Dr. Michael Almaraz & Dr. Coury Staadecker

Dentist

1441 Avocado Avenue

Ste 405

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent professional service
My visit for my teeth cleaning was excellent. All personnel made for the best appointment Thank you
N
2 weeks ago
Just met Dr Almaraz but friendly & professional! Staffs are friendly, knowledgeable, professionalisms, appointment times are prompt & office is clean & neat! Alyssa & Liz are top employees!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly office
Dr Almaraz was detailed in the consultation and took the time to explain my dental issues and what options were available so that I understood the upcoming procedure.
J
1 month ago
Great experiance with Dr. & Staff
Dr. Almaraz is great, explained procedure and staff are very nice๐Ÿ˜
S
1 month ago
Dr. Almaraz is very professional and is an excellent Periodontist.
V
1 month ago
A wonderful visit meeting Dr Almaraz and having Stacy clean my teeth. Everything in the office is of th re highest quality.
L
2 months ago
One of the best experiences I have ever had with a Dr. for a first visit. The staff was amazing and very helpful. They were so professional and compassionate with their approach, explained every process with such detail. You can tell they truly care about their clients and want what is best for their clients. Thank you so much.
G
2 months ago
Dr Michael and staff were professional friendly and welcoming answered all my questions thank you
A
2 months ago
Outstanding overall . Stacey for teeth cleaning and Dr Almaraz for checking my gums. Great office and staff๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
J
3 months ago
Inviting and comfortable office!
Doctor A and staff are warm and friendly, in addition to being very professional. They made me feel very calm and confident that I was in good hands!