Dr. Coury Staadecker

Dentist

1441 Avocado Avenue

Ste 405

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today By Appointment

newportbeachlocaldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional and Thorough
I had a very good experience with Dr Staadecker. He was thorough and explained everything in a way that I could understand. He answered all my questions. His office and staff were great too!
J
3 weeks ago
My Review
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. They made me feel very comfortable and I appreciate the Dr. calling me the evening of the procedure. I felt like I was in good professional hands.
G
1 month ago
Very professional in every way! A plus
E
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous and talented operation.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
The Dr. and his staff are very professional, friendly and put me at ease. Dr. Staadecker took the time to answer all my many questions and provided a detailed explanation of the dental treatments I will need.
J
2 months ago
A great Team of Professionals
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable & professional is the best way to describe this dental practice. And Dr. Coury Staadecker performs high quality dental surgery.
E
3 months ago
Great Cleaning Experience!
One of the best cleaning eperiences I ever had. I really enjoy going to this office.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and customer service oriented office
Dr Coury Staadecker was very professional in explaining my upcoming Implant procedure. He instills confidence by calmly answering questions, as my case is a complicated one. I never felt rushed. His staff is also very friendly and informative, and you can't help but feel comfortable in his office. I highly recommend Dr Coury Staadecker, and I'm so thankful to have been referred to his office.
P
3 months ago
Positive, low-stress experience
Dr. Staadecker and his staff were very friendly and easy to work with. I had a slight reaction to the local anesthetic, which neither of us expected, but they addressed my concerns at the time of the procedure, and provided excellent followup. My questions and phone calls were answered promptly and thoroughly.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Staadecker and his staff were friendly and informative. Dr. Staadecker informed me of all my options and answered all of my questions, I would recommend him to my friends and family.