Dr. Coury Staadecker

Dentist

1441 Avocado Avenue

Ste 405

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today By Appointment

newportbeachlocaldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional
Always friendly, efficient and you feel like u are in good hands
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience with the doctor and staff.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Staadecker was efficient and professional in doing my implant and graft. It was not painful and healed quickly. His team were also were excellent.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Staadecker did an excellent operation on my gum. My operation was done around 3:30 in the afternoon, after a good night sleep, I was good to go to work without discomfort! The staff were very helpful and nice. It was an excellent experience!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Staadecker was great!
His demeanor and competence put me at ease with the two extractions and the bone grafting that I required. He and his office crew are so accommodating. It's amazing how helpful they are when you have a concern about your treatment both before and after the appointment!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Coury is an Angel!!
I have no words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Coury and his entire staff, they all are very welcoming! Dr. Coury is professional, kind and honest, my title says it all! I came in today for a consultation, he explained with details what needs to be done to gain my smile back, something I haven’t had for years and thanks to him it is possible!!
T
2 months ago
Comforting Consultation
My consultation with Dr. Coury Staadecker was very informative and he put my mind at ease with the procedures that were to be done to cure my periodontal issues. He has a very calming, caring and reassuring way of speaking. Liz and Maggie in the office were so very easy to work around my schedule and were also very knowledgeable and helpful regarding the procedures that I must follow before and after treatment. I would give them all 10 stars if I could!
R
2 months ago
Regular teeth cleaning and maintenance
Always a pleasant experience to have my teeth cleaned by Karen!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Staadecker and his staff are the best, they made me fell comfortable and made the process very easy. Dr. Staadecker removed a front tooth and placed an implant. I was back to work the next day without any discomfort. I would highly recommend Dr. Staadecker and his staff to anyone in need of this specialized treatment and care. Bob C.