenial and thorough in his diagnosis , instilling a sense of trust for continued care Will definitely recommend him to others
C
3 weeks ago
It went perfectly as always!
C
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and sincere concern for my health and well-being. The entire staff is to be commended.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr Wanatick is very professional and attentive. All my family have been his patients for many years. I always recommend him to my friends and neighbors . All of them completely agree on dr Wanatick high professionalism and skills. Great stuff as well.
J
1 month ago
Very satisfied- staff professional as well as Dr . Will return on Thursday, August 3 at noon.
C
1 month ago
Top quality professional service
Dr. Wanatick is highly competent and very skilled. Performed flawlessly as usual.
R
2 months ago
Consultation
Doctor Wanatick listened patiently to my concerns and responded with genuine caring and honest feedback.