Dr Cory Wanatick DMD

Dentist

1563 Parker Ave

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wanatick and his staff are very professional and thorough. I trust their judgment and work.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly professional with wonderful customer service
I had the opportunity to have periodontal work from Dr. Wanatick and I credit him for saving and improving my teeth. His office personnel are friendly and knowledgeable and the dental assistants are very professional and caring. Great dentist and great office.
E
4 weeks ago
Amazing team
From the moment I walked in, my experience was great...amazing customer service! Extremely caring team! It was my first time with them, and I only expected an other diagnosis but when they saw my X-ray, they couldn’t let me go home with such an infected teeth! I’m so grateful! They took such a good care of me, they explained to me everything and were very transparent about the surgery and the potential costs.
C
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Wanatanick was only doctor that designed a plan of action to save my molar. Had received two other evaluations, where only course of action was extraction. I will highly recommend him on his expertise and care for his patients. Has a very professional and friendly staff too.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and Amazing job
Dr. Christine Wong did amazing job on my bone grafting procedure. She’s very friendly doctor. 🙂
P
1 month ago
Always a excellent experience. Doctors and staff are wonderful!
S
2 months ago
Thanks for everything!
M
2 months ago
Imagine enjoying going to the periodontist!
I have been a patient of Dr. Wanatick's for 23 years. I have the utmost trust in his skills, integrity and judgment. He inspires confidence by patiently listening to and addressing your concerns. When he makes a recommendation, you feel he has your best interest in mind.I just had a 4th implant (due to a bridge gone bad) placed by him. Was a breeze! His practice is state of the art and Dr. Wanatick's staff, some who have been with him for years, are knowledgeable, friendly and reassuring. Dr. Wanatick is the kind of medical professional we all wish there was more of.
A
2 months ago
Great service. Friendly staff.
Dr. Wanatick is a very welcoming and puts you at ease right away. Very professional office. Great staff .
H
2 months ago
great!
Welcoming atmosphere with friendly staffers, expert care, plus Dr Wanatick explains procedures and issues and outcomes in thorough detail, which is a big plus. l really like this place!