Dr. Coury Staadecker

Dentist

1441 Avocado Avenue

Ste 405

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newportbeachlocaldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent Doctor, Great Staff and Patient Care
Went in for a comprehensive evaluation and significant restorative and corrective work. Everyone is excellent, easy to talk to, no problems following what is happening or advice being provided. No rush, time to ask questions, good answers to questions, just about one of the best experience as possible. Everyone works well together, no wasted time, and as comfortable as dental and periodontal work can ever be. Made it an easy patient sensitive session from start to finish.
K
2 months ago
Always, always the very best.
Didn't see Doctor today, but he's the very best. Always kind, funny & very professional. I had my teeth cleaned today by Karen. She's like a family member. Kind, gracious. & very skilled. I always look forward to seeing her. Your office staff is the best. Always there to help. They went the extra mile for me today. Thank you all so much😘I always recommend👍🏻
C
2 months ago
Superior service-highky recommended
The staff here is excellent. I had an emergency situation and they worked with my other dentist to get me in the same day. The doctor thoroughly explained everything and was very generous with his time. I was not rushed out in any way, nor were my questions dismissed. I felt they truly cared about my dental needs and my concerns. I would not go anywhere else for these services. Most importantly, I got the feeling that I truly will be safe in this doctor’s care....perhaps because he is also a veteran. The best of the best!!
K
2 months ago
Professional
Always friendly, efficient and you feel like u are in good hands
G
2 months ago
Excellent service!
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Great experience with the doctor and staff.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Staadecker was efficient and professional in doing my implant and graft. It was not painful and healed quickly. His team were also were excellent.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Staadecker did an excellent operation on my gum. My operation was done around 3:30 in the afternoon, after a good night sleep, I was good to go to work without discomfort! The staff were very helpful and nice. It was an excellent experience!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Staadecker was great!
His demeanor and competence put me at ease with the two extractions and the bone grafting that I required. He and his office crew are so accommodating. It's amazing how helpful they are when you have a concern about your treatment both before and after the appointment!
E
3 months ago
Dr. Coury is an Angel!!
I have no words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Coury and his entire staff, they all are very welcoming! Dr. Coury is professional, kind and honest, my title says it all! I came in today for a consultation, he explained with details what needs to be done to gain my smile back, something I haven’t had for years and thanks to him it is possible!!