Dr. Michael Almaraz & Dr. Coury Staadecker

Dentist

1441 Avocado Avenue

Ste 405

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newportbeachlocaldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
A very welcoming team. Dr. Almaraz and his team are very professional, efficient and I was always informed as to what will be done throughout the procedure. I broke a tooth and was seen as an emergency. I had absolutely no pain with the extraction, and I am sure the implant procedure will go just as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Almaraz.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Honest. Willing to work with you.
Great staff. In and out with minimal waiting in between clients. It feels like you’re the only one there.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Almaraz was the most informative dentist about my condition that I have ever gone to and I had a complex tooth extraction and he was gentle and it never hurt. He was delightful as well as the whole staff and I felt very spoiled and well taken care of - it was the best experience. I know the implant will go well. On a one to five scale I give them a 100.
B
4 months ago
Professional and Efficient
Dr S and team are a well-practiced team. Efficient, straight forward and professional at every turn. Before and after a tricky extraction, all questions were answered and results were as expected. Would not hesitate to recommend their services to others.
D
4 months ago
Excellent experience!
C
4 months ago
Dr staadeker and his entire staff could not be any more caring, professional and compassionate. How many people can really say they can’t wait to see their periodontist? I for one! Thank you to everyone!
B
4 months ago
Great teeth cleaning experience.
Great teeth cleaning experience. Dr. Staadecker did a good job on my gum repair many years ago too.
R
5 months ago
Professional and thorough!
I have been in to see Dr. Staadecker for some gum work last year. But I was a little anxious about having a tooth pulled today. Dr. Staadecker and his staff made it quick & painless! Highly recommend Dr. Staadecker and his staff if you need any periodontal work done!
N
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the professional care that I received from Dr Staadecker. The staff was incredibly friendly and professional . I highly recommend a visit to Dr Staadecker to anyone looking for a an excellent Periodontist.
N
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the professional care that I received from Dr Staadecker. The staff was incredibly friendly and professional . I highly recommend a visit to Dr Staadecker to anyone looking for a an excellent Periodontist.