Dr. Coury Staadecker

Dentist

1441 Avocado Avenue

Ste 405

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newportbeachlocaldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Profesional and high quality service.
Very clear with the treatment I have to take.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Professional office. Staff is friendly and organized. Dr. Staadecker listens and answers questions.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr Staadeckers dental office assessment
Dr Staadeker is an fine dentist to work with, his careful explanations of his procedures an outcomes makes my decisions easier to make. Both his dental hygienists are of the highest quality I've known in my 70 years. That also makes this practice a easy recommendation.
J
1 month ago
Great visit
Great experience, no waiting. My appointment was set for 1040, but was a little early and had just sat down when they called my name. Dr Staadecker and his staff were great as always.
T
1 month ago
The service at Dr. Staadecker’s Office is of quality and high standard. I would highly recommend new patients to be treated at Dr. Coury Staadecker.
K
2 months ago
Great office
Always do a great job Very professional
J
2 months ago
Entire staff was courteous, friendly and professional.
I met Dr. Staadecker yesterday for the first time. I was referred to him by Dr. Jones for a tooth extraction procedure. Dr. Staabecker explained the entire process and was patient and considerate. I would highly recommend both doctors to my friends and family. Great experience.
J
2 months ago
Consistently professional high quality and friendly service
Very good as usual...high quality, professional and friendly. Was in for a six month checking and teeth cleaning. Dr Staadecker came in towards the end of visit to insure that all was good.
T
2 months ago
This was the first time I had a cleaning here and I found it thorough as well as Informative.
Dr. Staadecker and his wonderful staff are all kind, helpful and respond quickly to my needs and questions about procedures or any and all concerns I may have. I am so very pleased with this Periodontal office and feel fortunate that my regular dentist recommended Dr. Staadecker.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Doctor, Great Staff and Patient Care
Went in for a comprehensive evaluation and significant restorative and corrective work. Everyone is excellent, easy to talk to, no problems following what is happening or advice being provided. No rush, time to ask questions, good answers to questions, just about one of the best experience as possible. Everyone works well together, no wasted time, and as comfortable as dental and periodontal work can ever be. Made it an easy patient sensitive session from start to finish.