Dr. Coury Staadecker

Dentist

1441 Avocado Avenue

Ste 405

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newportbeachlocaldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional & Kind!
Dr. Staadecker, Liz & Maggie are all so welcoming. Each time I visit I am treated with respect and kindness. I would recommend others to this practice.
S
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and very competent
Another dentist took one look at my inflamed gums, felt my loose teeth, muttered, "Uh oh," and promptly referred me to Dr. Staadecker for surgery and bone grafts. It's not an exaggeration to say Dr. Staadecker saved my teeth. He's terrific, and his staff is professional, comforting, and thoughtful.
K
1 week ago
Best high quality service
From the consultation to the actual procedure I felt as though i was in good hands. Despite my nervousness Dr. Staadecker and his awesome staff made me feel at ease. I would hands down highly recommend him. During and after the procedure I left with very minimual pain. And best of all very satisfied with my results!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Consultation
I was so pleased with the friendly staff members’ assistance and honest, kind assessment from Dr. Staadecker! I am looking forward to having my Lanap procedure!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional care
Great care and treatment from b a consume professional!
R
1 month ago
Impressed!!
From the consultation to the actual procedure, every one was nice, helpful and professional! Highly recommend Dr. Staadecker and his staff!!
J
1 month ago
Dr Staadecker explained everything to me very well. My procedure went great. All the staff is wonderful. I highly recommend him.
L
1 month ago
Dr Staadecker took me on an emergency . I was seen immediately . The staff was wonderful. I had a tooth extracted. I would highly recommend him .
S
1 month ago
The procedure was fast and went very well. I experienced little or no pain/discomfort during and after the procedure.
K
2 months ago
very professional, put me at ease with regards to my procedure
friendly and nice. multiple family members have been and will continue to be patients