Dr. Coury Staadecker

Dentist

1441 Avocado Avenue

Ste 405

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newportbeachlocaldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
wxcellent professionalism and friendly bedside manner.
I would recommend him for adults.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
It was our first visit and we thought his diagnosis was good, the office is pleasant and my first impression is favorable.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Staadecker did an excellent job of treating my gums in less time than expected. He and his staff are friendly and took care of my needs.
B
1 month ago
I’m really happy with my new gums
C
2 months ago
Dr Staadecker and is staff go out of their way to make sure you feel comfortable and that everything is explained in a way that you are clear with every detail of your procedure so that there will be no surprises and that you will be totally confident you are in great hands and all you have to do is show up! For me that was most important because after checking everything out and making sure I understood how everything would go I knew I could relax after my procedure and heal! You are in great hands with this team And I should know I have had at least Four procedures done with Dr Staadecker I wouldn’t go anywhere else !
T
2 months ago
Recurring Implant Issue
I initially sought help from Dr. Staadecker about a year and half ago for an issue with an implant. He treated the area, which had a lodged popcorn kernel and I was great. Unfortunately I have experienced additional bone loss and returned to the doctor for treatment. After a thorough examination he explained all my options and we agreed upon a plan of action; remove the existing compromised implant that I had done 20years ago by a different oral surgeon and put in a new one. He performed the extraction today which begins the multiple month process. The doctor and all of his staff insured my comfort throughout the process and explained next steps including immediate after care from today and a follow-up appointment. For anyone needing an expert oral surgeon especially with extensive knowledge related to implants, I highly recommend Dr. Staadecker!
J
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Staadecker and his staff are great! Knowledgeable and professional and caring.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
K
3 months ago
Easygoing
Everyone in the office, it started when I spoke to Lisa at the office a few days ago and she was very pleasant. Procedure started on time and I barely felt anything! I recall Dr Staadecker talking to me but can’t remember exactly what he said. They gave me a folder with phone numbers and through post procedure instructions. I am currently at home having had some yogurt and a milkshake! ( no straws) Thanks to all!
B
3 months ago
Profesional and high quality service.
Very clear with the treatment I have to take.